Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Flint

Dentist

Flint, MI 48507

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great cleaning
The staff was great The new hygienist Allison was very nice love the new look of the office too
K
1 week ago
Professional and Perfect Work
A co-worker of mine and I were having a conversation about the amount of dental work we had done, have to get done, as well as the horrible dental experiences we have had in the past. She happened to mention this great dentist that had worked on her teeth and referred me to Healthy Smiles. I have recently had my second visit and loved the dentist as well as friendly atmosphere. I couldn't agree more that Healthy Smiles was the perfect match for me and my expensive dental needs. I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone. Kim Dudley - patient
N
1 week ago
recent visit
I was very pleased with my visit. This was first time there. Everyone was very friendly and very professional.
S
1 week ago
High quality service, very comfortable noninvasive treatment
I just had a great experience at Healthy Smiles! I am new to Michigan and dental insurance as well and I had not had my teeth cleaned in 2 plus years. At Healthy Smiles though they made me feel very relaxed and the treatment which I expected to be uncomfortable was actually very painless. They used state of the art equipment which made the process so simple and easy. I had a great experience. They were also very friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice!
Losing your dentist is really hard, and that’s what happened to me. So, yesterday was my first time at Healthy Smiles and I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was really nice; from the person at the front desk to my hygienist Patty and the dentist, Dr Davara. Patty told me everything she was doing and why and, I have to say, I had one of the best teeth cleaning that I’ve ever had. They found two places that need small repairs so I will be seeing Dr Davara to have those taken care of. The only thing that bothered me was the fact that the hygienist station that I was in only had a partition that separated the one next to us. I could hear everything that was being said and the patient was speaking very loudly. I did find that a bit disconcerting. I came from practice where each hygienist had an actual room with a door. That being said, it would not prevent me from returning to Healthy Smiles.
K
2 weeks ago
Modern facility and friendly staff...
The staff was very knowledgeable and happy to be of service... The dentist was very thorough...
S
1 month ago
Great job
Very nice experience...They know what they are doing.. fast and painless.and done right ! .what more could you ask for..!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Let teeth go for way to long I was embarrassed, but never did they make me feel that way. After my super clean I can't keep from looking at them. Great job!
J
1 month ago
Always friendly!
The staff at Healthy Smiles Flint are very friendly and completely understand the fear of the dentist. They are very good at making you feel comfortable!
M
1 month ago
Awesome!
Had my teeth cleaned today. They feel fabulous. I was told I needed a Crown and I was like” I know right”!! Such a wonderful bunch of people. From the CEO of the company to the HR Manager. Everyone is so polite and they made me feel like family.