Health Centered Dentistry

Dentist

N7915 902ND ST

River Falls, WI 54022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality professional friendly
I love the holistic approach it fits my needs very professional and friendly they communicate well
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your review! Much appreciated!
K
2 days ago
Best dentist office with a holistic approach
I was originally referred to Health Centered Dentistry with issues related to TMJ. I now go there for all my dentistry needs. No other office compares to their concern, quality of care, diligence to make sure you're comfortable during your visit, personable and do amazing work!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence and your kind review. You are appreciated!
K
3 weeks ago
Great place for kids
My daughter recently turned three and this was only her second time at a dentist, and her first time at Health Centered Dentistry. The dental assistant was so warm, and had a great approach with my daughter, explaining everything she was going to do, and had fun names and jobs for the tools she used to clean my daughter’s teeth. My daughter was thrilled to get coins to redeem for prizes after her appointment, and asked if we could go back to the dentist every day. She is so excited to go back again which I did not expect. Plus, she came home and brushed her teeth a few times with her new toothbrush :)
S
1 month ago
Unbelievable! Tammy love you, and Thank you and Dr Laughlin for being YOU. I do get it.. and within 3 days felt like a new person.
Thank you for being the most concerned of my personal care of teeth and the rest of my body from the unset of my care of my teeth. I Thank you all for being all YOU. Its always a fantastic experience at the Health Dentistry.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We appreciate your review!
J
1 month ago
We love this dentist. They have always worked us in if my daughter is in pain.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you Jessica!
M
1 month ago
Above and Beyond
My family has seen Dr Laughlin for years. He is very much a perfectionist, making sure everything is done as well as possible. He always provides the best dental care, esp when it comes to organic dental care, removing mercury fillings properly, and guiding against having root canals. He made an orthotic for my husband two years ago which has stopped his snoring. Yesterday, when I drove to his office after an ice storm, I was having a great deal of anxiety from driving that morning (for an hour and a half). From that anxiety, and the normal anxiety of a dental treatment, I actually started crying 3 times during my treatment. He calmed me down by having me breathe thru my nose, asking me to bend and uncross my legs and breathe deeply, while performing a treatment on my back to calm me down. He also asked if I wanted a shoulder rub. What a sweetheart this man is. I highly recommend him. His staff was also very helpful in getting me to regain my composure. They are above and beyond too!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We are so thankful that you are a part of the HCD family and want you to know that your health is our #1 priority. Thank you for the lovely review!
W
2 months ago
Relaxing, encouraging, and peaceful experience
After my root canal tooth extraction in Woodbury, I went to Health Centered Dentistry for further treatment to protect my health against infection and to promote healing. I appreciate the professionalism with genuine care that encourages me to take personal responsibility for my own well-being while they partner with me by imparting wisdom. Dr. Laughlin and his team are dedicated to holistic health and I'm beyond grateful to be one of the fortunate ones who are in their excellent care. Thank you for turning my dental nightmares of the past into positive, pro-active, whole-health experiences of today!
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We are so thankful for your thoughtful review!
M
2 months ago
Thank you for your talents.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank YOU!
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
As always, I can only say wonderful things about Dr. Laughlin. I feel so blessed that he is my dentist. He is one of a kind.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
We are so grateful to you and your family for your dedication to whole body health!
R
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Really enjoy my cleaning with Tammy. She always gives me good information and options.
Response from Health Centered Dentistry
Thank you for letting us know!