Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
My dental journey began with Healthy Smile when my family moved to the area. I have a teenager with autism and a young adult who has a bad needle phobia so that makes it hard to find medical care. From day one, Dr. Ona and her amazing staff have drawn up and executed a plan to make sure we all get the best help without fear or breaking the bank. In short, they are all top of the line and worth the drive from Middleville.
D
3 weeks ago
Very vet friendly..staff A+service
C
1 month ago
Thank you, thank you, thank you. Dr. Ona and the staff went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable. No wonder why my Abby loves her job, Highly recommend Healthy Smile.
J
1 month ago
professionalism
I am a new client at Healthy Smiles. From the moment I walked through the door everyone was courteous, caring and they made me very comfortable. Dr. Ona is the best dentist, she takes time out to help you to understand the procedure so that you can weigh your options. Their professionalism is definitely five star! 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟
E
2 months ago
Compassion and quality
Dr. Ona has treated my family for years I would not consider going anyplace else.
K
2 months ago
Trustworthy
I really appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Ona and her staff. Today the put a temporary crown on one of my upper front teeth. It involves removing a significant layer all the way around your natural tooth. One would normally be concerned about how it may look aesthetically when complete, but I found myself completely at peace knowing the procedure was in very capable hands. I think Dr. Ona takes more pride in how my teeth look and how I feel about it than I do. It’s hard to find people that care that well about all the comfort and details but I’m thankful to be a patient of theirs for 18 years!
C
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional and nice
E
3 months ago
The best dental office
I had to get a crown today and Dr Ona and Kim took great care of me. They were both very concerned about my comfort throughout. I would highly recommend this office. I’ve been coming here since I was in college now I bring my kids here.
E
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Ona and the rest of the staff put you at ease. Their communication is great. They let you know exactly what they are doing, every step of the way.
M
3 months ago
Love Healthy smile Always caring Wouldn't go any place else. Excellent service. can't say enough about them Marge E