Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Flint

Dentist

Flint, MI 48507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Staff were all friendly. Problem was taken care of quickly & efficiently. Great job !
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always a great experience and they have awesome staff. Our kids even like going to the dentist.
P
1 month ago
Pleasant & Quality Service
Up to date equipment (panoramic X-ray, digital pictures) Knowledgeable techs Provided easy to understand analysis, complete plan for addressing needs, possible costs provided and thorough plan for future services Everyone (interactions with 6 staff/tech/dentist) were pleasing and helpful
M
1 month ago
Best place wver
Thank you Healthy Smiles Dental Care. I walked in today and they helped me today. I had a cavity on two teeth and they were able to fix me right up. Dr.Givens is amazing. Explained everything he was doing and even took some cool pics to show me what my tooth looked like.
M
1 month ago
Professional and truthful!
Had a great experience! I feel like they have my best interest in mind! Great hygeniest!
L
1 month ago
Very satisfied patient
I was greeted with friendly smiles when I arrived. The check in process went quickly and smoothly.The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Alex kept me informed during the procedure and it was painless😊 My tooth is fixed and feels great. Very satisfied patient!
C
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Today I had my teeth cleaned. It was the best, most comfortable cleaning I’ve ever had. I hadn’t had my teeth cleaned in a long time and the hygienist was very understanding and informative!! I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Awesome people
My first visit (hadn’t been to the dentist in 3 yrs) and everybody was very welcoming. They were super nice and comforting. I would highly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
Treated and greeted excellent, Appointment on time, great and gentle care, fully explained.An awesome experience
Friendly greeting, then explained what the procedure was and started on time, felt fully relaxed. A truly great experience.
Response from Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Flint
Thank you Mr.Wilson! We enjoyed seeing you and look forward to seeing you again. ~Healthy Smiles Team
T
2 months ago
Wait time
My wait time was too long just to take X rays.I don't understand why I couldn't get my teeth cleaned today.I was there for 2hours & had to make another appointment to get teeth cleaned.To me it's a waste of time.