Healthy Smiles

Dentist

1010 Prince Ave

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Kid Friendly, Clean, Easy Going
We love our dentist Dr. Welles times two. They make it easy to go to the dentist. keep up the great work guys.
L
1 day ago
Great job!
I took our 2-year-old​ to the dentist for her first appointment, and Dr. Wells did a fantastic job helping her feel comfortable. We had a great experience with the friendly staff and beautiful office.
C
2 days ago
Excellent service! Professional and super friendly.
All three of my girls go to Healthy Smile. We love the staff and both Dr. Eric and Dr. Jennifer Wells. We have had cleanings and fillings done and my girls have always felt safe and comfortable. Their ages are 7 ,5, and 3. We are very happy we found them.
K
3 days ago
Dr. Eric and Dr. Jennifer are amazing. They are wonderful and take very good care of my kids. Ms. Crystal and the rest of tge staff are wonderful as well. We are super blessed to have run across them. We travel an hour there and an hour home , just to use them.
J
1 week ago
Amazing Experience!
My daughter has shown high anxiety and difficulty during previous dental examinations with other providers. Dr. Jennifer Wells and Crystal were absolutely amazing with her! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I feel like we've found a great place. My daughter was smiling and couldn't stop talking about how much she liked Dr. Wells and Crystal. She's already planning for her next visit in August! Thank you for being such a wonderful team.
C
2 weeks ago
We have found the BEST!!!!
We could not be more pleased with our first visit today! The entire staff was amazing! Everyone was SO friendly and kind! Dr. Wells took her time with my daughter and with answering all my questions without me feeling rushed at all. They did so well with interacting with my daughter and making her feel relaxed. We have found an extremely gifted and talented dental team! Highly recommended!!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you soooo much for taking care of Caleb today!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality
Dr.wells and her assistant are wonderful
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
From the receptionist to Dr. Wells herself, everyone was so wonderful. Her dental assistant made Mindy feel like she was the best patient in the world as well as Dr. Wells. She left feeling confident and it’s a huge sigh of relief to know my daughter isn’t scared to go to the dentist. They treated us both so well and were never once cold and short with us. Thank you so much, Healthy Smiles.
J
3 weeks ago
We’re so grateful for Healthy Smiles
Our daughter has been a patient here since she was two years old. Today, instead of cleaning teeth, she had x-rays to assess an injury to her face and jaw. Dr. Jennifer Wells was calm, compassionate, and professional as she always is. The staff are so kind as well. Thank you Healthy Smiles!!