Healthy Smiles by Dr Saturay

Dentist

3222 California Ave. SW

Seattle, WA 98116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsaturaysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Best. Dental. Care. Ever.
I’ve been going to Dr Saturay and Dr Jacobson for a little over a year now and have never had a bad visit. I’ve been given helpful advice, thorough explanations, a detailed treatment plan, and great care every single time. The new facilities are bright, well-equipped, and friendly (as are the front desk and financial teams). I cannot rate Healthy Smiles highly enough and frequently refer my friends there if they’re looking for dental work.
M
5 days ago
Great staff, Amazing Service, Very Knowledgeable
I've been going to this office for a few years. It's such pleasant experience everytime I go for a cleaning or any dental services. Dr Saturay put a comprehensive plan together for me to ensure a healthy smile, no pressures on the timeline for completion; therefore, no financial strain on me. Shawn is the best hygienist hands down. The entire staff rocks! Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic office and staff.
Dr. Saturay's office is great! The office itself is lovely, up to date, and welcoming, but more importantly the dentists and hygienists are knowledgable, skilled, and kind. My daughter and I have consistently had positive experiences here.
B
4 weeks ago
I can’t begin to tell you how disappointed I am. The staff was nice but, the doctor refused to treat me because I did not have a local doctor that could give her a status report on me. I would not recommend this office.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service (with a smile!)
Always professional and honest about options, pricing and results. Welcoming environment with friendly staff.
P
4 weeks ago
Another great experience
Dr. Saturay and her entire team are amazing. You feel relaxed from the time you arrive. They care about your comfort and will do whatever it takes to make the experience like a visit with friends.
M
1 month ago
Good experience all around!!
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist however Happy smiles may have changed my outlook. Everyone was friendly and very considerate of how I was feeling. The procedure went quickly and painlessly, the offices are new and with state-of-the-art equipment. The dentist that worked with me carefully explained what she was doing each step of the way which greatly helped my anxiety. Over all it was a 5 star expierence..
C
1 month ago
The best dentist around
I sometimes have issues with trusting dentists but I’ve never had any concerns with Dr. Saturay. She is supremely the best at what she does and it shows. If I ever leave the area I will have a very hard time finding a dentist that I like as much as her, and I would seriously consider flying back just to keep her as my dentist. All of her staff is just as good as her as well, making cleanings something that I don’t mind.
M
1 month ago
First visit, cannot say enough good things!
My teeth feel smooth and so clean!! This was the most gentle cleaning experience I’ve ever had. Staff was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
K
1 month ago
Like family
We are a family of 4 and have been patients of Dr. Saturay for 8 yrs. Dr. Saturay has been very wonderful with us having my two daughters as patients since they were a year old. We are truly happy with her and her staff’s high quality service and their patience dealing with small children. We pretty much know her staff as we have appointments every 6 months. They’re like family.