Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Lansing

Dentist

2829 E. Grand River Ave.

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Poor quality ☹️
Staff is terrible and dentist is horrible. Fillings we're not done correctly and not sanded properly. Had to call and go back and that took over 45 minutes to correct. Some lady did my fillings not the dentist. Shady......I cancelled my future and family s appointments. Telling all my friends not to go there! Alot of dentist s work here and in the back it's got rows of chairs. I had no idea it was like fast food of dentistry. Beware!
R
1 month ago
I had fillings done on my front teeth. My teeth look great.. A job well done,in my opinion. Had no pain. I would recommend Healthy Smiles Dental Care to family and friends.The staff was very friendly and very personal .The office was clean as well..
D
1 month ago
Took my 6-Year-old grandchild here. Staff was friendly, welcoming, and professional. Great with children!
N
1 month ago
Very professional did a great job
Again very professional made me feel welcomed and explained everything very well and yes I would recommend you all to friends and family
R
1 month ago
High quality service very professional
Great working with the dentist and the staff. I recommend them to all of my friends and family
A
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
I'm not sure that I've been to a dental, or other medical office, where every employee was so friendly, cordial, and pleasant. My hygienist was extremely personable and respectful (definitely no shaming). The dentist was very polite, and was quick with his work.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend this place
I just got out a visit with Dr Tamm and he is awesome. He is giving me my smile back and I can’t say enough good about him and the staff at Healthy Smiles. Very polite and professional
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional
The dental hygienist was nice and provided a very thorough cleaning. The office staff and dentist we're professional and friendly. I would recommend this business to others, particularly those with fear of dentists.
W
2 months ago
Was very pleased with my experience today. Everyone was friendly. My questions were answered without making me feel like I was being a bother.
A
2 months ago
Healthy Smiles Review
Honestly, a great dental practice. Very kind people and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next visit.