Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Flint

Dentist

Flint, MI 48507

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Love Cheryl
Always enjoy the ladies at healthy smiles and Cheryl is great at cleaning my teeth
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first visit to Healthy Smiles Dental Care! Cheryl was very professional she cleaned my daughters teeth and educated her on continually glossing. She was so friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Sevener was great. He complemented me on my smile and made me feel welcome.The lady at the front desk helped me figure out my dental insurance. I felt very comfortable with everyone who greeted me and worked with me. I will recommend my new office to all my friends and family. Beautiful office!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Staff I've Ever Dealt With
I have never been treated so nicely as they at Healthy Smiles treated me. The staff were all so very friendly and understanding as they all made my visit as comfortable as they could. Dr. Purmell is an amazingly nice guy and always makes time to see his patients in those unfortunate emergency situations. He is the only dentist that has treated me without any pain involved whatsoever. He's the Doc Holiday of today! LOL! A TRULY WONDERFUL STAFF
K
2 weeks ago
Healthy Smiles
Hygienist was great, however we usually see Dr. Wisniewski (actually I used to work with him at a previous practice and he is the reason we come to Healthy Smiles at all) the DDS that performed the exams on my children and husband made snide remarks about my sons cavities "Still Being There" and "Yeah it's not like they just go away, come on!". His comments were, unprofessional and honestly rude. There is never an instance where making someone feel small and ignorant welcomes a positive response. I am well aware that the cavities will not go away on their own. I worked in the dentistry field for over 10 years however, when you do not have dental insurance you do the best you can to provide care especially when the expense is so very high. Perhaps the DDS should be coached in patient care. I know exactly how much income a Dentist makes and if he can't at least act like he can relate to a family who pays for everything out of pocket then I really don't want him to be involved in any care for my family. If you have any questions, I can be reached at 810-252-8158.
N
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I don't like the dentist at all but when I walked into Healthy Smiles dentist I knew everything would be okay. They listen to you and do their best to make you feel comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly Employees. Nice clean office. My Hygienist was EXCELLENT and easy to be with!! Highly recommend to my family and friends!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, cooperative, professional.
Had a cleaning, Xrays, and even blood pressure taken. No dentist exam. Then had 3 front teeth filled in and brushed down , because of grinding. No shot needed, didn't hurt. All of this took exactly 1 1/2 hrs, just as receptionist told me.
M
1 month ago
very friendly and courteous. very good service. I would definitely recommend to others.
D
1 month ago
Great Friendly staff. On time appointments. In & out fast with great service.
Response from Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Flint
Thank you Dave it was a pleasure working with you and Wendy today.
B
2 months ago
Teeth ( cleaning appt.
It was fine except the girl at the desk that doesn't know her job , I don't owe fifty some dollars, my cleaning was free. This upset me when people don't due there jobs correctly and it makes me upset. I wil be telling dr Rodriquez this !!!