Healthy Life Dentistry

Dentist

2017 Eastcastle Drive Southeast

SUITE B

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Dr and staff!! :)
B
4 weeks ago
Great 1st impression
My 1st visit to Healthy Life Dentistry was outstanding. I was a tad bit late due to construction and well, life and they still welcomed me warmly and immediately forgave my tardiness. The initial xrays and exam were painless and extremely informative. The technology and equipment used was top notch and interesting to see at work. my prognosis and next steps as well as next appointments were clear, efficient and accommodating. I am recommending Healthy Life Dentistry to all my family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Compassionate, competent, fun
I love this medical practice. I have complete confidence in their care, and I really enjoy going there.
C
1 month ago
It was great seeing Ann again, and I'm glad she is back. It's always good seeing Dr. Pirochta.
L
1 month ago
A ver brief summary of a five star visit.
I could not be more positive about my time with all of you today. You saw before I knew them things I might need.You were kind and thorough and methodical. I'm talking here about everyone from the time I walked in the door till I time that I left. Dr. Pirochta consoled me as to what I've been going through. We went over together carefully two possible choices for me, a fixing up of what I now have them more stable, methods to try to keep the sticky stuff out and secondly a possible way to put them in so that they would be in there for always. He also furnished a tool that I hope I don't cut myself with but I'll try to use it to keep that connection alive. He as I didn't want me to have to miss my trip to New York but with the low quality of my chewing it is very likely not be possible now. Five star Visit.
P
1 month ago
Love my dentist office!!!
They are all wonderful, helpful people!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Recently went in for a permanent filling after a root canal. Dr Pirochta and his staff did an excellent job as they always do. When I moved to the area a few years ago I became a patient based on the positive reviews I read and I'm glad I did. Dr Pirochta is always very good at giving clear explanations to my questions. Last year he put in a crown; it felt great from the beginning and I've never had any problems with it. He is a very skilled dentist.
M
2 months ago
Always A Good Experience
This was a teeth cleaning appointment. Always, everyone in the office is professional, calls you by name, and does an excellent job no matter what their job in providing healthy hygiene. Our family always appreciates the excellent experience we have at Health Life Dentistry.
G
2 months ago
Great and caring service
Dr Pirochta and his staff always provide wonderful service in a caring manner . He is a first rate professional who knows his stuff . He and his staff are always concerned about your health and wellbeing .
G
2 months ago
Great and caring service
Dr Pirochta and his staff always provide wonderful service in a caring manner . He is a first rate professional who knows his stuff . He and his staff are always concerned about your health and wellbeing .