Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Thank you Dr. Ona and staff for another great visit!
R
9 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
I would highly recommend Healthy Smile. My husband and our 3 children all see Dr Ona and I will never see anyone else! She is kind, knowledgeable, excellent at what she does and conservative in her treatment... she saved me from getting 4 fillings. Office staff including hygienists always do a great job and are very kind and professional.
J
10 months ago
Awoke Saturday morning with tooth pain
I called first thing Saturday morning and was in the dentist chair within the hour. Very nice experience and highly recommend them!
S
10 months ago
Perfect fix, no pain explained everything along the way.
First time here. Love the staff and dentist. Everyone has been so nice and making sure I was comfortable. I will be back for future visits.
S
10 months ago
Left Smiling!
I’ve been going to Healthy Smile for a few years and it’s always outstanding. Today in particular, they made my change in insurance a seamless transition for me, they were very efficient with my cleaning, and they respected my own choices about my health priorities. I also appreciate having the same hygienist every time, and she has always reviewed my chart!
A
10 months ago
Friendly, positive, on time
Love this place! Dr Ona is such a great dentist. She really cares about her patients, she’s not judgmental and is extremely helpful with suggestions of what your dental needs are.
K
10 months ago
Professional
The hygienist was friendly, professional and thorough. She is the best one I have had there in years. Prompt with appt time and she answered all of my questions. Dr. Ona is always friendly and professional.
C
11 months ago
Welcoming and patient with special needs adults
Dr. Ona and her staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for my adult son who has autism and is nonverbal.
D
12 months ago
Always GREAT!!!
Just a bunch of nice people that provide Great service!
M
12 months ago
Very caring. Won’t go to any other dentist They r the best