Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Chelsea

Dentist

20750 W. Old US Highway 12

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Top notch care!
It’s always a joy going into the chelsea office. The staff is a lot of fun to be around.
M
1 day ago
Very clean. Nice. Made an appointment for by daughter to switch to them too.
W
2 days ago
Professional, Modern, Caring
Great experience from the door to completion. Friendly staff. Very modern equipment. Thorough, professional staff.
R
1 week ago
Quick Repair, well done!
Had a broken crown that needed a quick polish of the area to minimize impact on tongue. In and out quickly, very satisfied.
D
1 week ago
Got me in right away. Took care of loose crown.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I am 50 yrs old and have been to a lot of Dentists and have never been happy with a Dental Facility until today! They are so knowledgeable, kind, and honest! I will be referring them to everyone I know. I do not have insurance, so they were very competitive with their pricing and you need to give them a visit. State of the art equipment and a staff that truly cares for your well being. I will not disclose the name of my hygienist, because she was sooooooo good, I do not want her to not be available when I get to go back in 6 months lol!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
D
3 weeks ago
Courteous and professional service as always!
Phenomenal! Would recommend them to anybody.
R
3 weeks ago
Old teeth, just got to spend a little more time in the shop.
For cleaning, maintenance issues, competent, friendly service, I am reasonably assured that my dental needs are being well addressed. Accommodated my emergency loose crown issue, I greatly appreciated how they squeezed me in. Lesson there, no more sticky caramels. They always tell me I could do a better job flossing. I suppose they're right......
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Positive and Painless Experience
The reason we decided to go with Healthy Smiles was the convenient location and easy parking. The staff was very friendly from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist. It was a pain free experience and I left with my teeth feeling clean. I highly recommend!