Healthy Life Pain and Performance Solutions

Chiropractor

65 South Main St

Suite 105

Rockford, MI 49341

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarerockford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Good service and very knowledgeable
New patient and very impressed so far, looking forward to the future here.
B
10 months ago
Profession, knowledgeable, efficient, encouraging
I appreciated the professional, caring staff. Dr. Miklak carefully explained the x-rays, the strategy for healing, and the treatments. He was honest about the diagnosis and prognosis, yet encouraging. Great staff.
S
10 months ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff!
I've been seeing Dr. Mikulak consistently since November 2015 and he's helped me through many issues. The staff is always in a great mood and very helpful. Highly recommend!
C
10 months ago
Dr. Mik's team is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable. They are very accommodating which is most appreciated when you are hurting especially. Top Notch Rating.
E
11 months ago
High quality and friendly service for the whole family
I personally have been a patient at Healthy Life for over a year. They have done such a wonderful job relieving my chronic headaches with out drugs that, I am bringing more of my family in for treatment of their various conditions. Dr. Mikulak has was so great at making my tweenage son feel safe and comfortable. Healthy life is becoming our first stop for whole health care.
S
12 months ago
This was my second appointment and I was really happy with the results. After the adjustments and massage machine, the tension that was in my spine and neck was relieved and I felt much better. The staff are friendly and professional too!
C
1 year ago
Very welcoming!
I love that the staff at Healthy Life is always friendly. It's always a good experience. They are willing to work with you to improve and maintain good health, and I love that they take the time to get to know people and really care about them. I would definitely recommend Healthy life to anyone looking for chiropractic services.
H
2 years ago
Dr M cares
I wasn't sure 4 weeks post op I was ready for this bug doc M helped me and worked with me I love him!!!
W
2 years ago
Great doc - great staff - great results
I came back after a year away, reviewed my situation, formulated a treatment plan, started feeling better right away. Dr Mik is great!!! Front desk staff is very nice.
P
2 years ago
Excellent care
We love working with Healthy Life! Their staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Steve is thorough and an excellent practitioner. We always start with chiropractic care and move to "traditional" care if needed. We would highly recommend Healthy Life!