Healthy Smile of La Grange

Dentist

1400 West 47th St.

Unit 7

La Grange, IL 60525

Closed Today Closed

healthysmileslagrange.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Professional, friendly and thorough. Highly recommend.
M
2 years ago
Honest and Professional Dental Office
The dentist and the staff effectively communicated with me and also were transparent with their pricing. They are extremely ethical, and primarily for that among other reasons I gave them 5 stars.
T
2 years ago
Very clean and professional environment.
The staff was very nice and great customer service skills. I will recommend anyone whose looking for a great experience in a professional environment. Thank you so much!
W
2 years ago
I was very happy with the person that helped me . She cared about me and wanted to help me .
M
2 years ago
The Hygienist ( I can't remember her name) made me feel so comfortable and she was very helpful and understanding. Dr Issac is the best!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Anytime I have an issue I got here 👌🏻 Place is great
A
2 years ago
Was awesome
J
2 years ago
Excellent Professionals
Went for a dental cleaning. Did not have to wait, was taken in immediately. It was painless, efficient, and thorough.
D
3 years ago
I was very happy and thankful will my service. I had a very bad toothache for 2 days. Cara, the receptionist, explained to me they were not accepting new patients. I asked her to, in tears, to please see what she can do. Called back and said I xould come later that day.it was to late to call in work. She was verynice. PLUS.But it was that fast. Went in the next day, didnt wait long, PLUS. Unfortunately by this time lack of sleep and meds, I cant remember the assistants names, but they were awesome. Made me feel comfortable, and explained the billing to me. PLUS. Dr Q came in, had a great bed/chair side manner. PLUS. unfortnanately, the best option for me was to lose my tooth at this time. However ,they do offer a way forpayments, but i would rather have money up front for implants. I will definitely be back for them. Thank you to Dr Q and staff for all they did.
R
3 years ago
good services👍