Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Flint

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Caring and thorough
They make you feel like you are a very important person and are very thorough in their treatment.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service done by excellent individuals
Had a great experience with a wisdom tooth extraction! I was terrified to have this done from what I was told by other individuals, but was definitely worried for nothing. Both teeth were removed so quick and painless I didn't even realize they were done. Great doctor and great staff! Billing was alot more reasonable than other local practices.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Alex and his staff are very friendly. They did a great job of making my 5 year old feel comfortable, and made her experience fun!
S
2 months ago
Comfortable
They did everything they could to keep me pain free and comfortable. They also did everything they could to make payments doable and fair. Very pleased.
H
2 months ago
Jaclyn
Jaclyn was wonder and knowledgeable!!
M
2 months ago
First Time patient
Coming from another Dentist is hard enough w fear of dentists. The team at Healthy Smiles was compassionate and professional. Explained everything and asked about my comfort several times. I made a follow up appointment and look forward to returning.
M
3 months ago
Honesty about my teeth
Everyone was very honest about what I need to do to prevent any further decay
M
3 months ago
Professional, Welcoming, Friendly, Comforting
I was very nervous about my dental visit. Upon my arrival, I was welcomed with smiles and politeness by all staff members that I encountered. The Dentist explained everything that I needed to get done and he ensured all of my questions were answered. They went the extra mile to ensure that I was comfortable during my treatment. I’m very glad that I found such a Great Dentist! I highly recommended Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Flint!
J
3 months ago
Great atmosphere
The staff made me feel very comfortable and were very informative of what exactly I needed done and the cost ahead of time and seemed very willing to work with me. Very minimal to no pain at all, for me that’s very important!
M
4 months ago
Staff were all friendly. Problem was taken care of quickly & efficiently. Great job !