Healthy Smiles by Dr Saturay

Dentist

3222 California Ave. SW

Seattle, WA 98116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsaturaysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr Saturay is the finest, most professional and highly qualified dentist who I have received care in over 65 years of dentist visits.
K
3 weeks ago
After my first experience with this clinic, I felt very well educated with new information and techniques from the hygienist who was thorough and patient and professional. The dentist was excellent and overall I felt my experience was top notch. I would recommend this clinic for anyone seeking services with a huge thumbs up!
A
3 weeks ago
This place rocks!
Dr. Saturay and her team are very professional, friendly and really take the time to explain what they are doing. State of the art equipment, crowns made on site, but most importantly Dr. Saturay delivered a pain-free crown experience. You will not be disappointed with them. I am extremely particular about dentists and I couldn't be happier with every experience. I am so glad they were recommended to me by a co-worker.
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and great with a person with fear of the dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Integrity of Business Practices * Stellar Care and Education for Oral Health
From the website, welcoming and kind accessibility of the office, to the services in oral health, we highly recommend Healthy Smiles by Dr. Saturay. The time they extend to educating their practice patients has proven so valuable to our family. We appreciate their guidance when a treatment need requires extended cares and options. The practice team at Healthy Smiles by Dr. Saturay confidently refer the patients to additional talented dental health doctors. It’s always a pleasure to call and interact with the administrative team as they navigate work and home calendars for their clients. A lovely collaborative team *Note: I compose this review as a individual who has dental exam and dental procedure anxiety! I’ve been a patient for five years.
L
1 month ago
Thourough and friendly
Both the hygienist and dentist spent considerable time providing detailed patient education that was collaborative and centered towards my unique interests and needs. Very personable and friendly. Conservative and gentle care vs. extraneous procedures. The front staff are warm and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service!
The staff is great, all are very knowledgeable and professional, curteous and caring. The quality of care is very high.
K
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
The new office is a happy and bright place! The staff is amazing! I love going to Dr Saturay’s Is a fun and social holiday for me where I also get my teeth cleaned!! Love them!!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful care and excellent service!
Having just moved to the area, I was desperate to find someone for terrible tooth pain. From the receptionist who was patient with me and quickly found my an appointment to the care I received on site, has made me a loyal customer. The technician who took my intial xrays and history was professional as well as easy to talk to with excellent bedside manners. The Dr who saw me was extremely thorough, gave me options and didnt push unwanted treatments on me.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff and Dr. Lauren is fantastic.