Healthy Life Dentistry

Dentist

2017 Eastcastle Drive Southeast

SUITE B

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional treatment and service
Excellent cleaning by the dental hygienist and excellent professional care by the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
You guys are the best!!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental care!
I've been going for years and recently brought in my daughter for her first dental visit. They were great with her and she's excited to go back!
J
1 month ago
always impressed with the professional and helpful atmosphere there!
J
1 month ago
A great team
I have been a patient of Dr. Pirochta for many years. He heads a great team. All of them are friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to give you as much time as you need to ask questions.
S
1 month ago
Great people and a great professional exam.
V
2 months ago
Anne is thorough and dedicated
The staff is very caring and dedicated to their patients care and overall health. Anne has a gentle touch and will give you a thorough and professional dental cleaning!
D
2 months ago
The doctor is the best. My root canal was a piece of cake. I almost fell asleep. The techniques used are very gentle and calming. Keep up the great work!!
R
2 months ago
Great visit
The staff at Dr. Pirochta’s dental office is wonderful. They are always courteous and friendly. I would recommend Healthy Life Dentistry to anyone!
C
3 months ago
The Best Ever!
I've seen quite a few dentists over the years and I continue to be so impressed with Healthy Life Dentistry. Thorough, professional, knowledgeable and fun! This practice has managed to pull together a wonderful assortment of people. Dr. Pirochta is mindful, experienced, and does some very impressive work. His technical staff are all a cut above any others I have had work on me. The office staff is so caring and efficient. I can't quite bring myself to say I look forward to visiting a dentist, but Healthy Life Dentistry has made it possible for me to drop the dread of going in. I simply cannot say enough good things to conjure the level of their care. Thank you. I am so grateful I found you.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Carlene, thank you so much for some of the kindest words ever! You make it easy to care for you! Thank you. Dr. P