Healthy Life Dentistry

Dentist

2017 Eastcastle Drive Southeast

SUITE B

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
All of the staff is so kind and caring, they really make my visits personal. Everything is very well explained, very thorough.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
Always has been a very caring, professional, on time, Dr and staff to work with. They take excellent care of the patients and take dental concerns seriously. My retired dentist and his wife are patients.
L
1 month ago
Excellent attention and success
Although I still am self conscious about my “teeth,” both the hygienist and Dr Pirochta were superlative in spite of my occasional crumblings. I thank him for sticking with me and fixing everything up, as he always does. And I apologize for being a bit grumbly. It was temporary I promise.
S
1 month ago
Great service.
Always a great experience at your office! Anne is an absolute pleasure to work with, very gentle and caring. Dr Pirocta is a great doctor who is ver knowledgeable. It is a very state of the art office.
T
2 months ago
Great job
G
2 months ago
Very good.
Excellent.
M
2 months ago
Professional and complete
I did not have to wait at all. When I arrived, they were ready. The checkup was thorough and helpful. We consulted about future plans due to possible insurance changes. The staff, as always was friendly and personable.
C
2 months ago
Incredible people and the best service
The staff and Dr. P do a tremendous job. They are not only professional but are personable. I personally dread the dentist office, but since going to Healthy Life Dentistry I am not as anxious. If you are looking for a dentist I would highly recommend Healthy Life Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
Emergency and they got me in to see the Doctor an hour later
Super nice wonderful people
J
2 months ago
High quality professional services 👍
Dr Pirochta really knows how to create a beautiful smile. My fillings I had done today are magnificent. Thank you so much Dr.