Healing Hands Chiropractic

Chiropractor

14491 University Cove Pl

Tampa, FL 33613

Massage therapy: MM17624
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapisttampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Great Chiropractic service and office
My normal Doctor was on vacation and I needed an adjustment badly. Plus, I was getting ready to travel and I didn't think I could without an adjustment, I called and spoke with Aly and she got me in within a few hours. I was relieved in no time of my pain by Dr. Venturino. Even though I was a walking he spent a lot of time discussing my issues and past treatments and what would work best for me. I will use them again as I was looking for another doctor near my office. Now I will have two, who adjust similarly.
R
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
The DR. is very gentle and explains everything before doing anything.
Response from Healing Hands Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind words, and look forward to helping you get back to 100% in your Rugby adventures.
J
6 months ago
Always the best
F
6 months ago
DR.ROBERT SLATER OF HEALING HANDS HAS GIVEN ME A PAIN FREE LOWER BACK AND PAIN FREE UPPER LEGS THE PAIN WAS AN 8 ON A SCALE OF ONE TO TEN.TEN BEING THE WORST.I HAD APPROX.6 TREATMENTS AND THE DIFFERENCE WAS WONDERFUL,I HAVE OTHER PROBLEMS AND WILL CONTINUE WITH DOCTOR SLATER .I AM 83 SO WE WONT BE 20 AGAIN BUT WITH DR SLATERS ADVICE AND TREATMENTS I CAN ENJOY A PAIN FREE LIFE.DR .SLATER IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE.ONE MUST BE PATIENT AND DEPEND ON THE EXPERT ADVICE DR SLATER WILL GIVE YOU. FRAN LINDSTROM ]'/ aH
L
9 months ago
Over a Decade of Healing
I have been helped by Dr. NIck for over a decade. He is the best chiropractor I have ever been to, and I have been to several. He is professional, yet very easy to talk with. He is an excellent teacher whenever I ask questions. And above all, he cares about the well being and health of his patients. His staff is always kind and helpful! Thank you for all that you do.
T
10 months ago
professional and friendly
left there feeling much better
J
1 year ago
Been going here a long time.
I have been seeing Dr Nick for years now. He helped me get out of some constant pain and now I just go to keep it away. Thanks for helping me and now my spouse to feel great.
Response from Healing Hands Chiropractic
Thank you Janet and very thankful to be able to take of your and your family for years now. Also, thanks for referring Mandy to the office. See you soon.
P
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Awesome as always, immediately felt better after the adjustment. The massage was great and helped with the pain.
Response from Healing Hands Chiropractic
Thank you Patti. Glad to help anytime we can.
S
2 years ago
Dr Nick is so helpful. He listens to you and explains everything in detail. You can tell he really cares and likes what he is doing. The office is very clean. I like the fact that you don't have to wait an hour for your appointment. They take you almost immediately. The staff is great....very courteous and efficient. I would recommend Dr Nick to anyone that needs a chiropractor.
Response from Healing Hands Chiropractic
Thank you Sandy for the kind words, and feel free to refer us to any of your friends suffering from neck, mid, or lower back pain.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Care
I have been treated by Dr. Nick since he opened his practice in Tampa. He is a wonderful chiropractor, and a great person. He has always been professional and honest. His skills are of the highest quality. He always listens to his patients. I have referred Dr. Nick to several of my friends, and none of them have ever been disappointed. His office staff is always helpful and courteous. Thank you for your service.
Response from Healing Hands Chiropractic
Thank you Lin for being a great patient. We appreciate all of the referrals you have sent over the years. Look forward to seeing you again.