Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Chelsea

Dentist

20750 W. Old US Highway 12

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Place
I was very happy with the service. The admin team was very pleasant and the hygienist, Megan, did an excellent job. Dr Hamon was also wonderful. I would highly recommend this office.
G
2 weeks ago
The best!
One stop dentistry! Dr. Rodriguez and his staff does it all right there! Oral surgery, oral hygiene, everything in his office! LOVE Healthy Smiles!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My experience at Healthy Smiles of Chelsea was excellent! Entire staff was very kind and friendly! I was taken care of in a timely manner! Doctor and hygienist very efficient! No pain! Did their job and I was out sooner than I expected! Being in health care myself I appreciated the good care they gave me!!
N
1 month ago
High quality of service
Professional, clean and very accommodating!
J
1 month ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Both Dr. Hanson and Dr. K provide excellent service. Today a crown was reseated by Dr. K and her assistant and they did the job quickly and painlessly. Great place for your dental care.
M
2 months ago
Factory line on occasions
I used this dentist for about two years....The staff generally are very good....However I had a filling replaced by Dr. Hanson and pain began the very next day and lasted for over a month. I returned to the Dentist informing them of pain near and around the tooth and was told it was most likely me grinding my teeth. I returned a second time complaining about pain, unable to sleep and was again informed it was me grinding my teeth. Both times Dr. Hanson informed to continue taking 800 mg of Ibuprofen and she reviewed new x-rays and informed me to order a mouth guard, and to possibly do yoga, and meditate. The night of my second return the tooth that she replaced the filling about five weeks earlier began hurting worse at night and my cheek blew up to the size of a pool ball. That very next morning I decided to go to U of M Dentistry in Ann Arbor where they took x-rays, ordered antibiotics and performed a root canal about a week later after the infection went away. Good dentist first...Listen..Second they diagnose correctly which simply did not happen at Healthy Smiles.
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr. Hanson and her assistant were very professional and friendly today. I need other work and they helped me prioritize what is most important do get done first. No pressure like some other dentists o have seen in the past. I am very happy to have my dental work done here!
R
2 months ago
Brilliant, great professional staff. I couldn’t be more happy with my visit.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff, gentle thorough care
I felt that my first visit was success! My teeth feel clean! I have good information about my dental health. The care was carried out in a professional and caring manner by all concerned. Plus, they had HGTV playing on the TV's - my favorite! :-)
R
2 months ago
Better than I expected
I expected the worst because I was having a 5 hour procedure, but it went a lot better than I expected. What I was vey disappointed with was the fact I was aware of what was going on so much of the time. I paid $450 for IV sedation and was told I wouldn't remember anything, but that wasn't at all the case. I had to ask for sedation numerous times, and that shouldn't have happened.