Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

N7915 902ND ST

River Falls, WI 54022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very educational
I am very impressed with Dr. Hasel who took the time to provide me with a consult on my questions that were really unrelated to the purpose of my appointment. He gave me the time necessary to look at options that I was not previously considering and suggested a more holistic approach. Thank you
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for letting us know!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always have been very professional and friendly at Health Centered Dentistry. They always make you feel welcomed.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
C
1 month ago
Well, this is a great dentist and a great dentist office. It's not the cheapest by any means but they care and Dr. Laughlin is an EXCELLENT dentist. I had an appointment for a crown and in the mean time had broken a filling on another tooth which was driving me crazy. The doctor took care of both and did a great job. Tammy does great cleanings also, she's A-1!! The other great thing about this office is that it doesn't "smell" like a dentist office which brings the fear factor down a couple of notches. The girls at the desk are super nice and polite and efficient also. "
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your lovely feedback Cathy. We appreciate you!
M
2 months ago
Great quality and professional dental care at Heath Centered Dentistry! Thank you for your talents and friendship.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you and your family!
S
2 months ago
High quality professional friendly
I love the holistic approach it fits my needs very professional and friendly they communicate well
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your review! Much appreciated!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist office with a holistic approach
I was originally referred to Health Centered Dentistry with issues related to TMJ. I now go there for all my dentistry needs. No other office compares to their concern, quality of care, diligence to make sure you're comfortable during your visit, personable and do amazing work!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence and your kind review. You are appreciated!
K
3 months ago
Great place for kids
My daughter recently turned three and this was only her second time at a dentist, and her first time at Health Centered Dentistry. The dental assistant was so warm, and had a great approach with my daughter, explaining everything she was going to do, and had fun names and jobs for the tools she used to clean my daughter’s teeth. My daughter was thrilled to get coins to redeem for prizes after her appointment, and asked if we could go back to the dentist every day. She is so excited to go back again which I did not expect. Plus, she came home and brushed her teeth a few times with her new toothbrush :)
S
3 months ago
Unbelievable! Tammy love you, and Thank you and Dr Laughlin for being YOU. I do get it.. and within 3 days felt like a new person.
Thank you for being the most concerned of my personal care of teeth and the rest of my body from the unset of my care of my teeth. I Thank you all for being all YOU. Its always a fantastic experience at the Health Dentistry.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We appreciate your review!
J
4 months ago
We love this dentist. They have always worked us in if my daughter is in pain.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Jessica!
M
4 months ago
Above and Beyond
My family has seen Dr Laughlin for years. He is very much a perfectionist, making sure everything is done as well as possible. He always provides the best dental care, esp when it comes to organic dental care, removing mercury fillings properly, and guiding against having root canals. He made an orthotic for my husband two years ago which has stopped his snoring. Yesterday, when I drove to his office after an ice storm, I was having a great deal of anxiety from driving that morning (for an hour and a half). From that anxiety, and the normal anxiety of a dental treatment, I actually started crying 3 times during my treatment. He calmed me down by having me breathe thru my nose, asking me to bend and uncross my legs and breathe deeply, while performing a treatment on my back to calm me down. He also asked if I wanted a shoulder rub. What a sweetheart this man is. I highly recommend him. His staff was also very helpful in getting me to regain my composure. They are above and beyond too!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We are so thankful that you are a part of the HCD family and want you to know that your health is our #1 priority. Thank you for the lovely review!