Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

N7915 902ND ST

River Falls, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I feel blessed beyond measure to have found Dr. Laughlin. My mouth was a mess when I found him along with many other health issues. Dr. Laughlin helped me repair many teeth and is now balancing my bite. I am ultra sensitive. My body responds to the slightest changes. He is able to asses my whole body needs and make proper adjustments. I have an appliance I wear when I sleep plus during the day sometimes. He’s taught me ways to improve my sleep. There is no doctor that compares with Dr. Laughlin’s knowledge base and dedication to his patients. I feel like I have a new beginning at 55 years old. It’s wonderful!
A
3 months ago
High quality, compassionate care
I've been a patient of Dr Laughlin for over 15 years. He and his staff are truly a health-centered dental practice, offering exceptional dental care keeping the whole person in mind.
R
3 months ago
Caring staff
Great staff, warm, caring, very knowledgeable. Tammy supplied me with several strategies for better tooth and gum health and makes them doable! Dr. Laughlin is very good at teaching, stating the importance of good oral care plus his emphasis on biocompatible materials for fillings and appliances comes from his large body of wholistic dentistry knowledge.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you! Always nice to see you!!
A
5 months ago
Caring, high quality, professional dental care
Dr. Laughlin's staff was able to schedule me on a short notice for a broken crown repair. I was leaving town, and Dr. Laughlin completed a temporary repair, in order to comfortably carry me over until I returned. I've been a patient of this dental office for years, and everyone is amazing!
R
6 months ago
Amazing treatment, as usual! Nothing new about that!
We arrived during a snowstorm, but our "tour bus" (5 people in our van) of patients each received patient and excellent treatment. The staff was so compassionate re: our travel struggles, and went out of their way to help us feel comfortable! Both Dr. Hasel and Dr. Laughlin were thorough and helpful with some difficult treatments. It isn't an overstatement to say that it's a joy to be at Health Centered Dentistry!
R
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
What a wonderful experience. Very professional & knowledgeable staff. Had teeth cleaned & X rays taken, examination & appliance made to wear to help my bite. Wore for the 1st time last night. It fit well & I woke up early & energized this morning!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!
D
6 months ago
Excellent dental work
Had some very difficult cavities to fill. Excellent quality dentistry, can’t thank staff enough.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!
K
7 months ago
professional and user friendly
I've been with Health Centered Dentistry for many years. The service is the best and improvement in health and well being even better.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
It was great to see you! Thank you for the kind words.
C
8 months ago
Health care addressed at so many levels in this practice. Very thankful to have it available in our area! Truly one of a kind dentistry 😁
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Cindy!
V
8 months ago
Even with my mouth soar from today's appointment I want to say that it's my pleasure to deal with the people like you. Every time a I come to your dentistry I meet the group of highly professional and friendly people ready to help. Who would ask for more?
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you!