Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Lansing

Dentist

2829 E. Grand River Ave.

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmilesdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly!
My experience, from check-in to check-out, was exceptional! Everyone was kind and professional. You folks are always right on time. My hygienist was professional, efficient, thorough, and friendly. Great experience. I recommend this office and staff without reservations.
T
3 days ago
Really great service, professional and friendly
I recently had a dental emergency with a good deal of pain and they quickly got me feeling better. Thank you!
M
4 days ago
High quality service
The text reminders are fantastic. I am always greeted and tended to by smiling, pleasant professionals. Nupoor (so sorry if spelled incorrectly!) is a wonderfully gentle & knowledgeable dental hygienist. Impressed by the level of commitment by all to my health & happiness!
J
4 days ago
Marna is always professional and friendly. Most importantly, she does a great job!
S
5 days ago
Caring
Very patient and polite with my and anxiety. Thank you!
J
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I was greeted by name when I walked in. I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was friendly and guided me to assist her cleaning my teeth by properly positioning my mouth. She was non-judgemental. The dentist looked at my teeth. The hygienist gave me tips on better taking care of my teeth. The staff is friendly with each other. It’s as they are one family. That helps me feel more relaxed going to the dentist.
J
6 days ago
Incredible experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Wonderful experience. Staff was friendly. The appointment was on time. The results are fantastic and with no pain.
T
2 weeks ago
Eased my pain
Very helpful team from the moment I called
M
2 weeks ago
Friend
The staff was very nice and helpful, which made me a little less afraid. Thank you!!πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome people felt no pain and great work