Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

1400 W Benson Blvd

Ste 150

Anchorage, AK 99503-3688

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
AMAZING! They absolutely care!!
What an amazing experience!! Dentistry with a heart and soul. Kind, compassionate, caring, personable, friendly, health oriented. Words do not do this office justice. If you are apprehensive in any way, they are a caring team of professionals, and they have your back from the moment you walk in. They offer natural "Rescue Remedy" to IV sedation. Neck pillows, blankets, healthy snacks, water, a toy box for kids. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. They treat my entire family. You can trust they will do what is in your best interest. They will go over options, discuss insurance. They do same day porcelain crowns, no temporary for three weeks!!! They have a referral program where if I refer a friend or family member for an exam/x-rays, I get a gift card, my friend gets a gift card. An extra treat! They are seriously the BEST! So glad I go there!!!!! Do yourself, and your health a favor and make an appointment. You won't be disappointed! Thank you Health Centered Dentistry! You live up to your name!!
J
1 year ago
I am so happy I found Health Centered Dentistry because everyone there are so caring and the environment is very pleasant and uplifting. They got me an appointment, even though they were very busy as I had an infected tooth. Dr. Marchant is extremely competent and he made my experience as comfortable as possible dealing with an infected tooth. Brooks, his assistant is wonderful too. I plan on getting my teeth cleaned again by Jillian as she does such a thorough job. If more dental offices were like this one, people would be more willing to go to the dentist.
L
1 year ago
Dr Marchant’s experience is highly impressive, he is a compassionate dentist, professional, he truly cares for his patients. He did an extraordinary job, therefore, I wouldn’t see any other dentist hereafter! Brook, his assistant, is also excellent at her job! Thank you both, I appreciate everything you both did for me!
L
1 year ago
Dr Marchant’s experience is highly impressive, he is a compassionate dentist, professional, he truly cares for his patients. He did an extraordinary job, therefore, I wouldn’t see any other dentist hereafter! Brook, his assistant, is also excellent at her job! Thank you both, I appreciate everything you both did for me!
L
1 year ago
Dr Marchant’s experience is highly impressive, he is a compassionate dentist, professional, he truly cares for his patients. He did an extraordinary job, therefore, I wouldn’t see any other dentist hereafter! Brook, his assistant, is also excellent at her job! Thank you both, I appreciate everything you both did for me!
D
3 years ago
Great business
I have been to many dentists all over The USA and this is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We truly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, and such a positive one at that :) We look forward to seeing you back in the future Declan!
R
3 years ago
Excellent
It was wonderful. They were very reassuring and they made me feel very comfortable during my visit! 🙂
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Rachel for your kind review :)
C
3 years ago
Great Time
I had a great time today. At first I was really scared and nervous about the whole treatment. Than they started working around me and I felt at home. They didn't hurt me at all and I didn't feel discomfortable. The staff was nice and the doctors were clear on what they wanted to do. They explained what they were going to do and what they planned to do in the near future. If I had to go again I wouldn't mind!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
That is so great to hear Coline! Our goal is to always make the patient feel comfortable and welcomed, we look forward to being your new dental family :)
C
3 years ago
Very good. No problems whaterer
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Clifton :)
W
3 years ago
Education of the patient
The staff is very willing & able to explain why things are, what the purpose is, and how to properly perform self care. I completed a implant procedure in 1999, at a different highly recommended dentist. Now in 2017 I get taught proper care. I loved my old dentist, but the depth of care & explanations from the staff are so valuable.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
What an awesome review Wendy, we definitely place a huge value on educating our patients and always creating new learning opportunities for our team as well, thank you for taking the time to write us a review!!