Health Link Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7360 Creighton Pkwy.

Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

mechanicsvillevachiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
10 years of great service
I have been seeing Dr Elaine Bolte for 10 years. My back issues are not major and as long as I keep everything in alignment I have no issue. Dr Bolte and I worked together to come up with a practical schedule that keeps me in good shape. Everyone at the office is extremely polite and helpful. They get you in and out quickly. I can't say enough good things about Dr Bolte and I am afraid if I get started I will get carried away but I will say this, If you want a doctor that listens and offers sound advice, excellent treatment and has a second to none compassionate and kind way of dealing with each and every patient, Dr Elaine Bolte is your doctor!
P
1 month ago
All around experience
From the time I walked thru the door to the time I left I felt welcome and like a friend. The adjustment was exactly what I needed delivered very professionally. I have highly recommended all of them to friends and family and will continue to do so!
R
1 month ago
Pleasant visit
Everyone that I dealt with from the receptionist, the technician, to Dr. Bolti were very pleasant. I received a periotic testing session and an adjustment and all went well. I have had 6 of my friends become patients since I started attending 3 years ago.
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient for over a year. Health Link has shown me several ways to help improve my health thru exercise, diet, supplements, acupuncture, and more. They are sincerely interested in improving the health of their patients.
D
2 months ago
Very positive experience
This was my 1st time visiting Health Link Family Chiropractic. I received a massage. The staff was very friendly and professional. The massage was the best I have ever received. I will definitely return for more massages and explore some of the other services offered.
A
2 months ago
EXCELLENT Chiropractic services
Have been coming here for over 12 years! Would HIGHLY recommend them. I've seen several different doctors here over the years and they have all been great. My "go to" doctor is Dr. Wahl - he never ceases to amaze me how he can so precisely pinpoint "that" spot and give me relief!! He always explains what he's doing AND what I can do at home to further the healing. There was one instance where I was in GREAT pain, pinched nerve apparently - within 3 DAYS, he had me walking & sleeping comfortably and on my way to healing --- NO drugs, NO needles, NO hospitals - he knew EXACTLY what I needed because he knows and does his job so well :-) He's the BOMB!
M
2 months ago
Good people at Health Link
Everybody at HL is professional and really there to make your experience top rate, so you get back to doing whatever it is you do best.
L
3 months ago
Berry professional and friendly faces
My experie Was fantastic. Dr. Bolte is very professional and has great demeanor. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Lindsay and Regina were very nice. I highly recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Professional friendly service
I have been going to Healthlink for over 12 years and the service is friendly, professional and timely.
D
3 months ago
I've been using Healthlink for years and have never had a bad experience! Drs Bolte and Wahl are great! The whole staff is welcoming and helpful. The massage therapists are the best too! I wouldn't want to go to any other chiropractic center.....everything I need is here!