Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Chelsea

Dentist

20750 W. Old US Highway 12

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent Customer Service
I am so grateful for the care my son received. We called with an urgent need and they were able to accommodate my son's needs by offering a same day appointment. The kindness throughout the whole process made both my son and me feel valued and respected. I cannot thank the team of support staff and dental support for their kindness and willingness to help in our semi-urgent situation. The quality of care was excellent too.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and great service no pain. My technician was awesome I fell asleep while see was cleaning my teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
Healthy Smiles
We needed a new dentist and decided to give Healthy Smiles a try. The first visit was just a check up and cleaning. Very professional. The office has state of the art equipment, chairs are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. I hate having dental work done but they make it painless.
D
1 month ago
I traveled 800 miles from Alabama to come to this dentist office for a implant ! I'm Glad I did
I had some work done by mr Rodriguez a few years ago. His work was so exceptional and his staff was so professional that when I needed more work done , they spoiled me to all the dentists in the south. I was willing to get on a plane to fly up here to have my consultation and work done. Their equipment and knowledge far surpass any other offices I've visited in the south. This is An excellent dental practice with exceptional people.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, & informative
Reason for visit: Replacement of old crown due to underlying decay. Dentist & technician worked together as a tight team, always keeping me informed of what they were going to do next and what they were doing at each step. Everyone was very friendly and the entire experience was quite relaxed. My only regret was that the TV monitor wasn't mounted to the ceiling where I could watch it.
M
2 months ago
Professional & friendly service
I was scheduled for a root canal today. I showed up pre-medicated but to the wrong office. They were going to have one of their employees drive me to the Dexter office if I couldn't get a hold of my ride, which I did.
M
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
I was impressed that I was able to get in the same day as I was having a severe tooth/teeth ache to locate the problem. And the D.D.S. seems extremely knowledgable and had more advanced technology with the X-rays than the office that I had been currently going to. Thanks for everything!
J
2 months ago
Great Place
I was very happy with the service. The admin team was very pleasant and the hygienist, Megan, did an excellent job. Dr Hamon was also wonderful. I would highly recommend this office.
G
2 months ago
The best!
One stop dentistry! Dr. Rodriguez and his staff does it all right there! Oral surgery, oral hygiene, everything in his office! LOVE Healthy Smiles!
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience at Healthy Smiles of Chelsea was excellent! Entire staff was very kind and friendly! I was taken care of in a timely manner! Doctor and hygienist very efficient! No pain! Did their job and I was out sooner than I expected! Being in health care myself I appreciated the good care they gave me!!