Health Link Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7360 Creighton Pkwy.

Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

mechanicsvillevachiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best chiropractic care center I have ever been too!
Great staff, friendly and helpful. :) Best chiropractic care I have ever had.
P
2 months ago
Love All the Staff (esp. Dr. Wallentn)
From the front staff, to all the chiropractors, Healthlink is a wonderful place. I am particularly fond of Dr, Wallentin. I swear the man is a magician, making my aches disappear. To top it off, his wit and ability to connect are awesome!
M
2 months ago
High Quality service and exceptional customer service.
Dr. Wahl snd Dr. Ki are my heroes. They have both made a tremendous difference in my life. I see them both regularly and cannot imagine my life with out the care I receive from them. The office staff are great and I enjoy the Yoga Instruction as well. Had my first massage this week. I will be doing that again.
R
2 months ago
Would highly recommend Dr Moses Wahl
After the initial examination and X-ray’s the explanations were detailed and easy to understand. A plan was developed specifically for my needs. I asked Dr Moses Wahl to start out easy (due to a previous bad experience with a different chiropractor) which he did. I’ve only had 4 treatments and I’m already noticing a difference. I’m so impressed and I’m a very picky person when it comes to Dr’s.
K
2 months ago
Best quality staff
Regina introduced herself as soon as I walked in the door! A pleasant surprise! Carolyn was patient and caring throughout my appt. Dr. Wahl took his time and was very detailed in my exam and explaining what he was doing. I felt totally comfortable and at ease with each staff member. Such a welcomed change for a Dr. appt!! Looking forward to my next appt.
T
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
The staff and Doctors are always friendly and excited to see you. The address any/all of your needs and complaints.
G
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Wahl has made a true difference in my health. I began seeing him for a pinched nerve which for my physician recommended a surgeon. A year later, the pain is gone and I continue to see Dr. Wahl for adjustments regularly. He knows exactly where I have pain and I walk out after each visit feeling younger and more mobile. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. This pratice is the best!
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
From making an appointment, to my initial scanning, and adjustment my experience was fantastic. They are very knowledgeable, helpful, and I felt like they truly cared about all I had to say. I never felt rushed or like a number. I highly recommend this Chiropractic team.
W
4 months ago
Top notch care
Dr. Wahl and staff treat all patients with kindness and respect. The business is run so efficiently, and I always feel taken care of! I never hesitate to recommend this practice to others.
M
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Always great care!!! Dr. Walentin is awesome!!!! The entire team is awesome!!!