Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Flint

Dentist

Flint, MI 48507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Awesome people
My first visit (hadn’t been to the dentist in 3 yrs) and everybody was very welcoming. They were super nice and comforting. I would highly recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
Treated and greeted excellent, Appointment on time, great and gentle care, fully explained.An awesome experience
Friendly greeting, then explained what the procedure was and started on time, felt fully relaxed. A truly great experience.
Response from Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Flint
Thank you Mr.Wilson! We enjoyed seeing you and look forward to seeing you again. ~Healthy Smiles Team
T
2 weeks ago
Wait time
My wait time was too long just to take X rays.I don't understand why I couldn't get my teeth cleaned today.I was there for 2hours & had to make another appointment to get teeth cleaned.To me it's a waste of time.
P
3 weeks ago
It was great no waiting very friendly staff
M
4 weeks ago
All staff are very friendly and helpful regarding any Dental Care. Normally I visit Dr. Wisniewski who is amazing at his job but when he is unavailable, I've seen other Staff. They have given me a same-day appointment and have listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles Dental.
J
1 month ago
Would recommend this place with out hesitation.
Had a great experience, everyone was very cheerful. Felt I was in great hands!
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
We have known Dr. Whiz for some time. He makes you feel like Family( in a good way). It's nice to have the Best Dentist in the World and a staff that Really cares about you!
B
2 months ago
Everyone was so caring and helpful and the Dr. explained everything that needed to be done on my teeth. The people at the front desk were very pleasent.
B
2 months ago
teeth cleaned
Had a great experience thank you
P
2 months ago
Great service
Very nice experience. My hygienist Allison was great as she did a great job! Great and friendly staff.