Healthy Smile of La Grange

Dentist

1400 West 47th St.

Unit 7

La Grange, IL 60525

Closed Today Closed

healthysmileslagrange.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Very Satisfied
These days it's difficult to find a good dentist. Dr. Querashi is definitely a dentist that I'll continue to trust working on my teeth. Both Dr. and his staff are very knowledgeable, patient oriented and they always explain the process about the treatment they are giving you on that given appointment day. From cleaning the teeth to extracting a tooth, I have complete confidence in Dr. Querashi and his staff. Also it is nice to be greeted by the front desk receptionistists who do much more than answer phone calls and schedule appointments. It's obvious they work as a team at Healthy Smiles of LaGrange.
J
11 months ago
Professional and caring.
I was a little nervous at first but the staff were absolutely wonderful. They answered all my questions and were very professional.
D
11 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Isaac and Dental Hygienist Mindy were straight forward with their opinion about the next steps in my dental care. As they always are very professional.
V
12 months ago
Great service
The hygienist was nice and professional. The only thing i was disappointed with was when i arrived the door was locked, no receptionist and i called and no answer. I waiting for 30 minutes outside before i was able to get in.
A
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!
Amazing dentist! Amazing staff! I didn’t have to wait. Dentist and staff were very friendly and gentle. They kept my mind off my cavities the whole time and I was done before I even knew it. 10/10 stars for Dr. Isaaq and the team!
M
1 year ago
Dr Qureshi and entire staff are very caring and professional. I highly recommend them They make you feel very comfortable
T
1 year ago
Great place nice and professional
C
1 year ago
I needed an immediate appointment for an abscess. Kara made my it happen without hesitation
Healthy Smile of Lagrange entire staff is very cordial and friendly. Kara the scheduler in the administration area is very helpful, she will tackle an emergency concern for you in a sufficient time manner. Great service and care is always given. Highly recommend.
E
1 year ago
Great professional service
I was able to get in next day (had tooth emergency). They all were very professional, good quality service, friendly.
A
1 year ago
Fabulous staff and dentist!!!
I am so thankful for Dr. Qureshi and his staff. During this hard time (Covid virus) I had an emergency issue with my tooth. I called and spoke directly to Dr. Qureshi explained what was going on and he saw me the next morning. They took x-rays and he told me what was going on and he gave me medications to help with infection and pain. He sayed to call him anytime if things get worse or if I have any questions. I highly recommend Healthy Smiles of La Grange.