Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The BEST service
Dr.Ona and her team always do a great job. Thats why I have been going for over 10 years!!!
G
4 days ago
High quality
Great office! Very professional! Saw me right away!
S
5 days ago
Kudos to the Hygienist Abby-Thank You!
I have been coming here since they was 3 years opened; I have loved it everything since. My children first Dentist...they were always happy and comfortable! Thank you Dr. Ona for always making the place feel warm! Oan: for the front desk (it was one in front desk in particular should work one speaking to patients with kindness when it comes to anything that is said...be mindful that they’re still a person. Overall love the atmosphere! Thank you :)
M
5 days ago
Five star environment.
I chipped my tooth and was able to get in the next day. Dr Ona explained the options available for the tooth replacement and Hattie the receptionist went over the payment plan for each option which help me make a decision on my choice. She and her staff is very friendly and professional, the office is updated and very comfortable. You even get a warm towel for the back of your neck during her service that help you relax. Highly recommend recommended.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
Very Professional and specific. The Dental office is nice and clean. Less painful. They have state of the art equipments.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Approachable
Seriously nice staff; professional and approachable. Very good experience!
R
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and assistant!!
I can't say enough great things about this place. My dentist is AMAZING!! Patient...understanding and informative. I had 3 extractions and it went so smooth. She was so nice and her assistant was wonderful through the whole thing. I can't imagine ever changing dentist!! Super nice staff and a very friendly.
P
1 month ago
The best staff ever!! The ladies in this office are so nice and very patient.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring, understanding
Skilled staff that was thorough and gentle, very friendly. Usually I get very bad anxiety but they made me feel very comfortable and calm. I had a great experience and highly recommend Healthy Smile. The best dentist I ever ever been too!
D
2 months ago
Caring staff, gentle with children
On 4-9-2019 my 4 year old daughter had a dentist appointment with dr. Ona. The staff was very gentle and great woth my preschooler. Through a childs eyes a dentist office visit can be scary but my daughter enjoyed every moment. The staff explained everything to her and was just genuinely kind. This is how healthcare should be everywhere. I hope the staff continues to show care.