Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
22 hours ago
Friendly
The staff was warm and open to making us feel comfortable for our new visit
C
1 day ago
Everyone was excellent and the service was top notch.
M
4 days ago
Wonderful
Changing dentists is never easy. That friendly staff and quality care made it simple.
C
3 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning Visit
Very personable and professional staff! Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My hygienist was exceptional! She did a professional job
L
1 month ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Dr. Ona and her staff are the best in the business. Pain free, honest and up front Dentistry. They can handle any problem for any age group!
C
1 month ago
It was our 3 year old's first time going to the dentist. The staff, particularly our hygienist and Dr. Ona were so wonderful with her. Thank you like always!!
A
2 months ago
Office staff was pleasant. My cleaning was thorough. Hygienist was kind and professional. Saw dentist briefly and in a timely manner.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
I am not happy at all to go to the dentist but my visit to Healthy Smile was wonderful, the hygienist made me feel comfortable and I felt like my time there went by super fast. And overall I was so happy with everything they told me! Best referral ever.
S
3 months ago
Entire staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. I admit I'm a dental coward, but Dr Ona was wonderful and so very kind and patient I have back problems so the majority of my discomfort was due to my back and being in the chair.