Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

N7915 902ND ST

River Falls, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Positive Holistic Experience!
I appreciate the holistic approach Health Centered Dentistry takes on every level. Today I was pleased to see a pamphlet on the front counter entitled "Vaccination - 18 Reasons to Just Say No". I am completely opposed to all vaccinations so this was very refreshing. When I had my cleaning today, Tammy assured me that I would not be exposed to any fluoride - thank you! I didn't have to fight or try to make a case for why I choose not to use fluoride - so relaxing to just have my teeth cleaned without a war of wisdom. I won't ever go back to a traditional dentist. Thank you for referring me to Dr. Wheaton for Prolotherapy for my arm (I never dreamed I'd find relief from 10 years of chronic arm pain via the help of my dentist, while the medical specialists couldn't find answers) because today I'm pain-free and more than 90% improved from his treatments. I have recommended Health Centered Dentistry to my friends and will continue to do so.
C
1 month ago
The best !!
Good appointment for me today with Tammy and Dr. Laughlin ! Lovely to see a waiting room full of kids of all ages fortunate enough to have super smart parents who are benefiting the rest of their children's lives by bringing them to HCD when they are young! Just wonderful ! Thanks for everything!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful review! Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Tammy
Tammy, thank you for cleaning my teeth and for reminding me how to brush and also which spots I miss while brushing. Thank you for the treatment plan options so I am informed plus I can decide on my own how to proceed. You're my advocate. Thank you. I enjoy the center, dr Laughlin feels like an old friend whom I care a lot about. Kim, you are efficient and nice to see you.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for the lovely review! Enjoy your summer.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Recent Visit
My visit this week with Health Centered Dentistry went very well. I was scheduled for a routine cleaning with Tammy and I was in and out of her office in no time at all. I appreciate the personal attention and the professional care I receive as well as the positive attitude of everyone in the office.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you kindly!
B
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the CT scan and explaining it all to me. I got answers to some of my questions and I know what the plan is now ahead of me. Also I appreciated Dr. Laughlin and Tammy telling me about their experiences and reassuring me re. the FCT remedies etc. I left a message for Paula to call you.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
It is our pleasure! Thank you for your review.
M
3 months ago
So patient!
The entire staff at Health Centered Dentistry is so patient with my fear around the dentist. I had an excellent experience with the staff, hygienist, and Dr. Reed. In fact, it's getting to be a less feared experience. Thank you all!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for the lovely review Maggie. Have a wonderful summer!
B
3 months ago
I am so thankful I have a new front tooth! It broke Friday evening. Dr. Laughlin called me Sunday and said he would take care of it today. Wow! Thanks to Dr. Laughlin, Sally and Lisa! My appliances were fixed too. They feel balanced and snug now. I am so relieved and happy! Thank you!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
You are welcome!
J
3 months ago
Was very happy with my visit to your office yesterday. Friendly, warm staff. Tina LISTENED to what I was telling them and explained back to Dr. Laughlin in a clear, precise manner ! Loved that part. Explained what I was to expect and the cost of my visit that day. Very Pleased in every way ! Loved that Dr. Laughlin looks at the whole body and not just the mouth !
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We are thrilled that you had a positive initial visit! Thanks for your kind review!
L
3 months ago
Informative and professional. Tina was very helpful!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for letting us know!
M
3 months ago
Calm response to lab work mistakes
My brother and I were having a bridge inserted in the site of our extractions. It should have gone so smoothly, but the lab didn't construct the bridge with correct margins, necessitating the return of the bridges and a re-do of the work. It was quite frustrating, but Dr. Reed was so composed and apologetic, which helped my brother and me to accept the situation and make the best of it. We actually love to come to Health Centered Dentistry, so even though we'll have to make another trip, we look forward to seeing Dr. Reed, Dr. Laughlin, and all the rest of their fabulous staff (including Copper and Nutmeg!)
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your review!