Healthy Smiles

Dentist

1010 Prince Ave

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
The Best!
We love Healthy Smiles! Everyone who works there is super sweet and knowledgeable. My kids actually LIKE going to the dentist now!
L
2 days ago
BEST DENTIST(s) in TOWN
I cannot say enough amazing things about this dental practice. The staff, assistants and dentists are always friendly, punctual, personable, knowledgable, funny and most importantly make my children feel safe and comfortable while visiting for their appointments. From the waiting room to the patient rooms to the "prizes" my boys get at the end...everything is beautifully done and keeps them both entertained. The dentist(s) explain everything so well to both the children they are working on and the parents whom are watching while doing the cleanings and xrays. A++++ service and an A++++ recommendation.
L
2 days ago
Very nice doctor and staff. Would highly recommend friends to this office.
Was very pleased with our services. Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful.
A
3 days ago
My children actually look forward to going to the dentist.
My children actually look forward to going to the dentist. These folks are absolutely wonderful and make going to the dentist fun. Highly recommend!
H
1 week ago
Awesome staff!
We love Healthy Smiles! Never have to wait and everyone is so friendly and they make your child feel comfortable and at ease!
S
1 week ago
Best Dental Staff
My daughter has been going here since she was about 4. Dr. Wells and the nurses make her feel so at ease and very comfortable. She was scared when she was little but after a couple of visits that was no longer an issue. She loves this office and staff. We love the lobby with the fish!
S
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and very professional and caring
My child is special needs and the staff and dentists at Healthy Smiles go above and beyond when seeing Michael. Great experience!!!
B
1 week ago
Fantastic staff!
We love our visits with Dr. Jennifer and Dr. Erik. The entire office staff are always friendly and cheerful. They make my daughter feel very comfortable during her visits. She looks forward to the treats she gets after her appointments.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
My daughter enjoys going here , never had a bad experience
A
3 weeks ago
Great routine visit
We are always pleased by the staff and Drs. Wells.