Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Amazing!
It was my sons first visit after leaving another dentist. He was very nervous but everyone made him feel very welcome and relaxed! They made his visit fun and helped ease my mind with things!
W
2 months ago
I always feel appreciated here
I'm so glad I came down today I had more bothering me then I thought I live in Northern MI and feel Dr Ona and staff are worth the 300+ miles to drive down to continue with them since I moved from Kentwood 2 years ago
J
5 months ago
This morning I had wonderful service. The people were very professional and kind.
Jade is an amazing lady. She is kind and works very good While doing an excellent job. I am very happy I chose Healthy smile. The doctor Suzzette Ona was attentive and kind as well.
H
5 months ago
Friendly
👍
K
5 months ago
I’m a new patient with a chipped tooth & I was able to get in the same day. They also helped get my insurance straightened out. Very helpful!
J
6 months ago
Service
Service and politeness
L
6 months ago
Kind, professional upfront about costs
My kids (3 &5) experienced their first dentist visit here and can’t stop talking about brushing and flossing. They were so great with my kids explaining every step and making sure they were comfortable. I also enjoy coming as feel like they are helpful with questions and upfront with costs.
J
6 months ago
As usual always fast and friendly. Called at 4pm and they got my son in at 9am the next day. For our appointment we were in and out in less then 15 minutes. Staff is always so friendly and helpful. My family loves Healthy Smiles.
E
6 months ago
I always have a great experience going to Dr. Ona office I’ve been going there for 15 years
L
6 months ago
Dr Ona is great. She keeps it real on what you need to have a Healthy Smile. She's my dentist for life.