Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Always great to go to Dr Ona's office. Everyone is very friendly and I receive great care.
S
7 years ago
Dr. Ona is a very thorough and skilled dentist, but she is also very friendly and focused on customer service. She makes going to the dentist a good experience!
A
7 years ago
The office always does a great job. Very caring and attentive to the specific needs of each patient. I would recommend them to others and already have!
G
7 years ago
Skillful and friendly , what else can I say . Dr. Ona and her staff are simply awesome !!! Today ,Hannah did my cleaning , and I highly recommend her and the whole Healthy Smile Staff to my family ,friends , and to whoever might be reading this post 3:) .
M
7 years ago
Very comforting and comfortable exam for my wife and I; maybe, even more for me since I can be a touchy patient. I hate taking x-rays but Hanna, the dental hygienist got me through and I felt that Dr. Ono is a very excellent and competent professional dentist. We look forward to coming back!
E
7 years ago
As a patient for many years, I always get great care at Healthy Smiles. Dr. Ona and her staff really care about their patients and about the work they do. I appreciate them.
A
7 years ago
My daughter was very nervous about having a minor filling performed by Dr. Ona, as she is quite difficult to numb, and had a bad experience at a nother local dentist office in the past. Your staff was extremely kind to her, and made sure that she was comfortable during the entire procedure. I am very thankful to Dr. Ona for that, and will certainly recommend Healthy Smile to others.
M
7 years ago
We like Healthy smile so much that they are the only medical office we still return to GR for now that we live about an hour away.
A
7 years ago
Enjoyable dentist visit, as always