Healing Hands Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3 Hall Ave

Wallingford, CT 06492

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 months ago
Doc Tracey is simply the best!
My health is of vital importance to me. Therefore, a top quality expert Chiropractic Doctor to care for me is of top priority interest. I am thrilled to have Dr. Tracey on my side keeping me in high functioning ability. BIG KUDOS to Doc Tracey and Karen!!!
B
10 months ago
Great service
From the moment you walk in to the minute I walk in they are always courteous and they listen to what's going on with your body and they do their best to try to help out and each time they did it's always helped me.
P
10 months ago
Dr. Tracy is the BEST!
Dr. Tracy is a wonderful chiropractor who cares about her patients. She is the best chiropractor I have seen in all my years. Very knowledgeable, professional & friendly. The staff is wonderful also. I would & have recommended Dr. Tracy to anyone needing pain relief.
L
10 months ago
My experience with Dr Tracy is always excellent. Ginny and Karen are awesome too! Always feel like a member of the family when I go there.
E
10 months ago
Professsional and Personal
I have been extremely satisfied with Dr. Tracy and her staff at Healing Hands Chiropractic. The entire experience is very professional in a very friendly and personalized setting. I always leave there feeling much better than I did on arrival. I would recommend Healing Hands to anyone looking for professional pain relief and service by people who really care about the patients who walk through their door.
S
10 months ago
Very good experience.
I was in pain and I was taken right in and had a productive session. I had my neck, hips and mid-back treated. Very Professional. That's the reason that I keep coming back.
R
10 months ago
Best chiropractor
Doctor Tracy and her team are the best friendly they make u feel like family and they good looking to lol wouldn't go anywhere else
K
10 months ago
Great Doctor
I feel Great after each visit.
R
10 months ago
"Wallingford's got Talent"
I will some up my review like this: Since I have been going to healing hands chiropractic it's a breath of fresh air just walking through the door.Your first stop is at the main desk where you meet Karen the receptionist.This woman has a happy face on all the time and is willing to help you in any questions you may have to make you feel at ease.Then you may happen to see Ginny on the opposite side of the office very busy doing her job but always willing to give you a happy welcome if she see's you as you pass by.Finally you enter your designated room where you will meet the doctor.Then the wait is over as the Doctor walks in with sparkling eyes aglow and a welcome smile on her face with a warm greeting to put you at ease.She goes through her questions and answers to find the reasons you are there and begins to take care of the problem at hand to make you feel much better. Along with that soothing smile and gentle touch she make you feel like you are leaving a spa or birthday party which was a good time.Need I say more.She's a great doc. the staff is pleasant and you feel good.
M
10 months ago
Thorough, Encouraging
Dr Tracy and her staff are awesome! Dr Tracy is very thorough in her evaluation of one's condition. From there, she treats a person with great care; expressing genuine concern for how one feels overall. I've been to several chiropractors through the years, but Dr Tracy is by far the best.