Health Insurance by Design

Insurance

1200 Bell Ln

Suite D

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newalbanyinsuranceagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Very professional, very polite, helpful and caring!!
Kyle was so kind and helpful to me with getting a private policy for my Grandson Micajah age 3. We lost his Mother in an auto accident and I am now raising him. One year after the accident, Micajah was diagnosed with Autism. I never dreamed I would be able to afford private insurance for Micajah. Kyle made it possible and I have never seen a draft from my bank account that was so sweet!! I am grateful!! I'm just sorry I didn't go visit their office about 2 years ago. May God Bless Kyle and his family!!
L
8 months ago
Health Insurance
Kyle was very helpful in guiding us through the options available to us, and the confusion associated with navigating the arena of MARKETPLACE. Although we encountered some roadblocks along the way, and had to change our selection on more than one occasion , we were still able to get a plan in place for 2017. Kyle's knowledge of the options, and his attention to detail was much needed and much appreciated. We will continue to rely on Kyle, and the staff at Healthcare by Design, to guide us through the maze of Medical Insurance in the future.
R
8 months ago
I felt I did receive very professional service and Kyle was friendly and informative. We did discuss that I received financial assistance based on getting $19,000.00 from social security but I only ended up getting $18,000.00. I asked if I would get any adjustment for getting $1,000.00 less than I said I would on last years estimate of my total income. Kyle said I might but I never found out if I would or when I would or if it had to be dealt with when I do my taxes. I am still confused about that question.
A
8 months ago
Great Small Business!
This small, local business knows their business! Walked out feeling like I knew my insurance needs were being taken care of! Very knowledgeable about current state of healthcare situation that seems to be changing often! Give them a try! You will not be disappointed.
L
9 months ago
Excellent, professional, informative service
Keith and staff provided my husband and me excellent, informative, easy to understand options for our health insurance, Medicare, Medicare Part D. We would both highly recommend him.
M
9 months ago
Medicare Help
When you are trying to figure out your Medicare insurance needs, it is a very challenging and usually frustrating experience to go through. You really do need help to make sure you subscribe to the coverage that protects you best. Keith took the time to meet with me, research my needs, and explain to me what I needed with both Medicare health coverage and prescription drug coverage. I am so happy I listened and learned from Keith because after some time now in the Medicare system I have seen that I have the proper coverage. I know my costs and can sleep well knowing I am covered best for my family. And that is peace of mind.
T
9 months ago
Happy customer
I was very satisfied with the professionalism and research that was taken to get me a comparable insurance package that I had with my employer.
D
9 months ago
High Rating for Customer Service
I have been a happy and satisfied customer for 3 years. The office is professional and friendly. I feel that they work hard to meet my insurance needs on a personal level. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a dedicated and caring opportunity to meet your needs.
M
9 months ago
Highly Recommend Working With Kyle on Health Insurance Marketplace Coverage
I have worked in the healthcare industry for over 20 years and have a good grasp on how insurance works. However, I found it to be quite difficult in the past to get the information I needed to make an informed decision about my insurance options. Then I was referred to Kyle from a co-worker. He had all the information I needed and helped me navigate the application process to select the right plan for me. He was very professional and patient.....answering my many questions and getting to know my needs. As it turned out, I was diagnosed with cancer this year and could not have managed the high cost of my care without the help of the perfect plan for me. I am forever grateful! :-)
T
9 months ago
Excellent service
I got the help that I needed in figuring out insurance coverage, and did not have to navigate this on my own. It was very helpful having someone that was knowledgeable on what the best options were for me.