Healthy Smiles

Dentist

1010 Prince Ave

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
We love Healthy Smiles
My children have been going here now for about two years, they are always friendly and prompt with appointment times. I love that they don't push unnecessary treatments and allow parents to accompany their children in exam rooms.
K
1 year ago
Great place for kids!
The office is geared for children. If you want to instill good dental habits and a love of the dentist in your children then this is the perfect place to go.
L
1 year ago
Great pediatric dental group!
We have been going here for about 5 years and have always had an excellent service. Staff here are great, friendly, and awesome with the kids. I would recommend to everyone and anyone!
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service from Compassionate Individuals
We love Healthy Smiles and everyone there. Our children LOVE going to the dentist every 6 months. The staff are always excited and happy to see our children. They also are open and listen to our questions and concerns as parents. Thank you!!! 😁
C
1 year ago
We love our dentist!
The entire staff at Healthy Smiles are always helpful, welcoming and super friendly. I feel like they really listen to you and that means the world to me. My 2 and 4 year old boys cry to go to the dentist which is wonderful! So much better than them crying because they have to go! We love Healthy Smiles!
J
1 year ago
Kid Friendly, Clean, Easy Going
We love our dentist Dr. Welles times two. They make it easy to go to the dentist. keep up the great work guys.
L
1 year ago
Great job!
I took our 2-year-old​ to the dentist for her first appointment, and Dr. Wells did a fantastic job helping her feel comfortable. We had a great experience with the friendly staff and beautiful office.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service! Professional and super friendly.
All three of my girls go to Healthy Smile. We love the staff and both Dr. Eric and Dr. Jennifer Wells. We have had cleanings and fillings done and my girls have always felt safe and comfortable. Their ages are 7 ,5, and 3. We are very happy we found them.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Eric and Dr. Jennifer are amazing. They are wonderful and take very good care of my kids. Ms. Crystal and the rest of tge staff are wonderful as well. We are super blessed to have run across them. We travel an hour there and an hour home , just to use them.
J
1 year ago
Amazing Experience!
My daughter has shown high anxiety and difficulty during previous dental examinations with other providers. Dr. Jennifer Wells and Crystal were absolutely amazing with her! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I feel like we've found a great place. My daughter was smiling and couldn't stop talking about how much she liked Dr. Wells and Crystal. She's already planning for her next visit in August! Thank you for being such a wonderful team.