Healthy Smiles

Dentist

1010 Prince Ave

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
We have found the BEST!!!!
We could not be more pleased with our first visit today! The entire staff was amazing! Everyone was SO friendly and kind! Dr. Wells took her time with my daughter and with answering all my questions without me feeling rushed at all. They did so well with interacting with my daughter and making her feel relaxed. We have found an extremely gifted and talented dental team! Highly recommended!!!!!
C
11 months ago
Thank you soooo much for taking care of Caleb today!
D
11 months ago
High quality
Dr.wells and her assistant are wonderful
R
11 months ago
Very friendly
From the receptionist to Dr. Wells herself, everyone was so wonderful. Her dental assistant made Mindy feel like she was the best patient in the world as well as Dr. Wells. She left feeling confident and it’s a huge sigh of relief to know my daughter isn’t scared to go to the dentist. They treated us both so well and were never once cold and short with us. Thank you so much, Healthy Smiles.
J
12 months ago
We’re so grateful for Healthy Smiles
Our daughter has been a patient here since she was two years old. Today, instead of cleaning teeth, she had x-rays to assess an injury to her face and jaw. Dr. Jennifer Wells was calm, compassionate, and professional as she always is. The staff are so kind as well. Thank you Healthy Smiles!!
J
12 months ago
We’re so grateful for Healthy Smiles
Our daughter has been a patient here since she was two years old. Today, instead of cleaning teeth, she had x-rays to assess an injury to her face and jaw. Dr. Jennifer Wells was calm, compassionate, and professional as she always is. The staff are so kind as well. Thank you Healthy Smiles!!
K
12 months ago
Loved our first visit!
Brax. Did so good! Staff is awesome! Dr. Wells is so good with the little ones! Couldn't be happier with our experience.
L
12 months ago
High quality pediatric dentistry
We love Healthy Smiles and everyone there !! Staff is professional and caring and I would not take my children anywhere else !!
M
12 months ago
Teeth extracted
Dr. Jennifer Wells was wonderful with my autistic son that had to have two teeth pulled. She was so patient and answered all his questions. Highly recommend!!!!!
M
12 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
We always have a great visit! Everyone is friendly, competent, and we never wait!