Precision Chiropractic

Chiropractor

65 South Main St

Suite 105

Rockford, MI 49341

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarerockford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I was very pleased with my appointment today. Everyone went out of their to make my visit pleasant. Thank you for working me into your busy schedule. I am looking forward to my next visit!
J
1 week ago
Great service
Everyone is very polite and very helpful. My experience was great and look forward to going again.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone was very polite. The atmosphere was great and felt good when I left.
D
2 months ago
A Great Chiropractor
The doctor and staff are very friendly. Dr. Mikulak is very helpful; he's an excellent chiropractor.
J
4 months ago
Professional service
I am very happy to be a client of Percision Chiropractic! I want to keep my healthy active lifestyle and look forward to my adjustment. If by chance I need one in-between they at very accommodating at scheduling me in. Great location, clean and serine environment, polite and friendly staff. KUDOS
S
4 months ago
Great Experience.
My recent treatment @ Precision was very good. Steve discussed my problems and was very understanding to my needs. Due to my recent operation, he was very careful as to adjust me in a proper manner. Very Pleased with adjustment and his sincere care of my needs. Highly recommend !
J
5 months ago
great care, professional and friendly
My concerns are always listened to by Dr. Mic. and he takes the time to explain everything and to help me take better care of my body so I can live a healthy, productive life for as long as possible.
C
6 months ago
I love that they treat everyone like a friend here. It's a very positive atmosphere.
B
11 months ago
Good service and very knowledgeable
New patient and very impressed so far, looking forward to the future here.
B
1 year ago
Profession, knowledgeable, efficient, encouraging
I appreciated the professional, caring staff. Dr. Miklak carefully explained the x-rays, the strategy for healing, and the treatments. He was honest about the diagnosis and prognosis, yet encouraging. Great staff.