Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Friendly Staff
Had a great first visit. The staff was very friendly and made my son feel comfortable and right at home. I would recommend his dentist to my friends and family.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff
My young child's first visit to the dentist was great! Took the time to explain each procedure and helped my child feel very comfortable when she was initially somewhat afraid to see the dentist. She loved her new experience today!
D
3 weeks ago
The best place
0h how patient and helpful for a,person that truly is scared to death of dentists . They make everything a breeze and you feel safe and have no worries.
T
1 month ago
Nicest Dental Staff Around —
Every employee and dentist are kind, informative as well as great at what they do. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Good job.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff.. good service
Very professional staff... received very good service.
L
2 months ago
They treat you like family
Dr. Ona and staff are the best. Love their Professional and Friendly atomsphere.
M
2 months ago
Very clean. friendly staff
D
2 months ago
Such a friendly and warm office of people
This is a super warm and friendly office. If you Hate Dentist appointments. This is the place for you. They make you feel relaxed and comfortable. I can not say enough about how great they all are. I can not wait to go back. Truely I never ever thought I would say that.
K
3 months ago
Professional and compassionate
My dental journey began with Healthy Smile when my family moved to the area. I have a teenager with autism and a young adult who has a bad needle phobia so that makes it hard to find medical care. From day one, Dr. Ona and her amazing staff have drawn up and executed a plan to make sure we all get the best help without fear or breaking the bank. In short, they are all top of the line and worth the drive from Middleville.