Health Link Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7360 Creighton Pkwy.

Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Open Today 8:30AM - 11:30AM

mechanicsvillevachiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
From making an appointment, to my initial scanning, and adjustment my experience was fantastic. They are very knowledgeable, helpful, and I felt like they truly cared about all I had to say. I never felt rushed or like a number. I highly recommend this Chiropractic team.
W
3 weeks ago
Top notch care
Dr. Wahl and staff treat all patients with kindness and respect. The business is run so efficiently, and I always feel taken care of! I never hesitate to recommend this practice to others.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Always great care!!! Dr. Walentin is awesome!!!! The entire team is awesome!!!
R
1 month ago
Extraordinary Office and Staff!
Dr. Wahl and his staff are the best healthcare professionals in the business! Dr. Wahl truly listens and cares about concerns that I tell him and his staff makes me feel like I am family. I LOVE going here!
D
1 month ago
Awesome
Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Walentin does a great job. He always listens and addresses my specific issues. They also offer wonderful massage therapy!
E
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Wahl
Thank you for addressing my pain and releasing some enrgy for me today.
K
2 months ago
Dr Wahl is fabulous!
Dr. Wahl is fabulous. All employees at the office are pleasant and make it a welcoming environment.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Wahl is wonderful! I love how great I fell after adjustments!
Dr. Wahl listens to you and bases his treatment specific to your needs!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Walentin
I always enjoy when Dr. Walentin or Dr. Bolte work on my kinks and tight spots. When I leave my body tells me it is continuing to get and feel better.
M
2 months ago
Chiropractic Ahhh
After a long road trip and sleeping on a too soft mattress for a week I needed some back relief! Thank you Dr.Bolte and your magic hands and expertise! I am on the road to a straighter back and relief! See you again soon!