Health Insurance by Design

Insurance

1200 Bell Ln

Suite D

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newalbanyinsuranceagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Kyle did an excellent job of researching plans for me when my cobra ran out. Great service.
C
12 months ago
Health Insurance By Design is a very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about Health Insurance. Kyle took his time and was very knowledgeable in my insurance needs. I would recommend Kyle, this Agency to anyone needing Health Insurance advice and help. I appreciate everything they did for me. Thank You. Respectfully, Carla Harrod
L
2 years ago
Very professional, very polite, helpful and caring!!
Kyle was so kind and helpful to me with getting a private policy for my Grandson Micajah age 3. We lost his Mother in an auto accident and I am now raising him. One year after the accident, Micajah was diagnosed with Autism. I never dreamed I would be able to afford private insurance for Micajah. Kyle made it possible and I have never seen a draft from my bank account that was so sweet!! I am grateful!! I'm just sorry I didn't go visit their office about 2 years ago. May God Bless Kyle and his family!!
L
2 years ago
Health Insurance
Kyle was very helpful in guiding us through the options available to us, and the confusion associated with navigating the arena of MARKETPLACE. Although we encountered some roadblocks along the way, and had to change our selection on more than one occasion , we were still able to get a plan in place for 2017. Kyle's knowledge of the options, and his attention to detail was much needed and much appreciated. We will continue to rely on Kyle, and the staff at Healthcare by Design, to guide us through the maze of Medical Insurance in the future.
R
2 years ago
I felt I did receive very professional service and Kyle was friendly and informative. We did discuss that I received financial assistance based on getting $19,000.00 from social security but I only ended up getting $18,000.00. I asked if I would get any adjustment for getting $1,000.00 less than I said I would on last years estimate of my total income. Kyle said I might but I never found out if I would or when I would or if it had to be dealt with when I do my taxes. I am still confused about that question.
A
2 years ago
Great Small Business!
This small, local business knows their business! Walked out feeling like I knew my insurance needs were being taken care of! Very knowledgeable about current state of healthcare situation that seems to be changing often! Give them a try! You will not be disappointed.
L
2 years ago
Excellent, professional, informative service
Keith and staff provided my husband and me excellent, informative, easy to understand options for our health insurance, Medicare, Medicare Part D. We would both highly recommend him.
M
2 years ago
Medicare Help
When you are trying to figure out your Medicare insurance needs, it is a very challenging and usually frustrating experience to go through. You really do need help to make sure you subscribe to the coverage that protects you best. Keith took the time to meet with me, research my needs, and explain to me what I needed with both Medicare health coverage and prescription drug coverage. I am so happy I listened and learned from Keith because after some time now in the Medicare system I have seen that I have the proper coverage. I know my costs and can sleep well knowing I am covered best for my family. And that is peace of mind.
T
2 years ago
Happy customer
I was very satisfied with the professionalism and research that was taken to get me a comparable insurance package that I had with my employer.
D
2 years ago
High Rating for Customer Service
I have been a happy and satisfied customer for 3 years. The office is professional and friendly. I feel that they work hard to meet my insurance needs on a personal level. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a dedicated and caring opportunity to meet your needs.