Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Chelsea

Dentist

20750 W. Old US Highway 12

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great Experience
Very accommodating staff in a nice new office. Quick and pain free procedure for a filling with no rough spots or edges. Excellent doctors = Excellent work. Would highly recommend
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Great experience
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Great experience
M
2 months ago
Very friendly office and great dentistry services
Everyone in this dental office is very friendly and makes one feel comfortable which is much appreciated. It’s important to make people relaxed when work is being done on their teeth. My cleaning with Megan was great. Very thorough job and it was great that all the equipment was in the same exam room. They really care about each patients’ heath background and answered all my questions. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Implants
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are amazing. I had a dental implant done today and it went great . Everyone from the front office to the back are fantastic. I have been a patient of his for years . And can’t imagine going anywhere else .
M
2 months ago
Implants
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are amazing. I had a dental implant done today and it went great . Everyone from the front office to the back are fantastic. I have been a patient of his for years . And can’t imagine going anywhere else .
M
2 months ago
Cleaning and Filling
Great cleaning experience and very good experience getting a filling replaced!👍
J
2 months ago
Accommodating Service
Megan and Dr Hanson were very accommodating to my “special needs”, resulting in a favorable experience. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
High qualify service
Awesome staff feel like family they all know me by name even though in,only in twice a year
J
3 months ago
Initial visit
I was pleased with the office personnel. They were very friendly and accommodating. Dr Hanson was a little “bothered” by my inability to recline too far back in the chair due to dizziness issues. I hope this won’t be a problem going forward. Overall though, the support staff more than made up for this “glitch” with the doctor. I would defined recommend Healthy Smiles to any one who asked for a recommendation.