Healthy Life Dentistry

Dentist

2017 Eastcastle Drive Southeast

SUITE B

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great visit-
Very personable and professional team. Tailored and conducted an office visit relative to need.
W
1 month ago
Exceptional hygenist.
I feel I get the most attentive care possible. She is very thorough and keep me appraised of matters that are being addressed and what I can do to participate in my own professional care.
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional, caring work and personal attention
As always a good report and the atmosphere is so pleasant. Thank you Ann and Dr. Pirochta. Blessings
A
2 months ago
Professional and caring
The staff at Healthy Life Dentistry not only do a great job cleaning my teeth they also care about how healthy my mouth is and give me ideas on how to keep it healthy. I love that they listen to what I have to say and thouroughly explain what is being done.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Angel, thank you very much. As much as we love seeing you and all of our patients, we want to help limit it to your preventative cleaning visits only and if we can help with giving ideas of how to help with that, we are over-joyed to do it.
A
3 months ago
Very professional yet kind and considerate.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you Annette, very kind.
S
3 months ago
Everything was just fabulous as always.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you Sue!
J
4 months ago
Consistently Excellent
Friendly and professional. It's a well organized practice which tracts ongoing issues carefully. Dr Pirochta takes time to explain areas of concern. The dental hygienists also do a good job addressing preventative measures. The office staff are efficient. The appointment reminders can be by phone, email or text. With the horrendous weather this winter the staff called every patient to inform them when drivingconditions dictated that the office only once in twenty years did I have to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time and that for a genuine emergency.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
John, we appreciate your kind words. Above all else, safety is important and want to be sure you and all of our patients stay safe. We are happy that we have made you happy all of these years, and appreciate your dedication to us.
A
4 months ago
Clean office. Professional conduct. Caring attitude. Good first impression.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you Annette, you are a pleasure and we are so happy you have chose us to help you.
O
4 months ago
The staff were highly professional and respectful
The Dr was very courteous and professional, he explained in details every exam he was doing . Am really impressed.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review. We try to keep you informed as best we can throughout every appointment you see us for. We are so happy you decided to come see us.
C
4 months ago
High quality
Everyone is always professional & honest.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you Chris for the kind words.