Healthy Smile of La Grange

Dentist

1400 West 47th St.

Unit 7

La Grange, IL 60525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmileslagrange.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Amazing, I was very impressed with the knowledge, kindness, professionalism and the first class customer service I received from my last visit. I've been to many dentist visits and many dentist offices-I rank Healthy Smiles of LaGrange the best, or certainly among the best
D
2 months ago
The staff in this office is very professional and compassionate. Dr Isaac is a down to earth dentist. He gives you all your options and helps you find what the best is for you!
G
2 months ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
I’ve had a yellow tooth for as long as I can remember. Kid would even ask me what was wrong with that tooth;) I got the annual plan which includes an comprehensive exam and two cleanings at a very reasonable price. My teeth are cleaner than they have ever been and even that formerly yellow tooth is now as clean and white as the rest which is amazing. I’m no longer embarrassed by my yellow tooth. Highly recommend this great team!
K
3 months ago
Personable friendly dentist
Had my 6 month cleaning and check up, everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I love coming to my dentist
M
3 months ago
Dr Issac and the staff were great! Would highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
Staff is friendly and appointment was quick
K
4 months ago
Fast and friendly!
Was definitely impressed on my first visit. The staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable, especially Mindy.
T
5 months ago
Kara at the desk, Mindy (hygentist) and Dr Quereshi are all terrific. Would highly recommend this practice!
Y
5 months ago
very good service and quality work
me and my family dentist. not only he is good at his job but he and his stuff will try to accomodate your need. A+
D
5 months ago
Staff was really nice. Cleaning was painless.