Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

N7915 902ND ST

River Falls, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Had my teeth cleaned today
And she did a great job. Always friendly, and professional and not expensive when you think about what you get out of it.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you kindly sir. Always a pleasure!
V
4 weeks ago
Good stuff
These guys know what they're doing. And they do it without pain. Was recommended by a MD in fond du lac - they're that good. Not only are they concerned about my oral health, they go for overall health. Breathing better, sleeping better, more energy, etc, etc since I've been going. They go out of their way to ensure you're getting what you need when you need it. Wish I'd have know about them years ago. No, I'm not a paid schill. Just telling it the way it is.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review. We are thrilled that you found your way to our HCD family!
M
4 weeks ago
Fabulous People, Fabulous Office!
From the time we were greeted by Nicki, Ann and Kim, till the time we had to leave, we felt totally at home! My brother was experiencing long term hiccups and a vicious headache. Dr. Laughlin's treatment targeted the source of the hiccups (a spasming diaphragm) and got rid of his headache with neck muscle releases and massage. Oh, by the way, he also filled a cavity while he was at it! Best of all, a hug for both of us was included in the treatment!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Mary! It is such an absolute pleasure to see you both. Cannot wait until next time!
A
1 month ago
high quality service, friendly, and on time
My OSB appliance broke and when I called them about it and said something bad had happened, they were all ears and ready to listen to my problem. I took it over to the office and they called me within 24 hours and said they had fixed it. I'm so very thankful and grateful for the whole team. Yes, I do recommend them for anything that has to do with our teeth.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!
L
1 month ago
Overbite corrected
I had an overbite that caused bone on bone jaw issues and reduced oxygen when breathing. Dr. Laughlin was able to put extensions on my lower teeth to correct my bite plus alleviate my jaw pain and tension that was caused by my overbite. I also noticed that my balance improved. I am amazed at Dr. Laughlin’s ability to see the big picture. One more thing I had never experienced before. Dr. Laughlin didn’t use novicane when I had a decayed tooth. I didn’t feel any discomfort when he fixed it! I only wish I could have met Dr. Laughlin years ago. I am so thankful for his help. It is truly life changing.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your review. It is much appreciated!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Child Dentist
Three of our children are patients at Health Centered Dentistry. When we started, their ages were 5-9. The gentleness and compassion of Dr. Laughlin, Dr. Reed and their staff has been so excellent and has really allowed me make the necessary decisions for the future health of our kids. Our 7-year-old had some teeth built up at one of his initial appointments, and it resulted in an immediate behavior change of increased calm, joy, and confidence. He changed so much that his teacher wrote me an email commenting on his change. Dr. Laughlin is helping us realize the potential of health our children can experience, and it is really nice to find a care provider we trust to guide us on this journey.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
That is wonderful feedback. Thank you so much for sharing! We are thrilled you have joined our HCD family!
C
2 months ago
High Quality
My visit was quick, welcoming, and high quality.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
I am so grateful to God that I found Dr. Laughlin. I have many serious dental issues that have affected my whole body. Right now Dr. Laughlin is addressing my bite which has caused imbalance and dizziness. He is helping my body function beautifully!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your lovely review.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist around!
I am consistently impressed with the staff at Health Centered Dentistry. Everyone greets you with a smile and go out of their way to make sure that you have a wonderful experience. Dr. Laughlin is nothing short of a master with his work. In keeping up with his recommendations my jaw re-alignment is going fantastic. I honestly do not know how much pain I would be in. I owe him and his staff a great debt of gratitude! I recommend everyone to go to Health Centered Dentistry, where you are cared for and listened to and given the most optimal treatment one could imagine!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review. We appreciate you Kristopher!
A
2 months ago
Today was a routine check-up and I'm well pleased with everything from when I stepped in the door and then again when I left. All are very courteous. It was another good experience.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
You are such an important part of the HCD family! Thank you!