Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

N7915 902ND ST

River Falls, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
My experience today was fantastic. I accidentally dropped my OSB into the bathroom sink and it broke so I called the Dental Office immediately and explained what happened. They told me it would be good to see it and I left immediately for River Falls. Got there at 10:30 - and I was out of there by 11:30. They fixed it for me while I waited. I'm so thankful it could be fixed rather than to have to purchase another expensive appliance. I'm so pleased with everyone of the associates AND Dr. Laughlin. They make me feel like family.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We so appreciate your dedication to Dr. Laughlin and Health Centered Dentistry over the years. You are considered one of the HCD family! Thank you for your heart warming review!
R
3 weeks ago
Our intake visit = thorough, kind, and gentle.... sensitive and accomodating the presence of my WHOLE family.
It feels like a FAMILY here. The therapy dogs 'Nutmeg' and 'Copper,' just doing their thing, in the hallways and visiting us in the patient rooms, on their own accord! The receptionist had the little pup on her lap, and seemed sad for Nutmeg to be needed elsewhere, for Nutmeg had a 'job.' How cool is this? Other moments that stood out were... the building itself, a fitting architectural design, blending in with nature and country/farm landscapes. Quality building materials. And the view out the window led to snow-covered birch trees! Above my kids' reclining dental chair, a monitor with slow-paced photos of nature, all are real places that Dr. Laughlin's son, the IT guy, has been to! Dr. L got melty soft when he referenced his wife and Copper's Tuesday visiting day. Comfort and peace reside here. No detail unnoticed or not taken care of. The client testimonials book was NOT surprising, in that the comments about the work done here have changed so many people's lives. I love all the human touches, the crystal rocks, live flowers, the reference bookshelves, and framed bits of nature collages. I will look forward to our next year of appointments here, despite the 1hr drive. :)
M
1 month ago
Our family of four has been receiving dental and orthodontic treatment at Health Centered Dentistry for the past five years. We drive a thousand miles, round-trip, about every 6 weeks for orthodontic treatment for our two daughters. This has been difficult and, clearly, more expensive than if we had chosen treatment closer to home. Nearing the end of orthodontic treatment, we don't regret our decision because the results for both, one with a very complex case and one more straight-forward, has been so remarkable. Most notable: the avoidance of surgical removal of four permanent incisors before they had erupted for one daughter, avoidance of wisdom teeth removal for the other, reduction in mouth-breathing, higher quality sleep, improved concentration and academic performance, more stable mood, improved self esteem, and really lovely, enhanced facial structure. If all of this were not enough, we have always felt the office's holistic vision in action each and every time we have visited - all of the staff truly walk the talk. We are very grateful for the vision and dedication of Dr. Laughlin, the commitment of Dr. Reed, and all of the really extraordinary staff. And now, I think I'll cry.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Our greatest gratitude to you and your family for your extraordinary commitment. We are delighted to have been able to serve you all and think of you as a part of our HCD family. All our best!
J
1 month ago
Very conscientious work
Dr. Laughlin replaced a bridge and his work was meticulous. He was very gentle and thorough. The appointment lasted for several hours. He was patient and kind. I wouldn't trust any other dentist to do this work.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for this lovely review!
B
1 month ago
What a blessing it is to have Health Centered Dentistry team taking great care of our families dentistry needs for last two decades now. Thank you!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We are so pleased to have you as a long standing part of the HCD family! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Unique experience in Dentistry
Health Centered Dentistry has a wonderful team that engages in providing the best quality service. I love their conservative and holistic approach. I feel confident they are recommending only what I need, and that they're looking at what is going to affect my overall health. Definitely recommended!!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your thoughtful review. It is much appreciated!
D
3 months ago
HIGHEST QUALITY DENTAL CARE ANYWHERE
I have been to a lot of dentists in my life. Dr Laughlin and team provide the highest level of art, science and philosophy of dentistry I have ever seen, anywhere. I travel from Iowa for my visits at least annually. It is worth it!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We so appreciate your dedication to your health and our office!
K
3 months ago
its always Great!!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you kindly!
B
4 months ago
Dr. Laughlin and Kaylen were awesome! My appliances feel so much better and I got helpful information on their care. Thank you!!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Wonderful! Thank you for letting us know.
S
4 months ago
I had a cleaning today with Tammy. She was great as are all of the employees at HCD. It was so nice to have someone who is on the same page as me about holistic dental care. I'm so glad there is an office like yours in our area to go to. Your the best!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We thank you for your review!