HealthSource Of Raleigh NW

Chiropractor

4025 Lake Boone Trail

Suite 120

Raleigh, NC 27607

Chiropractic Physician: 4513
Closed Today Closed

raleighncchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service
HealthSource of Raleigh is the best office for anyone dealing with chronic pain. Dr. Epling and his staff is amazing! They are always professional and very dedicated to each patient. I loved visiting the office for more reasons than obtaining the best chiropractic treatment but also to visit with the staff members and Dr. Epling. I greatly appreciate everything they did for me and pray for their continued success!
B
4 months ago
High quality and professional
Very convenient location. My back and shoulder really feels better. The only down side is blue cross blue shield insurance has limited coverage so out of pocket expense is costly.
C
5 months ago
Skeptic turned believer
I suffered a broken back eight years ago and had a fusion of multiple vertebrae. I thought that meant that I had to deal with pain and issues for the rest of my life. My pain got to the point that I was unable to sleep through the night. I discovered HealthSource through an event where they came to us gave massages and discussed spinal health. I was skeptical at first but went to my first appointment where I met a staff who really cared about my issue and wanted to help. I did not think the doctor would be able to help me because of the hardware in my back. He took me through his plan for me and how he could help. I saw results almost immediately and an improvement in my quality of life. I now believe that chiropractic care is of the upmost importance and have Dr. Epling and HealthSource to thank for the vast improvement in my movement and a happier life as well. I have been a patient since 2015 and will continue my wellness visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Epling and the staff to any and everyone.
C
5 months ago
Great Service
I've been going here for close to 2 years now and Dr. Epling and his staff are friendly, professional and expedient. They will make you feel at home all the while keeping you motivated and moving not only through your treatment but on your road to recovery.
S
5 months ago
Great practice
Dr Epling is fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and truly a great person. I would recommend him to anyone considering a chiropractor. I was in a car accident that left my lower back and wrist in a lot of pain. Just after a few appointments the pain started to leave. I leave feeling so refreshed and healthy after each visit.
D
5 months ago
Highly Quality Service
Health Source have really change my life style in just a few short visits. I have gone from having pain every day in my neck, lower back,and legs to barely any pain at all!! One of my most memorable experience was when I came into the office with a brace on and could barely walk. After my treatment I literally felt like a new person!! Staff is to die for!! Keep up the great customer service!! Darren
M
5 months ago
I have seen Dr. Epling several times now, after moving from CA to NC I really needed a chiropractor that I could trust. I was so satisfied with the results of my first visits, that I decided to do the rest of the program. This is by far the best chiropractor office I've been to! Dr. Epling is very gentle and professional! The whole staff is super friendly and make you feel comfortable during your whole visit!. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends ;)
A
5 months ago
Best chiropractor practice in town
Dr. Epling and all the caring staff at Healthsource have been wonderful! I feel so much better. They are thorough in diagnosing the problem and great at explaining every detail of treatment. I fully trust them & highly recommend them to anyone!
K
5 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Epling and his staff are exceptional compared to other offices. Dr. Epling always takes his time to explain the procedures, your progress and next steps. He is willing to try different techniques to get a successful outcome. Since starting a new job, I now have to drive about 45 minutes to his office but I will not go anywhere else because of the high-quality care that I am receiving. Ashley and Idalia are always willing to go over and beyond expectations to help patients. I would recommend them to anyone who needs chiropractic care.
D
6 months ago
Quality service at its best, professional care and excellent results
I went to see the chiropractor, for lower back, neck and shoulder pain. Scans were done and the doctor explained to me the treatment I needed and its duration. After about 3 weeks of my treatment I felt completely fine. I could hardly do make the slightest twist of my back without feeling a disabling spasm. Tasks such as tying shoe laces or grabbing my handbag from the back seat of my car were very difficult to do. Now I can do anything without feeling any pain. To me this was a miracle. I am coming towards the end of my treatment that's why I am writing this review. The doctor and the staff are very professional, they care about their patients and their well being. Patients are treated as family. Each time I explained about areas that were still hurting he took time to concentrate of those in addition to the 'prescribed' treatment. No medication is involved so you know. Patients enter their progress on a form. Wait times are short. Financing is available and make sure to ask if there are offers which are interest free if that is what you prefer to apply for. Opportunities for free first consultation to the people you refer are available. Yes, kids can be treated as well at this practice. Now I am referring you to this practice for your free first visit just mention this review. There are exercises you can do at home, that you will learn about, for the upkeep of your health.