Healing Hands Chiropractic

Chiropractor

14491 University Cove Pl

Tampa, FL 33613

Massage therapy: MM17624
Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropractictherapisttampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Respectful and courteous
Respectful and courteous with the people I’ve encountered So I just want to say I would recommend my friends and family and anybody that has any issues with their bones I would send them to Healing Hands Chiropractic thank you to the receptionist at the front desk For helping me answer questions and thank you Dr. Nick Venturino
K
1 month ago
I was very pleased at the professionalism and the care of the doctor for my sister. He explained to me there are no guarantees but he will certainly try to make my sisters life a little more comfortable. I have a better understanding of what can and can’t be done in her situation, I’m grateful for that.
T
2 months ago
This was my first experience and honestly, I was a bit nervous. The receptionist was friendly and easy to talk to, and, at the same time, professional. Hardly any waiting time at all...a couple of minutes. Dr Nick took took his time with me explaining everything so I could truly understand it. He was kind and gentle and took away all my trepidation. They were amazing the way they allowed me to schedule my appointments to fit my needs.
D
3 months ago
Healing Hands Chiropractic is amazing! I am always satisfied with the level of professionalism, the welcoming atmosphere, and their flexibility to work with your schedule. I went in for a massage today and it was more than what I needed. Very relaxing!
J
3 months ago
Love Love Love this place, you will not be disappointed
Hi all, If you are looking for quality chiropractic services, please try Healing Hands. I will not stir you wrong. Dr. Nick is very detailed and thorough. I was seen in great timing and told what was going to happen each step of the way. Therapy was so relaxing and I felt a difference on the first day. I love being around positive energy and Dr. Nick and his staff are filled with that energy, so do your self a favor and give it a try, you'll thank me later!!!!
M
4 months ago
Great Doctor
Awesome back-cracking ajustment from start to finish! Especially liked the kung-fu style neck technige Doctor Nick performed. Wow, what an experience!
J
4 months ago
Top Notch Service
Dr. Nick and his staff are great!! I've been going to him for over a year now and can only sing their praises! The staff is friendly and attentive. Dr. Nick always makes time to answer your questions thoroughly; I never feel rushed. At the same time, it's great in and out service; I'm never left sitting around waiting. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nick/Healing Hands for your chiropractic needs!!!
A
7 months ago
I always walk out feeling better than when I went in. Can't recommend these folks highly enough.
T
11 months ago
High quality service and professional
Very professional and i walked out feeling less stiff. I recommend highly. Gentle and really wanna fix what ails you without eccessive medication and un needed appts. I honestly cant wait till tomm morning to get ajusted again. That felt great. Im an out of state worker and they fit me in like i was from here.
W
12 months ago
Highest quality, friendly and professional care
I came in to see Dr. Nick for the first time in excruciating pain. I couldn't work, stand. sit or sleep without pain. When my husband called for the appointment and told the staff of my problem, they were able to get me in immediately. I received an evaluation, x rays and an adjustment all within 24 hours, and was able to return to work asap. I was actually astounded at the instant results. I am truly grateful that my health and mobility has improved. I would highly recommend Healing Hands, everyone is friendly and professional, and care about you.