Healing Hands Dental Group

Dentist

1849 Willow Pass Rd.

Suite 400

Concord, CA 94520

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Professional and competent
Have visited Dr. Salaveria numerous times and always a good experience. Excellent staff- Rose, Nora, Jessica.
G
9 months ago
Excellent care and very friendly staff.
I am extremely satisfied with the care I have received over the last couple years or so. The office is very clean and nice looking, soothing music plays while you are there. Doctor Saliveria is very nice, very up to date with the latest, an excellent dentist, as a matter of fact THE best ever dentist I have gone to ! He truly cares about your comfort while he works on your teeth. Everyone at the facility is great and I would definitely recommend this office. I also like the fact that there is just one dentist, so you see the same Doctor each time.
R
9 months ago
Comfort, caring
Comfort, caring and trusting the work Dr. Salavaria offers is the finest. I would recommend this place highly for Quality and expertise.
E
10 months ago
I'm always very satisfied with all the personal and the professionals are very good.
V
10 months ago
Friendly staff and great dentist.
Healing hands dental group is a right name for your dental clinic. It shows on your service. Smile and keep it up.
S
11 months ago
Great staff and dentist. Excellent service/procedures. I recommend it to coworkers!!
D
11 months ago
The best dentist ever
This is honestly The best dentist ever. I never thought I would have a child that likes to go to the dentist. My little one absolutely loves this place and we are always in and out. No waiting ever, and all the staff are super friendly. I will never go to a western dental or Smile Care ever again after coming here. True story, my 6 yr old had an appt yesterday for his cleaning and he told the staff that he use to go to smile care but they never made him smile then when it was time to leave he didn't even want to go.
A
3 years ago
We're in good hands
Before I made my first appointment with Healing Hands, I was anxious about getting a second opinion on a problem tooth. Dr. Salaveria did an x-ray of the tooth and discussed with me possible ways to treat the problem, all of which sounded positive and encouraging. He is all about saving the tooth as much as possible. My wife and I had our dental appointments within minutes of each other. Dr. Salaveria was quick and efficient in completing my five fillings and getting my wife's crown installed. All within less than an hour. We are both happy having transferred to Healing Hands Dental Group.
M
3 years ago
Service was excellent and the office staff were friendly and helpful
Dr. Salaveria was wonderful. Took time to talk to me and I got to know him. Rose and Brittany were also wonderful, Brittany took time to explain all the procedures (xrays and teeth cleaning) and make me feel special. The office was very clean and serene which make me feel relaxed. I have already made my next appointment. Glad to have found Dr. Salaveria.
J
3 years ago
Absolutely love these guys !!!
I got a set of full dentures from Healing Hands Dental Group. I never have had such good fitting dentures. Dr. Salaveria was so patient will all my returning trips to get the bite just right, not just right but perfect ! They were awesome at working with me on a payment plan. But mostly each visit was always pleasant, just like visiting good friends. Absolutely love these people and would recommend them to everyone. I love these guys and so thankful to them for having my beautiful smile back.