Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

1400 W Benson Blvd

Ste 150

Anchorage, AK 99503-3688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hcdentistryak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Great business
I have been to many dentists all over The USA and this is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We truly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, and such a positive one at that :) We look forward to seeing you back in the future Declan!
R
7 months ago
Excellent
It was wonderful. They were very reassuring and they made me feel very comfortable during my visit! 🙂
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Rachel for your kind review :)
C
7 months ago
Great Time
I had a great time today. At first I was really scared and nervous about the whole treatment. Than they started working around me and I felt at home. They didn't hurt me at all and I didn't feel discomfortable. The staff was nice and the doctors were clear on what they wanted to do. They explained what they were going to do and what they planned to do in the near future. If I had to go again I wouldn't mind!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
That is so great to hear Coline! Our goal is to always make the patient feel comfortable and welcomed, we look forward to being your new dental family :)
C
7 months ago
Very good. No problems whaterer
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Clifton :)
W
8 months ago
Education of the patient
The staff is very willing & able to explain why things are, what the purpose is, and how to properly perform self care. I completed a implant procedure in 1999, at a different highly recommended dentist. Now in 2017 I get taught proper care. I loved my old dentist, but the depth of care & explanations from the staff are so valuable.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
What an awesome review Wendy, we definitely place a huge value on educating our patients and always creating new learning opportunities for our team as well, thank you for taking the time to write us a review!!
M
8 months ago
Great Hygeinist!
Jillian is a great technical hygienist, caring, thorough, with great advise. And careful! No pain!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We appreciate your review Mary, thank you for taking the time :) I will let Jillian know about this positive feedback!
E
8 months ago
I receive great and professional dental services.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review Edith :)
R
8 months ago
High quality, searching to assist, friendly
Dr Henry and assistant were very professional and gave me the options need for further processing of my dental problem.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We are glad to hear your dental visit went well and appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
E
8 months ago
Hygienest
Jelian did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We appreciate your review Emelyn, I will definitely pass along the positive feedback.
K
8 months ago
Great service every time
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I actually enjoyed my "dentist" visit. My husband and I both are happy we found this office.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Kim we are grateful to provide a comfortable dental experience for all our patients alike :)