Health Link Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7360 Creighton Pkwy.

Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

mechanicsvillevachiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr Bolte, almost since the opening of her practice. .. She is a caring Dr who is concerned about your whole health welfare and takes time to talk w/you about any health concerns .... Try acupuncture w/ Ki , you will not regret it !! Staff greets you by name when you walk in the door.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and all were very nice
I have only had one visit - just evaluation.
C
1 month ago
Very professional practice and welcoming and friendly
Had an incredible massage today with Doris who always does a wonderful job!! Dr. Walentin always does a great job keeping my neck and back issues in check. Would highly recommend this group to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Wahl is terrific!
I could not possibly be happier with the extremely professional and kind help Dr. Wahl is providing me. He is so patient and thorough. I am raving about him to my friends. In addition, all the office staff are friendly and helpful.
J
3 months ago
The staff are friendly, professional, and the services are great!! I've been going for a month and a half and have found more relief than I have in 5 years. I have really bad migraines and since I started getting adjusted I haven't had but one. I was getting them every day or two. I'm completely amazed by what they do!!! I highly recommend them!!!
R
4 months ago
awesome care
In one week, I've gotten more relief than in the past almost 2 months since my accident! Thank you HLFC! :)
R
4 months ago
very professional
I was very pleased with my experience this morning. I was in an auto accident a few weeks ago and I've been getting progressively worse. The team at HLFC was great today. They took extra time to explain everything, did a thorough assessment of my situation then recommended and immediately started a treatment plan. Thank you for the extra care and concern!
B
4 months ago
The staff are great. Very knowledgeable.
C
5 months ago
Very thorough, thoughtful and professional
Best Chiropractor in the state. Found and treated all the areas that have been locked for for too long, and without hurting me in the process. Highly recommend!!
C
5 months ago
Just recently got acquainted through my wife, love the staff and facility, all first class!!