Healthy Life Dentistry

Dentist

2017 Eastcastle Drive Southeast

SUITE B

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent
Always an excellent experience.Great staff,state of the art equipment & the best dentist in GR!
P
2 weeks ago
Scheduling accommodation to disability limitations.
We appreciate your understanding and willingness to accommodate our inability to keep my wife's appointment at the last minute yesterday due to weather related problems which compounded her mobility limitations. For my own part, I received the same high standard of dental treatment I always experience with your practice. Thank you. OBTW the book you have placed in your waiting room on dental health as it affects overall health is excellent reading and very helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Very professional and polite.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you Joan. We are very appreciative of the kind words.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I'm writing this for folks who are looking for a dentist for whatever reason. Dr. Scott Pirochta and his staff already know how I feel about their service and professionalism. I've been a patient since I moved to the area in 2015 and I'm glad I am. Healthy Life Dentistry is staffed by excellent, caring folks and I've always been satisfied, whether for a routine cleaning or a crown. If you're shopping for a new dentist, I recommend you stop your search and give this office a call. You'll be glad you did.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Mike, Thank you so so much. Such kind words. We appreciate this so much. The best referrals come from our great patients such as yourself, and these great reviews help us, help others find their dental home. Thank you again Mike.
M
3 weeks ago
Toothache
Had a minor toothache that escalated to major pain and swelling. Called Cinda first thing in the morning and was in the chair by 9:30 - AMAZING!!! Dr. Pirochta and Anne were super friendly and helpful as usual. I was able to quickly get a prescription and some future visits scheduled for a root canal and was on my way. Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice! You guys are GREAT!!!
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Matt, We are so glad that everything worked out that day. We try to get you in as soon as possible, we know that toothaches are nothing to mess around with. Everything just happen to work out perfect that day. We are happy to give you some relief and we will be seeing you in the near future.
E
4 weeks ago
Root Canal
Dr. Pirochta and the entire staff provide exceptional care and take a genuine interest in their patients; explaining each step and ensuring comfort throughout the visit. Thank you for going above and beyond!
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Edward, Thank you so much. We want to be sure that you and all our patients know the procedure that is being done and understand it. We want you to know that we have your best interest at heart and want to answer any questions or concerns before the procedure begins. We are glad that you felt that here in our office.
D
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Visit as always was very professional and thorough. I appreciate the care and concern about me.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Diane. We are so glad your visit went well today.
R
1 month ago
Always professional, thorough, and friendly.
I have been a patient since Dr. Pirochta opened his practice. I won’t go anywhere else.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Thank you Randy, we appreciate your dedication to our office. We love having great patients like you that consistently come to us and put your trust in us.
S
1 month ago
Highly Satisfied!
I am having major surgery in two weeks and developed a sore and aching tooth. I called in the afternoon and was promptly seen the next morning at 7:00 a.m. If an abcess was detected my surgery would be at risk. Thankfully, the good doctor and assistant thoroughly evaluated my condition by questioning, film comparisons, and examining. Great news! No abcess but I need a very small adjustment to my bite to take down a small high point of the tooth. I wear a bite guard to prevent damage from night time teeth grinding. Thank you Dr. Pirochta and Cory for alleviating my concern and taking care of my little emergency. Best dental and patient care!!!!
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Stephanie, thank you so much for the kind words. We were very pleased that it was nothing major and more or less a "quick fix" that did not interrupt your surgery that was coming up.
M
1 month ago
I had a lot of work done, and all went well! Dr. Pirochta and staff worked together skillfully, making sure that I was as comfortable as possible throughout the entire time. Great teamwork and a great office.
Response from Healthy Life Dentistry
Maggie, I am so glad your visit went well for you. It is always important to us that you are as comfortable as possible. Especially for the lengthy appointments.