Healthy Edge Chiropractic

Chiropractor

46 Beechwood Drive

North Andover, MA 01845

Closed Today Closed

northandoverchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
In the Know
Dr. Tria always knows just what needs tweaking. I feel energized after the treatment!
C
1 week ago
Pain Free
I am in my 50's and had never been to a chiropractor in my lifetime. I have had light to moderate back pain, on and off, for the last 12 years. I met with, and consulted with Dr. Tria in December of 2017. Dr. took x rays on my first visit and then reviewed them with me the following day. She started her recommended treatments on me, that same week. I can say, that after just 4 weeks of treatment, my back is pain free for the first time in 12 years! Thank You!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly & knowledgeable service
Tria at Healthy Edge Chiropractic is very knowledgeable and kind. She listens to your concerns and works on a treatment plan that fits your needs.
J
3 months ago
Superior Quality
I have been getting adjusted by Dr. Tria for long enough to give a proper evaluation of what I think. I am thrilled with the service I have received. I love Dr. Tria's technical skill and her personal attention to my needs.
J
4 months ago
Awesome chiropractor
I really enjoy going to see Dr Tria. She has helped me SO MUCH with neck and back pain in the past months ! As well as just overall a healthier me , and getting me well on my way to feeling so much better. She is very thorough, caring and compassionate.
B
5 months ago
accomodating me by rescheduling my appointment.
I appreciate the fact that you found time to reschedule me so that I was able to bring my grandson in after he got out of school. It was obvious by your comments after his evaluation that it was a good thing he was able to receive an adjustment after his sudden fall on the stairs.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Chiropractic Care
Dr. Tria provides excellent care. She always asks questions and truly gets to the root of the problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Tria's services to anyone seeking neck, back, or other corrective needs.
C
5 months ago
Love this place!
It's a place you always feel welcomed and like family. Thanks for always give us such wonderful care and top notch adjustments.
C
6 months ago
Awesome visit! Thank you Tria for welcoming me back. Look forward to future adjustments and getting my power on!