Healthy Smiles by Dr Saturay

Dentist

3222 California Ave. SW

Seattle, WA 98116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsaturaysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great
My cleaning today was the most pleasurable dental experience I have ever had.
K
6 days ago
Dr Saturay and staff is always a pleasure to visit. I travel about 45 min each way for the service she extends to myself and my family.
J
1 week ago
Great Staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and office staff in my life!!!!
I actually fell asleep during my cleaning today....I am usually stressed big time because honestly I hate dentists...: ). I love everything about this place, from the incredibly whimsical office design, the wonderful staff and all their high tech equipments (xrays have never been easier) to Dr Saturay herself, she is charming as can be and a great dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
Dr. Casey Jacobsen is wonderful. Love this office.
Y
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
After putting off the dentist for years, I had a really great appointment with Dr. Lloren. She was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating to all my questions / concerns. The staff was also transparent about billing, which is a big plus! I will definitely be going to Healthy Smiles regularly now.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I have received various services from Dr. Saturay, including crowns, night guard, assistance with TMJ, and I am very pleased with the recent Botox injections to treat bruxism. The office is gorgeous and her staff extremely friendly and kind.
P
4 weeks ago
Great first visit the staff is good and listens to you to get all the details in what you are looking to accomplish.
N
1 month ago
All smiles
We absolutely love this clinic. The moment my wife and I walked into the door, all the staff greeted us with a smile. The dental assistants are very friendly. We didn’t even need to tell them our names to check in, they already know our names. Our children come to this clinic. The dental assistants are very friendly and patient with kids.
J
1 month ago
Great job!