Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

N7915 902ND ST

River Falls, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Quality service, skilled dentist describes Dr Laughlin. Knowledgeable staff also.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
R
7 days ago
PATIENT with how our family grows
Its been 1.5 years at HCD... my boy now nearly 16 and girl 13. So much expertise shared from Dr. L's team, and so many dollars and hours from us. While this quality long term whole body route IS best, I do admit we are tired. I was humbled and reminded of the value this path is all about today. We were encouraged to keep seeking, to take a slower step back or to the side, but to still understand the baseline principals of the office's whole-body approach. I was worried we'd feel shameful; instead, my family members felt heard and respected, which has the effect of bolstering us up again, so that we can climb the next mountain, phase 2 of 3! Thank you for taking the time to answer the extra questions, speak frankly, but with a knowing kindness towards perseverance. Rebecca/Jim and Riley/Kora - Doyle
L
1 month ago
AMAZING!
Ian's visit today was wonderful. Tammy is great with Ian and all of his sensory needs. He even laughed during the cleaning. Highly recommend HCD!
B
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and very educational
I am very impressed with Dr. Hasel who took the time to provide me with a consult on my questions that were really unrelated to the purpose of my appointment. He gave me the time necessary to look at options that I was not previously considering and suggested a more holistic approach. Thank you
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for letting us know!
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always have been very professional and friendly at Health Centered Dentistry. They always make you feel welcomed.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
C
5 months ago
Well, this is a great dentist and a great dentist office. It's not the cheapest by any means but they care and Dr. Laughlin is an EXCELLENT dentist. I had an appointment for a crown and in the mean time had broken a filling on another tooth which was driving me crazy. The doctor took care of both and did a great job. Tammy does great cleanings also, she's A-1!! The other great thing about this office is that it doesn't "smell" like a dentist office which brings the fear factor down a couple of notches. The girls at the desk are super nice and polite and efficient also. "
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your lovely feedback Cathy. We appreciate you!
M
5 months ago
Great quality and professional dental care at Heath Centered Dentistry! Thank you for your talents and friendship.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you and your family!
S
6 months ago
High quality professional friendly
I love the holistic approach it fits my needs very professional and friendly they communicate well
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your review! Much appreciated!
K
6 months ago
Best dentist office with a holistic approach
I was originally referred to Health Centered Dentistry with issues related to TMJ. I now go there for all my dentistry needs. No other office compares to their concern, quality of care, diligence to make sure you're comfortable during your visit, personable and do amazing work!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence and your kind review. You are appreciated!
K
6 months ago
Great place for kids
My daughter recently turned three and this was only her second time at a dentist, and her first time at Health Centered Dentistry. The dental assistant was so warm, and had a great approach with my daughter, explaining everything she was going to do, and had fun names and jobs for the tools she used to clean my daughter’s teeth. My daughter was thrilled to get coins to redeem for prizes after her appointment, and asked if we could go back to the dentist every day. She is so excited to go back again which I did not expect. Plus, she came home and brushed her teeth a few times with her new toothbrush :)