Healthy Smiles

Dentist

1010 Prince Ave

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
My daughter Loved it
I will be honest, I was a little put off when I pulled up to the place. But the inside of the office was nice. The staff and dentist were all amazing. My 5 year old was very comfortable there. They were able to get x-rays and clean her teeth without any issues. They even pulled her loose tooth. I will be bringing her back.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful caring staff, excellent patient care.
My daughter has been going to Dr. Well's practice for years. I always feels well taken care of and that she is educated about how to care for her teeth. The staff interact with her very well and discuss dental care in a way that she can understand. She takes their advice seriously. I feel she has developed a greater responsibility for her dental hygiene because they explain everything to her. I always feel she receives excellent care that is kind and friendly.
E
1 year ago
Fast friendly appointment
Dr. Wells and Crystal were friendly and incredibly efficient. Perfect for a relatively shy four year old. Put him at ease and didn’t give him too much time to think about anything. The prizes at the end are a great bonus for the kids to look forward to.
H
1 year ago
Friendly and compassionate
Crystal and Dr Webb put my 6 yr old at ease for her first restoration visit. Her nervous anxiety was relieved and they worked quickly to repair her tooth.
K
1 year ago
Very helpful and made everything going on with my child's mouth easy to understand
S
1 year ago
Friendly Staff and Dentists
Everything about this a office is great! They know all the tricks to get kids to feel comfortable and safe so they can provide the best care possible. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my kid’s teeth.
S
1 year ago
Friendly Staff and Dentists
Everything about this a office is great! They know all the tricks to get kids to feel comfortable and safe so they can provide the best care possible. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my kid’s teeth.
D
1 year ago
Absolutely Top Notch
Today was our first visit to Healthy Smiles. Recently moved closer to Athens and had a referral who said they were wonderful with kids. I won't have enough space to type the credit each person that we encountered at this practice deserves. From the moment we were greeted until I signed the bill, they were 5 STARS!! Dr. Webb and Crystal filled 2 cavities on my tough little 6yo daughter who has NEVER had any dental work done...and my little girl never felt a thing. Don't hesitate to look somewhere else if you want the best for your kids in pediatric dental care...this is it. Outstanding care, Fast care, and so friendly...each and every person...not just to us, but to all of the patients and families that came and went.
L
1 year ago
Awesome Place!!
We love Healthy Smiles. Everyone is wonderful!!
C
1 year ago
Very professional and comforting
Always wonderful