Healthcare Associates of Florida, Inc.

Chiropractor

1500 N University Dr

Ste 101

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcarecoralsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
excellent professional service
Great therapeutic hands on my lower back with soothing & calming effect on my muscles & bones. Then a nerve stimulation to massage deeper tissues on my back
S
1 year ago
Comfortable experience
Front office very professional and friendly. Doctor spent quality time with this patient and listened to my concerns.
S
1 year ago
This was my second appointment and just like my first one everyone is always so pleasant. Very short waiting time and I was treated as if they were waiting for me to arrive. Everything was ready for my treatment, all I had to do was follow them into a room. Dr. D'Amora is very comfortable to work with and he makes me feel that I am in good hands. He is very clear with what needs to be done and I am starting to feel the results. I am very pleased with my experience and would recommend them to anyone in need of chiropractic services.
D
1 year ago
No waiting time, excellent customer service, Md very knowledgeable and professional. It is the way that we want it to be, effective and efficient. 😊
C
1 year ago
Great place
S
2 years ago
Always is a wonderful experience being there.
N
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional and helpful
K
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, courteous office.
They always great you with a smile and make you feel welcome. Everyone is so nice
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience, clean office, very friendly staff. Dr Ortiz is fantastic, super attentive to detail, evaluates your daily activities, make recommendations and explains everything very clearly. I'm very thankful for all the help to get me back to normal. Strongly recommend this practice.
Z
2 years ago
Friendly and professional ambient.