Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

N7915 902ND ST

River Falls, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Gives more than expected!
I went to have a restoration done but had a bad cold. Dr. Laughlin give me three natural products to help with my cold plus did an excellent job fixing my tooth. I love going to Health Centered Dentistry! Everyone at this clinic is always friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable about natural healing modalities. Health Centered Dentistry always gives more than I expect! It is holistic dentistry at its best!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are grateful for you!
M
4 weeks ago
Experience the artistry of dentistry!
Another satisfying and renewing visit to Dr. Laughlin and the Health Centered Dentistry Team!! Professional and focused while friendly and attentive, my dental needs were provided for in a timely, comfortable and holistic manner. In gratitude, MariLynn Campbell
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you dearly for this lovely review.
V
4 weeks ago
Good stuff
Like the way the clinic works with me - like the results even better. Thank you.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thanks!
C
4 weeks ago
Always professional and personable
Always a professional and personable staff with the patients whole health in mind. Thank you.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
You are so welcome! We look forward to seeing you next time!
L
1 month ago
With gratitude
Dr Laughlin is such a compassionate and knowledgeable dentist. He is definitely one of a kind!!! I am so grateful to have him as my dentist as I am healing from oral surgery.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We appreciate your gratitude!
L
2 months ago
I cannot find a better place in the World to get my dentistry completed.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Such a kind and generous review. Thank you!
V
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today
And she did a great job. Always friendly, and professional and not expensive when you think about what you get out of it.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you kindly sir. Always a pleasure!
V
3 months ago
Good stuff
These guys know what they're doing. And they do it without pain. Was recommended by a MD in fond du lac - they're that good. Not only are they concerned about my oral health, they go for overall health. Breathing better, sleeping better, more energy, etc, etc since I've been going. They go out of their way to ensure you're getting what you need when you need it. Wish I'd have know about them years ago. No, I'm not a paid schill. Just telling it the way it is.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review. We are thrilled that you found your way to our HCD family!
M
3 months ago
Fabulous People, Fabulous Office!
From the time we were greeted by Nicki, Ann and Kim, till the time we had to leave, we felt totally at home! My brother was experiencing long term hiccups and a vicious headache. Dr. Laughlin's treatment targeted the source of the hiccups (a spasming diaphragm) and got rid of his headache with neck muscle releases and massage. Oh, by the way, he also filled a cavity while he was at it! Best of all, a hug for both of us was included in the treatment!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Mary! It is such an absolute pleasure to see you both. Cannot wait until next time!
A
3 months ago
high quality service, friendly, and on time
My OSB appliance broke and when I called them about it and said something bad had happened, they were all ears and ready to listen to my problem. I took it over to the office and they called me within 24 hours and said they had fixed it. I'm so very thankful and grateful for the whole team. Yes, I do recommend them for anything that has to do with our teeth.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!