Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Chelsea

Dentist

20750 W. Old US Highway 12

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Removal of old crown, repair of decay underneath it, installation of a temporary crown. New crown to be available in about two weeks.
Got me in promptly at appointment time. Set right to the task. Young, competent dentist took the time to do a thorough cleaning and grinding of the area that will receive the new crown. Used plenty of anesthetic for a relatively comfortable job. Temporary crown feels fine. The anesthetic is wearing off. My jaws knows something happened there. I am looking forward to my permanent crown in a couple of weeks.
V
1 month ago
Professional, quality service.
X-rays and cleaning went well today. They even noticed a need and took time to replace a filling. Calm, courteous atmosphere. I highly recommend Healthy Smiles!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist
They are very direct about everything that is going on in your mouth and you leave there knowing what it is going to cost.
C
1 month ago
Best gentle dentistry in Michigan!
Your satisfaction will start from the friendly staff setting your appointment to greeting you when you arrive. For anyone with dental anxiety; Dr. Rodriegez and staff will make you at ease with a very comfortable atmosphere and welcoming setting. Their interest is in your needs and comfort, and will even follow up with you to make sure everything is satisfied. Stop looking on google and predator ads of so called “Painless” dentistry. Trust reviews and a true family practice hands down!👍🏻
J
1 month ago
Very nice atmosphere.
Very clean, neat and organized! Every one was very friendly. I will be going back and will refer them!
M
1 month ago
Best of the Best!
Superior quality! I had a Root Canal today. Dr. Rodriguez was gentle and quick. The assistant, Beverly, was efficient and explained my procedure very thoroughly. I recommend Healthy smiles to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist.
S
1 month ago
The entire office explained everything to me during cleaning, xrays, and exam.
J
1 month ago
As always, qualilty service, professional friendly staff and concern for the patient.
M
2 months ago
Great service
I went in for a cleaning and to have cavities taken care of. They are very nice and the cavities for the most part were painless.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I am so grateful for the care my son received. We called with an urgent need and they were able to accommodate my son's needs by offering a same day appointment. The kindness throughout the whole process made both my son and me feel valued and respected. I cannot thank the team of support staff and dental support for their kindness and willingness to help in our semi-urgent situation. The quality of care was excellent too.