Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy
I really appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Ona and her staff. Today the put a temporary crown on one of my upper front teeth. It involves removing a significant layer all the way around your natural tooth. One would normally be concerned about how it may look aesthetically when complete, but I found myself completely at peace knowing the procedure was in very capable hands. I think Dr. Ona takes more pride in how my teeth look and how I feel about it than I do. It’s hard to find people that care that well about all the comfort and details but I’m thankful to be a patient of theirs for 18 years!
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and nice
E
1 month ago
The best dental office
I had to get a crown today and Dr Ona and Kim took great care of me. They were both very concerned about my comfort throughout. I would highly recommend this office. I’ve been coming here since I was in college now I bring my kids here.
E
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Ona and the rest of the staff put you at ease. Their communication is great. They let you know exactly what they are doing, every step of the way.
M
1 month ago
Love Healthy smile Always caring Wouldn't go any place else. Excellent service. can't say enough about them Marge E
C
1 month ago
Best quality service
Healthy smile is the best dentist I have ever been to...great service and staff is amazing.
D
3 months ago
Always Great!
The whole team is Great! Dr. Ona, Hattie, Abby are the Best!!!!
H
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Service
Dr Ona and her staff is absolutely amazing. They are super friendly, knowledgeable, and are willing to answer any questions you have. They have always accommodated my schedule and if you are having an emergency, they fit you in ASAP. The office is super clean as well.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist office I have been to in my 57 years on earth! Everyone i the office is Great! You will leave with white smile.
L
3 months ago
Kind and compassionate dentist
Dr.Ona and all her staff were pretty awesome in every way. They were kind and went tge extra mile. I was very pleased with the service my daughter received today. The hygienist was excellent, very knowledgeable and sweet.