Healthy Edge Chiropractic

Chiropractor

46 Beechwood Drive

North Andover, MA 01845

Open Today 7:15AM - 8:15AM

northandoverchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Finally some relief!
I met Dr Tria a few months ago. I was in constant discomfort from head to toe. After a thorough evaluation I started to get adjusted.I was nervous about those cracking sounds and body torque that I have seen in the past. She uses a special table to assist the adjustments. It’s way more civilized! I am standing straighter an my posture is much improved. Dr Tria listens to my concerns and explains her methods. She has provided me with knowledge and home maintenance advice. Also, she gives you healthy chocolate on your Birthday!
J
2 weeks ago
Spinal alignment works!
I had some overuse injuries from years of running and from doing home improvement projects, as well as a neck injury from a ski crash. Since I have been coming to Healthy Edge, Dr. Tria worked to get my spine in alignment. This not only improved my posture, it relieved the neck and lower back issues. Now in maintenance, I see it as a preventive measure so the pain won't return. I highly recommend her care.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Very professional and never feel rushed, even when asking questions
C
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
Office is always ready for my appointment on time; professional and courteous staff.
J
3 months ago
I have been receiving care for my spine, back and neck from Healthy Edge Chiropractic for the past several years. Dr. Tria has been treating me for a spinal defect which helps to keep it in check, allowing me to get around without discomfort. I have also had e'thing from a car accident to falls on ice,which left me in moderate to severe pain. After a couple visits to Healthy Edge, pain and discomfort had started to subside and was getting my mobility back without pain meds. Part of Dr. Tria's approach is health and wellness derived from a healthy spine, so my appointments have been educational as well as appreciated. Dr. Tria is very professional and attentive to ones needs and concerns. I don't write reviews often and apologize to the Healthy Edge team for not writing review sooner as they are very deserving of 5 star rating.
J
3 months ago
Dr Tria “Wins the Gold”
Of course everyone showed up in the afternoon! Dr Tria was focused and attentive to each and every person. I could hardly walk when I went in. After she adjusted my back I walked out upright and feeling so much better. My daughter and 2 grandchildren were also adjusted yesterday. We’ll all be back soon to keep our bodies in tune! Our Powers On!
L
3 months ago
In the Know
Dr. Tria always knows just what needs tweaking. I feel energized after the treatment!
C
3 months ago
Pain Free
I am in my 50's and had never been to a chiropractor in my lifetime. I have had light to moderate back pain, on and off, for the last 12 years. I met with, and consulted with Dr. Tria in December of 2017. Dr. took x rays on my first visit and then reviewed them with me the following day. She started her recommended treatments on me, that same week. I can say, that after just 4 weeks of treatment, my back is pain free for the first time in 12 years! Thank You!
J
4 months ago
Awesome!
J
4 months ago
Friendly & knowledgeable service
Tria at Healthy Edge Chiropractic is very knowledgeable and kind. She listens to your concerns and works on a treatment plan that fits your needs.