Healthy Smile

Dentist

2021 44TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome experience! Best dentist office I EVER been to!!!
O
1 year ago
Lovely Staff
Love the staff and love Dr. Ona, such a sweetie, not only to her patients but to her staff as well. Had a root canal done and was so accommodating and nice during. Brought our niece with us and they were wonderful with her as well. Just really appreciate the genuine kindness this dental office puts out.
M
1 year ago
High quality and friendly
Love this office. Great cleaning and making sure My teeth are taken care of They r the best. Dr Ona and staff is the best dentist I have ever gone too Thank you so much
V
1 year ago
My son has autism and Dr.Ona cleaned his teeth. I highly recomend her.
L
1 year ago
I was happy with the service I had very professional. Dr. Ona was very thorough and very informative. I understood everything she said.. I will keep going to Healthy Smiles for future treatments.
S
1 year ago
Be polite. Good.. explain and understanding everything. nice and clean place.
D
1 year ago
Professional and Approachable
Easy peasy! Filling; in and out! Painless, relaxed, prompt. And? I'm 6 yrs old INSIDE acting adult on the OUTSIDE. LoL. Poor dentists get a bum rap.
E
1 year ago
Great office
Dr. Ona is AMAZING. I have a special needs daughter, and Dr. Ona and her staff make us feel welcome and comfortable. She is terrific at explaining things to my daughter. If you’re looking for a dentist: go here.
I
1 year ago
great dentist 🦷
Best dentist office in Grand Rapids!!! Great doctor and great staff!!! Always doing best for patients!!!
M
1 year ago
The BEST service
Dr.Ona and her team always do a great job. Thats why I have been going for over 10 years!!!