Healthy Life Dentistry

Dentist

2017 Eastcastle Drive Southeast

SUITE B

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great visit
The staff at Dr. Pirochta’s dental office is wonderful. They are always courteous and friendly. I would recommend Healthy Life Dentistry to anyone!
C
2 weeks ago
The Best Ever!
I've seen quite a few dentists over the years and I continue to be so impressed with Healthy Life Dentistry. Thorough, professional, knowledgeable and fun! This practice has managed to pull together a wonderful assortment of people. Dr. Pirochta is mindful, experienced, and does some very impressive work. His technical staff are all a cut above any others I have had work on me. The office staff is so caring and efficient. I can't quite bring myself to say I look forward to visiting a dentist, but Healthy Life Dentistry has made it possible for me to drop the dread of going in. I simply cannot say enough good things to conjure the level of their care. Thank you. I am so grateful I found you.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Carlene, thank you so much for some of the kindest words ever! You make it easy to care for you! Thank you. Dr. P
J
1 month ago
Professional, Quick and Comfortable
I had two small fillings completed in the office. Initially, the intention was not to use anesthesia but I had some pain so they quickly decided to undergo anesthesia so they could get out me out the door quick and comfortable. It's never fun having a numb face for half the day, but the service was great and they did all they could to make me comfortable and out the door so I could get back to work! Highly recommended.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Sorry about your numb face-but glad it went smoothly! Dr. P
M
1 month ago
Always A Good Experience
This was a teeth cleaning visit and x-rays. Ann is a great and thorough hygienist. The staff keeps good records and can go back many years to provide history on a tooth or other concern that might have been addressed in the past. Dr. Pirochta is also very thorough, compassionate, and informative. You always feel that you can trust your dental needs with Healthy Life Dentistry. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Pirochta for many years and we have always been very impressed with the good, professional, and careful treatment we have received with our dental care.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Mark, Thank you for your confidence, your loyalty and your kind words. They all mean more than you can know. Dr. P
W
2 months ago
Great Experience
The Doctor and his staff work extremely well together and make the visit enjoyable
S
2 months ago
I went in to the appointment with great anticipation of pain, but with the expertise of Dr. Pirochta and his assistant, my fears were diminished. Actually, it was quite enjoyable
G
3 months ago
Great service!
I am always told what I need to know, and my teeth get great care.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Helpful
Everyone there is friendly and professional. I have been a patient for many years. I was there to have a broken filling redone and they made sure I was comfortable and pain free during the whole procedure.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Lisa, thank you for your continued loyalty and kind words.
C
3 months ago
On time for appointment. Very professional. Explained what was happening and what needs to be done to keep my teeth Healthy. He
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you for the compliment Carole. We want you and all of our patients to keep their teeth as healthy as possible and we try to explain that as thoroughly as possible at your visits.
K
4 months ago
I always love coming to see you. LOL. I tell everyone I enjoy going to my dentist!
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
We love that you are able to say that Kerrie! Not very many people can, we are so appreciative.