Healing Hands Chiropractic

Chiropractor

14491 University Cove Pl

Tampa, FL 33613

Massage therapy: MM17624
Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapisttampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Quality Service
Always a great experience!
C
2 months ago
Highly qualified, very professional
Dr.Nick and his staff are great! Nearly my whole family see’s him for chiropractic services. Dr.Nick takes time to listen to my concerns and gives the proper treatment plan. I always feel welcomed and the staff is always accommodating. My youngest 10, had really bad migraines for 2 years without relief until we saw Dr.Nick! He adjusted her a she had relief almost instantly!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly very high quality treatment
He did an amazing job explaining to me what problems I had and how we were going to resolve it together also made me feel very comfortable and excellent service overall!
D
6 months ago
Respectful and courteous
Respectful and courteous with the people I’ve encountered So I just want to say I would recommend my friends and family and anybody that has any issues with their bones I would send them to Healing Hands Chiropractic thank you to the receptionist at the front desk For helping me answer questions and thank you Dr. Nick Venturino
K
6 months ago
I was very pleased at the professionalism and the care of the doctor for my sister. He explained to me there are no guarantees but he will certainly try to make my sisters life a little more comfortable. I have a better understanding of what can and can’t be done in her situation, I’m grateful for that.
T
7 months ago
This was my first experience and honestly, I was a bit nervous. The receptionist was friendly and easy to talk to, and, at the same time, professional. Hardly any waiting time at all...a couple of minutes. Dr Nick took took his time with me explaining everything so I could truly understand it. He was kind and gentle and took away all my trepidation. They were amazing the way they allowed me to schedule my appointments to fit my needs.
D
8 months ago
Healing Hands Chiropractic is amazing! I am always satisfied with the level of professionalism, the welcoming atmosphere, and their flexibility to work with your schedule. I went in for a massage today and it was more than what I needed. Very relaxing!
J
8 months ago
Love Love Love this place, you will not be disappointed
Hi all, If you are looking for quality chiropractic services, please try Healing Hands. I will not stir you wrong. Dr. Nick is very detailed and thorough. I was seen in great timing and told what was going to happen each step of the way. Therapy was so relaxing and I felt a difference on the first day. I love being around positive energy and Dr. Nick and his staff are filled with that energy, so do your self a favor and give it a try, you'll thank me later!!!!
M
9 months ago
Great Doctor
Awesome back-cracking ajustment from start to finish! Especially liked the kung-fu style neck technige Doctor Nick performed. Wow, what an experience!
J
9 months ago
Top Notch Service
Dr. Nick and his staff are great!! I've been going to him for over a year now and can only sing their praises! The staff is friendly and attentive. Dr. Nick always makes time to answer your questions thoroughly; I never feel rushed. At the same time, it's great in and out service; I'm never left sitting around waiting. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nick/Healing Hands for your chiropractic needs!!!