Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Lansing

Dentist

2829 E. Grand River Ave.

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Tamm & entire staff were so kind.
I recently experienced an abscess tooth needing a root canal. The procedure was completely painless. Every step was explained prior and during. I am very happy with the results. Thank you
J
1 week ago
Recommend this dentist
Good customer service, they were very prompt of there service. I was very pleased with my first visit. Looking forward to my future visits with them.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service
I have been with Healthy Smiles over 30 years and never had a bad experience. My hygienist, Felecia, is gentle, thorough and friendly. Never had a bad experience with her.
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
My dental hygienist Melissa was great, very nice, and professional. My son's hygienist was great too. All the ladies at check in and check out are always great.
L
3 weeks ago
Entire staff are very polite and professional.
Everyone are very knowledgeable, polite and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Amazing Service and staff.
L
1 month ago
Great place with amazing staff
My first time here after recently moving to the area. So impressed with every staff member I came in contact with during my appointment. I have to give a huge shout out to my dental hygienist, Melissa, best cleaning I've ever got. I loved that she explained every little thing she did, she was so informative but not in the way of trying to sell you on buying things. She made my cleaning very tolerable and educational, she is amazing at her job.
J
1 month ago
My hygienist was awesome. I will continue going here for as long as I live in this city.
S
1 month ago
They are very nice people and fast . 😀clear information on what's going on before they work on your mouth and after too . thank You for everything Steve Roper😎
S
1 month ago
They are very nice people and fast . 😀clear information on what's going on before they work on your mouth and after too . thank You for everything Steve Roper😎