Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very caring and professional staff in a clean, friendly environment.
F
5 days ago
excellent continuing and timely dental care
Had a toothache, called the office and was seen in 2 hrs. The visit with Dr. Ona, including xrays, diagnosis, treatment, and recommendation lasted 25 min. The office is very professionally run. The staff and the receptionists are all nice, qualified, and polite. Dr. Ona is a gem.
J
1 week ago
Quality and compassion
Very happy with my first experience here. Everyone very professional and kind.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly understanding professional and high quality service
Thank you for Dr. ONa and staff for being so understanding with my son they did as always an excellent job quick and thorough examinations
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional
M
1 month ago
Great professional and great with kids
W
1 month ago
Wonderful First Appointment!
What a friendly place and efficient staff. My hygienist offered me a hot neck warmer while she cleaned my teeth and I thought I was at the spa! What a nice touch. After a thorough cleaning, I met with Dr. Suzzette Ona DMD snd we discussed my current dental situation and possible upcoming dental needs. I felt cared for and enjoyed my first visit at Healthy Smile.
N
2 months ago
Great with kids!!!
Forgot to mention on my last review that this office really excells with kids. My 5 and 7 year olds actually LOVE going to the dentist. Abby is very patient, fun, and positive with them😁
N
2 months ago
Excellent
Teeth were cleaned really well and no details missed, very friendly staff, love this place! Very caring, kind, and trustworthy dentist.
N
2 months ago
Aspiring Excellence in Midst of Mini Emergency
Had the top portion of one of my teeth brake off. Called Healthy Smile and they worked to get me in within 24 hours. Prior to me leaving for my appt, they gave me a courtesy call indicating the doctor was delayed. I was impressed. In every at my appointment, I received excellent professional care by all. Appreciating Healthy Smile for aspiring to excellence and delivering it. Well done!