Healing Hands Chiropractic

Chiropractor

14491 University Cove Pl

Tampa, FL 33613

Massage therapy: MM17624
Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapisttampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dr. Nick Venturino knows his stuff
Dr. Venturino was very professional and knowledgeable about the state of my back, and knew exactly what needs to be done to sort out my issues. Just after one adjustment and some electro therapy, my back already feels an immense pressure has been removed. Will be returning to finish adjustments.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service & Professionalism
I have been coming to Healing Hands Chiropractic for about 10 years. Service has always been outstanding. Suhail provides an excellent therapeutic massage, Aly is always helpful and Dr. Nick has been great for my health. Based on his recommendation, I have been maintaining a routine visit program of adjustments and massages for several years. He is professional, knowledgeable, cares about his patients, and always available to help. When I have an issue or need prompt care, they always fit me into the schedule. I highly recommend their services. Thanks Dr. Nick and team!
D
4 months ago
Great Dr. and even greater service
Dr. was recommended by a family member. I called in the afternoon with lower back pain, got to see the Dr. the same day late in the evening, close to the office closing hours. All staff was still there, caring for me and working on gathering information from an Emergency Care Clinic that was not successful at lowering my pain, or helping with the condition. After the Dr. was sure he would not worsen my condition, he worked on my lower back and in 5 minutes my pinched nerve, was not my biggest worry any longer. This was my 1st time at a chiropractor and i was not aware of the fantastic service they can provide. I have been back on a regular schedule to treat my back and the improvement has been phenomenal. Without any medication, my back pain has been almost removed. I will recommend Dr. Nick to anybody who is in need of an chiropractor. The staff massage therapist has been great, and he contributed greatly to my improvement. Thank you Dr. V and Team!
D
6 months ago
From day one I've been super comfortable with Dr. V very personable and no wait time at all!
E
6 months ago
Always a wonderful experience.
Haven't been in for 6 months due to husbands health issues and I was definitely overdue. Suhail gave me an incredible 45 minute massage and it helped tremendously. Made another appointment next week.
K
11 months ago
Great Chiropractic service and office
My normal Doctor was on vacation and I needed an adjustment badly. Plus, I was getting ready to travel and I didn't think I could without an adjustment, I called and spoke with Aly and she got me in within a few hours. I was relieved in no time of my pain by Dr. Venturino. Even though I was a walking he spent a lot of time discussing my issues and past treatments and what would work best for me. I will use them again as I was looking for another doctor near my office. Now I will have two, who adjust similarly.
R
11 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
The DR. is very gentle and explains everything before doing anything.
Response from Healing Hands Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind words, and look forward to helping you get back to 100% in your Rugby adventures.
J
12 months ago
Always the best
F
12 months ago
DR.ROBERT SLATER OF HEALING HANDS HAS GIVEN ME A PAIN FREE LOWER BACK AND PAIN FREE UPPER LEGS THE PAIN WAS AN 8 ON A SCALE OF ONE TO TEN.TEN BEING THE WORST.I HAD APPROX.6 TREATMENTS AND THE DIFFERENCE WAS WONDERFUL,I HAVE OTHER PROBLEMS AND WILL CONTINUE WITH DOCTOR SLATER .I AM 83 SO WE WONT BE 20 AGAIN BUT WITH DR SLATERS ADVICE AND TREATMENTS I CAN ENJOY A PAIN FREE LIFE.DR .SLATER IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE.ONE MUST BE PATIENT AND DEPEND ON THE EXPERT ADVICE DR SLATER WILL GIVE YOU. FRAN LINDSTROM ]'/ aH
L
1 year ago
Over a Decade of Healing
I have been helped by Dr. NIck for over a decade. He is the best chiropractor I have ever been to, and I have been to several. He is professional, yet very easy to talk with. He is an excellent teacher whenever I ask questions. And above all, he cares about the well being and health of his patients. His staff is always kind and helpful! Thank you for all that you do.