Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

N7915 902ND ST

River Falls, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Dr. Laughlin is an excellent holistic dentist!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence! We appreciate this review!
A
2 months ago
My trip to the dentist was another good visit. Pleasant, understanding, helpful and I'm so comfortable with everyone I come into contact with. I highly recommend Health Centered Dentistry.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thanks so much Alice!
V
3 months ago
excellent care
Once again, excellent care by the clinic. I'm so lucky to have found these guys.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Vern!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Reed
Had my last silver filling out today and last appointment with Dr. Reed. He is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had, gonna miss him. But know that Health Centered Dentistry will still be a great place to come for my next appointment.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are all going to miss Dr. Reed.
P
3 months ago
As always, your service is great. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful for the customer. Thank you.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!
G
4 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Dr. Laughlin, John, Heidi, and Kim were exceptionally kind and warm to me this morning as I am traumatized going to the dentist.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of a few of our excellent staff!
C
4 months ago
Gives more than expected!
I went to have a restoration done but had a bad cold. Dr. Laughlin give me three natural products to help with my cold plus did an excellent job fixing my tooth. I love going to Health Centered Dentistry! Everyone at this clinic is always friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable about natural healing modalities. Health Centered Dentistry always gives more than I expect! It is holistic dentistry at its best!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are grateful for you!
M
5 months ago
Experience the artistry of dentistry!
Another satisfying and renewing visit to Dr. Laughlin and the Health Centered Dentistry Team!! Professional and focused while friendly and attentive, my dental needs were provided for in a timely, comfortable and holistic manner. In gratitude, MariLynn Campbell
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you dearly for this lovely review.
V
5 months ago
Good stuff
Like the way the clinic works with me - like the results even better. Thank you.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thanks!
C
5 months ago
Always professional and personable
Always a professional and personable staff with the patients whole health in mind. Thank you.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
You are so welcome! We look forward to seeing you next time!