Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Flint

Dentist

Flint, MI 48507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great service
Very nice experience. My hygienist Allison was great as she did a great job! Great and friendly staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Today was a great visit! I had impressions taken and the assistant Renee was awesome. She explained exactly what she was doing and why. Dr A was great I would recommend all my friends and family to visit. The gal at the desk, Kesha, was extremly friendly as well.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
Nice staff and Dentist. Took time to explain the problem and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure.
C
1 month ago
Top of the line
In and out no problems and everthing seemed to be up to date as far as eqipment ..top of the line service
M
2 months ago
Enjoy
My visit was very enjoyable I like the knowledge of the staff. I like the Dr. personality and attitude. They listen to me and respect my opinion and offer me there. Thank you so much.
M
2 months ago
Great pain free service!
Best dentist office ever. They did amazing work.
P
2 months ago
They were very Professional and polite I love going there!!!
P
2 months ago
Was quick and professional everyone was so nice thank you
B
2 months ago
Great service
New dr is very nice and thorough. Would definitely recommend this Office the staff is great
K
2 months ago
Great staff
Was a little nervous as I’m not a good dental patient but the Asst that was working on me was very nice and very patient with me. Thank you