Healthy Life Dentistry

Dentist

2017 Eastcastle Drive Southeast

SUITE B

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the professionalism of the entire; however, I do miss the fish tank in the waiting room
M
4 weeks ago
Crown Appointment
Excellent as always!
N
1 month ago
Always friendly & welcoming coming in the door‼️
I’ve been one of Dr Pirochta’s first patients — over 25 years; that says volumes for him and staff‼️
E
2 months ago
Excellent
Always an excellent experience.Great staff,state of the art equipment & the best dentist in GR!
P
2 months ago
Scheduling accommodation to disability limitations.
We appreciate your understanding and willingness to accommodate our inability to keep my wife's appointment at the last minute yesterday due to weather related problems which compounded her mobility limitations. For my own part, I received the same high standard of dental treatment I always experience with your practice. Thank you. OBTW the book you have placed in your waiting room on dental health as it affects overall health is excellent reading and very helpful.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Very professional and polite.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you Joan. We are very appreciative of the kind words.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I'm writing this for folks who are looking for a dentist for whatever reason. Dr. Scott Pirochta and his staff already know how I feel about their service and professionalism. I've been a patient since I moved to the area in 2015 and I'm glad I am. Healthy Life Dentistry is staffed by excellent, caring folks and I've always been satisfied, whether for a routine cleaning or a crown. If you're shopping for a new dentist, I recommend you stop your search and give this office a call. You'll be glad you did.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Mike, Thank you so so much. Such kind words. We appreciate this so much. The best referrals come from our great patients such as yourself, and these great reviews help us, help others find their dental home. Thank you again Mike.
M
3 months ago
Toothache
Had a minor toothache that escalated to major pain and swelling. Called Cinda first thing in the morning and was in the chair by 9:30 - AMAZING!!! Dr. Pirochta and Anne were super friendly and helpful as usual. I was able to quickly get a prescription and some future visits scheduled for a root canal and was on my way. Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice! You guys are GREAT!!!
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Matt, We are so glad that everything worked out that day. We try to get you in as soon as possible, we know that toothaches are nothing to mess around with. Everything just happen to work out perfect that day. We are happy to give you some relief and we will be seeing you in the near future.
E
3 months ago
Root Canal
Dr. Pirochta and the entire staff provide exceptional care and take a genuine interest in their patients; explaining each step and ensuring comfort throughout the visit. Thank you for going above and beyond!
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Edward, Thank you so much. We want to be sure that you and all our patients know the procedure that is being done and understand it. We want you to know that we have your best interest at heart and want to answer any questions or concerns before the procedure begins. We are glad that you felt that here in our office.
D
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Visit as always was very professional and thorough. I appreciate the care and concern about me.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Diane. We are so glad your visit went well today.