Healthy Smile Dental Practice

Dentist

16147 Foothill Blvd.

Suite A

Fontana, CA 92335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I love how the girls are really nice and great experience with Doctor love how she always honest with you I'm not looking forward to change my Dentis I'm going to stay there
J
2 weeks ago
I really liked how the doctor was super honest with me and patient and very good experience love the staff girls was very kind and there smile that helped the all day would love to come back
A
3 months ago
I must first say that I was not looking forward to going to the dentist but once I was there the ladies as well as the environment were very friendly and relaxed. I enjoyed laughing with the girl over the way xrays are done now.( Note to self I need to go to the dentist more often.) Needless to say I will not be dreading the next appointment thank you!
Y
7 months ago
Rose mary muy amable me encanta como es con los pacientes
Hoy me sacaron una muela muy mala y una limpieza intermedia la doctora muy profecional me dio seguridad me encanto la experiencia dios bendiga ala doctora nunca me avia sentido tan comoda en estos 15 anos que tuve en la clinic todos son muy amables lo recomendaria 100%๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™
D
7 months ago
Friendly, honest, & professional
My Family & I been coming here about 2 or 3 years now. Dr. Bravo-Espinoza is really good with my kids. She is honest about the work that is needed. Last year my daughter had an accident over a holiday weekend and she answered her emergency line and even followed up the next day too check on her. She provided instructions for the time being until she was able to be seen. She definitely went above and beyond! I recommend her to all my friends and family because it is really hard to find a dentist that you really love.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff are friendly and helpful. Always worth the wait.
R
7 months ago
Needed emergency dental work
The Dentist Ms Espinoza was a blessing! Took my appointment immediately and treated me well and did a good job!! Sheโ€™s personal and seems like She really cares! Also the office has top of the line technology!! I finally have found a good dentist!
J
7 months ago
Fast and efficient
All the office staff are very professional friendly!!!