Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Unexpected Need handle with care
This morning while flossing a portion of a filling broke off. I was allowed to schedule an appointment the same day. Also the service was above my expectations. I especially appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of the staff. I always feel welcome and I don't feel like im just another patient.
K
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always friendly and professional. I have no complaints. Best dentist experience ever. Been going there for 3 years
A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff!
Professional and very friendly! They made me feel comfortable and they really took their time to explain the procedures.
R
7 months ago
Very professional and Friendly!
Great people have helped me get my teeth and gums healthy again. Highly recommend
B
7 months ago
EVERYTHING was up to our standards
My 3yr old and 7yr old LOVE healthy smiles. They are excited to go to the dentist and they LOVE the members of the office.
G
7 months ago
High quality service
They were very helpful with me even though I had no clue about anything to do with going to the dentist and really look out for you in terms of health and financial matters
A
8 months ago
Professional
I have had a negative dental experience in the past. The staff here made me feel comfortable.
M
8 months ago
Professionals and Friendly Services.
Everyone was very professional and Friendly. I like how they took the time to explain everything to me. The entire experience was outstanding. Great customer service,I will be a returning patient for sure!
C
8 months ago
So thankful
Leanorah gave 5 stars. Excellent review.
K
8 months ago
Great dental care for years
I’ve been going to Dr. Ona for 20 years. She and her staff have kept me confident smiling. They do such a great job staying regular on x-rays and making sure to give advice that helps keep your teeth healthy for as long as possible toward the aging years. They are highly professional and operate with the highest standards and integrity. I’m very grateful for the care they have given me and my family. ❤️