Healthy Smiles

Dentist

1010 Prince Ave

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
My daughter first time at Healthy Smiles and I must say that I was very pleased with the service from the front to the back. Promptness on everything. Very kid friendly! Doctor and nurse were VERY patient, calm, and thorough. I will definitely be referring other people to Healthy Smiles. Thank you to each of you for a satisfying service. Please keep up the great work!
G
1 year ago
They work wonders with my boys. They love getting to go to the dentist
L
1 year ago
Very profesional and friendly.
Love bringing my kids here. All the employees are so friendly and work so well with my kids. Keep up the good work.
A
1 year ago
High quality and always friendly!
Exceptional staff and doctors!! Wouldn’t take my child anywhere else.
A
1 year ago
We love Healthy Smiles!
We have had phenomenal experiences here at Healthy Smiles! I would not take my children anywhere else!
J
1 year ago
Great with Special Needs Kids!
We love Dr. Jennifer Wells and Krystal our hygenist! I tried 4 other dentists before we found them. I have a son on the severe end of the Autism spectrum and he LOVES to go to the dentist! In only 3 visits they were able to do a complete dental exam on him! I feel like they are a part of our extended family! We have been going approximately 13 yrs. He will do things for them (lay back and put his head on the rest, floss, clean teeth etc) he won't tolerate for anyone else. It is exciting to have great check ups and see your son's skills grow. If you know anyone w/ a special needs child, bless them by telling them about Dr. Jennifer and Krystal. They will be so grateful to you! They have given us life!
K
1 year ago
Always nice and five star service
Great business
W
1 year ago
Good Cleaning and a Cavity Taken Care of Too!
My two daughters received very good treatment today at Healthy Smiles. Both the cleanings went smoothly and it even proved possible to take care of a cavity that was detected at the same time!
D
1 year ago
Excellent care for kids!
A comfortable and friendly office, great care!
T
1 year ago
Excellent customer skills...and kid friendly😍