Health Link Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7360 Creighton Pkwy.

Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

mechanicsvillevachiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is great and Dr Wahl has worked wonders. Thank you for your time and have!
T
1 month ago
Robin is exceptionally skilled in knowing how to treat all the places that need to be treated in a massage! Top of the line service!
M
2 months ago
World of difference!
Dr. Bolte has made a world of difference in my life! The atmosphere is very relaxing and the staff is beyond friendly. My quality of life has improved greatly with chiropractic care.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience and very thorough care, I am very satisfied and feeling better, thank Dr. Wahl.
C
3 months ago
Best chiropractic care center I have ever been too!
Great staff, friendly and helpful. :) Best chiropractic care I have ever had.
P
4 months ago
Love All the Staff (esp. Dr. Wallentn)
From the front staff, to all the chiropractors, Healthlink is a wonderful place. I am particularly fond of Dr, Wallentin. I swear the man is a magician, making my aches disappear. To top it off, his wit and ability to connect are awesome!
M
4 months ago
High Quality service and exceptional customer service.
Dr. Wahl snd Dr. Ki are my heroes. They have both made a tremendous difference in my life. I see them both regularly and cannot imagine my life with out the care I receive from them. The office staff are great and I enjoy the Yoga Instruction as well. Had my first massage this week. I will be doing that again.
R
4 months ago
Would highly recommend Dr Moses Wahl
After the initial examination and X-ray’s the explanations were detailed and easy to understand. A plan was developed specifically for my needs. I asked Dr Moses Wahl to start out easy (due to a previous bad experience with a different chiropractor) which he did. I’ve only had 4 treatments and I’m already noticing a difference. I’m so impressed and I’m a very picky person when it comes to Dr’s.
K
4 months ago
Best quality staff
Regina introduced herself as soon as I walked in the door! A pleasant surprise! Carolyn was patient and caring throughout my appt. Dr. Wahl took his time and was very detailed in my exam and explaining what he was doing. I felt totally comfortable and at ease with each staff member. Such a welcomed change for a Dr. appt!! Looking forward to my next appt.
T
4 months ago
Always a Great Experience
The staff and Doctors are always friendly and excited to see you. The address any/all of your needs and complaints.