Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Chelsea

Dentist

20750 W. Old US Highway 12

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
I was skeptical to go to a "chain" dental office, but have been very satisfied with my experiences there. They are currently correcting a root canal that was failing on my husband from another dentist and he feels confident about the level of skill there.There equipment is state of the art, and they don't try to sell you extra items or services.
B
2 days ago
High quality service and very professional
See above.
J
6 days ago
The staff is very fun, friendly and makes you feel comfortable although it was cold the day I was there. I received my permanent crown, had a filling and my teeth cleaned in one visit.
Dr. Hansen made sure everything fit and felt right. If I had any issues with my crown to be sure to call. I enjoy the fun friendly staff!
L
1 week ago
Incedible
Wonderful people, having had the privelage of working for and learning from Dr. Rodriguez him and all of my former co workers are top notch! No better trustworthy, professional and caring place to have your dental needs taken care of!!!! Best dentist, staff, offices and care hands down!! I love and miss you all;)
D
1 week ago
High quality service with a very friendly atmosphere!
They walk you through every procedure and make sure that you feel very comfortable with it! I highly recommend them young and old. The staff is exceptional and the office is beautiful! Give them a try. You will not regret your decision!
T
1 week ago
Great Experience!
WONDERFUL!! I've moved from out of state with much anxiety about finding a new, trustworthy, kind dentist...the folks at HEALTHY SMILES are amazing, kind, compassionate, patient, etc. I just had my 1st appointment and am so relieved to have found great dental professionals! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Quick, personal and professional
Loved my regular scheduled cleaning. Saw a different Tech, Connie. She was fantastic! Happily, I am an easy clean. She listened to my concerns of sensitive areas and was very careful. Doc didn't keep me waiting, and was in for my exam pronto. I was in an out in under 40 minutes.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
I have pretty extreme sensitivity when it comes to teeth. Everyone makes sure they are careful to avoid causing any undo pain, even went as far to offer a sensitivity gel to help assist as a more long term solution. This was just a cleaning appointment too. My teeth are nice and sparkly now 😊
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Moved from out of state and used to waiting and waiting. So happy to be seen at the appointment time and not have to wait and wait. Cleaning was painless and swift. Everyone was very nice and it appears the staff enjoys working with each other. Wish they were closer but Michigan is so beautiful I don't mind the drive to Chelsea
N
4 weeks ago
Best Visit at a Dentist office ever!!
I would highly recommend this office. My experience was the best I've ever had from the start of it with my phone call and speaking with Emily who got me right in. I saw Dr. Hanson she was great. After my exam they were able to get me in for a cleaning and Rosie was so gentle. Kyle who did my x-rays was also great and personable. I don't know the name of the woman who checked me out and went over my insurance but she also was so helpful and explaining everything. I have to go back for a crown and I'm sure the experience will be just as good! If you need a dentist go here!!