Healthcare Associates of Florida, Inc.

Chiropractor

1500 N University Dr

Ste 101

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarecoralsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dr. D’Amora and Dr. Ortiz both provide outstanding chiropractic care. The office is spotlessly clean and staff are pleasant and helpfull. I give them my highest recommendation.
A
1 month ago
As always great experience and got me fixed up, Dr. D is the man and Brian got the job done on my hip feel like a new man thank you so much for concern on getting me right
N
9 months ago
excellent professional service
Great therapeutic hands on my lower back with soothing & calming effect on my muscles & bones. Then a nerve stimulation to massage deeper tissues on my back
S
1 year ago
Comfortable experience
Front office very professional and friendly. Doctor spent quality time with this patient and listened to my concerns.
S
1 year ago
This was my second appointment and just like my first one everyone is always so pleasant. Very short waiting time and I was treated as if they were waiting for me to arrive. Everything was ready for my treatment, all I had to do was follow them into a room. Dr. D'Amora is very comfortable to work with and he makes me feel that I am in good hands. He is very clear with what needs to be done and I am starting to feel the results. I am very pleased with my experience and would recommend them to anyone in need of chiropractic services.
D
2 years ago
No waiting time, excellent customer service, Md very knowledgeable and professional. It is the way that we want it to be, effective and efficient. 😊
C
2 years ago
Great place
S
2 years ago
Always is a wonderful experience being there.
N
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional and helpful
K
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, courteous office.
They always great you with a smile and make you feel welcome. Everyone is so nice