Health Link Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7360 Creighton Pkwy.

Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Open Today 8:30AM - 11:30AM

mechanicsvillevachiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Would highly recommend Dr Moses Wahl
After the initial examination and X-ray’s the explanations were detailed and easy to understand. A plan was developed specifically for my needs. I asked Dr Moses Wahl to start out easy (due to a previous bad experience with a different chiropractor) which he did. I’ve only had 4 treatments and I’m already noticing a difference. I’m so impressed and I’m a very picky person when it comes to Dr’s.
K
5 days ago
Best quality staff
Regina introduced herself as soon as I walked in the door! A pleasant surprise! Carolyn was patient and caring throughout my appt. Dr. Wahl took his time and was very detailed in my exam and explaining what he was doing. I felt totally comfortable and at ease with each staff member. Such a welcomed change for a Dr. appt!! Looking forward to my next appt.
T
1 week ago
Always a Great Experience
The staff and Doctors are always friendly and excited to see you. The address any/all of your needs and complaints.
G
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Wahl has made a true difference in my health. I began seeing him for a pinched nerve which for my physician recommended a surgeon. A year later, the pain is gone and I continue to see Dr. Wahl for adjustments regularly. He knows exactly where I have pain and I walk out after each visit feeling younger and more mobile. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. This pratice is the best!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
From making an appointment, to my initial scanning, and adjustment my experience was fantastic. They are very knowledgeable, helpful, and I felt like they truly cared about all I had to say. I never felt rushed or like a number. I highly recommend this Chiropractic team.
W
2 months ago
Top notch care
Dr. Wahl and staff treat all patients with kindness and respect. The business is run so efficiently, and I always feel taken care of! I never hesitate to recommend this practice to others.
M
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Always great care!!! Dr. Walentin is awesome!!!! The entire team is awesome!!!
R
3 months ago
Extraordinary Office and Staff!
Dr. Wahl and his staff are the best healthcare professionals in the business! Dr. Wahl truly listens and cares about concerns that I tell him and his staff makes me feel like I am family. I LOVE going here!
D
3 months ago
Awesome
Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Walentin does a great job. He always listens and addresses my specific issues. They also offer wonderful massage therapy!
E
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Wahl
Thank you for addressing my pain and releasing some enrgy for me today.