Healthy Edge Chiropractic

Chiropractor

46 Beechwood Drive

North Andover, MA 01845

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

northandoverchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Awesome visit! Thank you Tria for welcoming me back. Look forward to future adjustments and getting my power on!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Tria is awesome.....I always feel better when I leave there. It was so good to see Patty today....I've missed her my last few visits. If you need an adjustment....Dr. Tria is the best!!!!!!
M
4 months ago
First Dr. TRIA visit 🙏
Dear Healthy Edge Chiropractic! Your practice was recommended by a dear friend, Arleen Stevens. Knowing that she was so confident with your care ~ comforted me. So, as soon as Arleen handed me the flyer & your business card w your amazing face on it~ I felt the healing connection. I was impressed by your swift means of communication. It was nice speaking with Dr. TRIA directly. And, I appreciated Patty's promptness with returning my calls about getting directions. (I get lost going to the bathroom...ok!?) Next, I'd like to mention how easy it was to find your office. For that I am truly grateful!!! I've got a directional issue thingie....Maybe you can help me with!! Overall, the visit was a promising one. But there was one thing that I was not in favor of. The country music playing overhead made me want to leave. Seriously. It was louder than it needed to be. It distracted & irritated me to a point where I was even annoyed when the Dr. sat next to me talking!! I felt so overstimulated to begin with. Coming right from the madness of my job. Not to mention the reason I am in your office in the first place.... i am in pain. 😣 Maybe, at least for my visits, you might play something more soothing &/or quieter!? Like oceans waves or piano music, any sort of subliminal music would help heal whatever ailments might be lurking. Only my opinion, of course! 😊 Once I stepped inside ur office, though, where the sound of that music was muted.... I was able to focus on ME and you! After all, it is about Me!! And you!! I want to feel better, Dr. And I have hope & a belief that you can help me get there. 🙏 Thank you for giving me this opportunity. I sincerely hope I didn't overstep my boundaries. My apologies if I did. Looking forward to my visit on Monday!! Have a wonderful weekend!! Sincerely, Mary Linda
C
4 months ago
Feeling down, get an adjustment!
My 4.5 year old son woke up the other day and asked if he could go see Dr. Tria. I asked him why he said he was feeling down. Whenever we are "feeling down" or feeling like we are coming down with something we go get an adjustment to boost our immune system, this usually helps keep the sick bugs away. Dr. Tria has been great with treating all of my family members and all throughout my current pregnancy. Like with my son, I am looking forward to our postnatal care as well. My son gets so excited to see Dr. Tria that it is like taking a kid into a wellness candy store, we love it!
J
4 months ago
Consistently good treatment
I'm grateful that Dr. Tria could see me recently on short notice for knee pain that had developed suddenly and made it difficult to walk and bear weight. I've been a satisfied patient for many years, usually with routine maintenance of alignment, and sometimes with a specific ailment. The treatments are effective, sometimes instantly, and there is always good follow-up.
J
6 months ago
Great experience at Healthy Edge Chiropractic
Dr Tria arrives early and my 9am appt is always on time. The newly covered tables are beautiful (Purple) the new padding is very comfortable. Adjustments are easy and I always feel better after. Power turned on until next visit. Thank you Jean Mizer
E
7 months ago
Fun for the Whole Family
Dr. Tria is an amazing asset for the community and our family. She comes highly recommended to anyone looking for an adjustment to maintain your health and boost your energy.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Tria keeps me healthy!
You might think it's not necessary to keep your spine in check but I have such better control over my health sinc going to her 3 years ago. I know how to naturally care for my body and let myself heal from the inside out. With my hectic life and schedule I can not afford to be sick. I am grateful that Tria helps me keep everything in check!
R
9 months ago
Are we adjusted yet?
I came, I saw, I was adjusted!
H
10 months ago
My son was very nervous and wasn't sure what to expect. He loves going to get his 'power" turned on and Dr. Tria is great with him!