Healthy Life Dentistry

Dentist

2017 Eastcastle Drive Southeast

SUITE B

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 hours ago
Great Experience
The Doctor and his staff work extremely well together and make the visit enjoyable
S
2 weeks ago
I went in to the appointment with great anticipation of pain, but with the expertise of Dr. Pirochta and his assistant, my fears were diminished. Actually, it was quite enjoyable
G
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I am always told what I need to know, and my teeth get great care.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Helpful
Everyone there is friendly and professional. I have been a patient for many years. I was there to have a broken filling redone and they made sure I was comfortable and pain free during the whole procedure.
C
4 weeks ago
On time for appointment. Very professional. Explained what was happening and what needs to be done to keep my teeth Healthy. He
K
2 months ago
I always love coming to see you. LOL. I tell everyone I enjoy going to my dentist!
J
2 months ago
Another excellent visit.
K
2 months ago
Crown Appointment
I had a very positive experience being prepped for my first core, post & crown. Dr. Pirochta’s assistant made me feel comfortable by explaining exactly what was gone to happen. It was a very smooth procedure. Thank you to the Dr. for the discount. Will plan on seeing you on the 24th.
S
2 months ago
VERY SATISFACTORY, SHARON IS DOING WELL
W
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the professionalism of the entire; however, I do miss the fish tank in the waiting room