Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Great service, super friendly!
I loved being there and it was super nice to meet the staff, especially Dr. Ona and Abbey! Can’t wait to have my teeth cleaned again, they were so nice! :)
J
1 month ago
Great office staff, love Dr. Ona!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding experiance and exception service
Had a tooth filled today (09/27). All of the staff from the receptions to the doctor were excellent. They were able to clean and fill the tooth in less then 10 minutes, and did this with out use of nonvaccine. Experience zero pain or discomfort at any time.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Had a great first visit. The staff was very friendly and made my son feel comfortable and right at home. I would recommend his dentist to my friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff
My young child's first visit to the dentist was great! Took the time to explain each procedure and helped my child feel very comfortable when she was initially somewhat afraid to see the dentist. She loved her new experience today!
D
2 months ago
The best place
0h how patient and helpful for a,person that truly is scared to death of dentists . They make everything a breeze and you feel safe and have no worries.
T
3 months ago
Nicest Dental Staff Around —
Every employee and dentist are kind, informative as well as great at what they do. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Good job.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff.. good service
Very professional staff... received very good service.
L
3 months ago
They treat you like family
Dr. Ona and staff are the best. Love their Professional and Friendly atomsphere.