Healthy Smiles by Dr Saturay

Dentist

3222 California Ave. SW

Seattle, WA 98116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsaturaysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Very friendly and super clean nice office.
They are always nice and friendly at the front desk. They are gentle when cleaning my teeth.
B
7 days ago
World Class Service!
I enjoy going in to Healthy Smiles to get my check-ups and my teeth cleaned. The staff is very professional. The facility is amazing.
E
1 week ago
Emergency Appointment
The staff was able to fit me in for emergency work on last day before holiday. As always the staff is wonderful and the dentists keep me smiling
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Saturay ROCKS
Dr. Saturay and her entire staff are incredible. Very, very nice people. Helpful. Beautiful office. Their service is impeccable, they explain everything, have top of the line equipment and are just very reassuring in all situations. I would highly recommend these folks.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Saturay is 100% the best Dentist I’ve ever had. She explains everything in detail in a way that’s easy to understand. She was very accommodating she worked with me on my insurance and how I could max out the value I had left to fix my teeth before I moved jobs and cities. I was comfortable the whole time her dental assistants and hygienists were awesome too. Dr. Saturay is also from my observation a great leader. She was clear and precise with her commands and left no room for confusion. You rarely see a business ran so well. When you’re leader is Strong you can see the health of the businesss from the front office to the back. Furthermore there was no surprises I knew exactly how much and what I was getting done and when. With text alerts it made my business home/work schedule easy to manage around scheduling. I would recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone who needs dental work!
S
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Very good service with a smile all the way from reception to walking out the door after the appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Saturay and her team were wonderful and professional. I felt very well taken care of in all aspects of my dental journey. I was made very comfortable and options and costs were all transparent. It is strange to say I had a ‘great time’ at the dentist, but I did. Thanks!
P
4 weeks ago
The Best!!
I can’t say enough about Dr. Saturay and her staff. Warm and friendly is how they make you feel when you first enter the office. Dr. Saturay makes sure you are comfortable and explains any procedures in a way that makes it easy to understand.