Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Lansing

Dentist

2829 E. Grand River Ave.

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Met expectations and beyond!
This was my first time here and I was very impressed. I was in for a broken filling and routine cleaning. I was in and out in two hours, and wasn't even really expecting that I could get the tooth filled that same day, I thought I would have to reschedule, but nope they got it done that day. Everyone was pleasant from the receptionists to the hygienist and doctor. I was with my old dentist in another city (metro Detroit area) for 15 years and was hesitant about going to a new dentist, but I would definitely come back to Healthy Smiles for routine care and minor procedures such as I had.
K
1 week ago
Very punctual
The staff was punctual and I had no wait to go back for my appointment. All of the staff that I interacted with were friendly and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience, the staff was friendly, dentist was friendly and very good at what he does.
M
3 weeks ago
I was hesitant to come to my appointment since I am a transfer from Dr. Dewitt’s previous practice. It was great to be greeted and treated by a familiar face, Marna. As always, she was professional and did a great job. In fact, everyone who helped me today was very helpful and made me feel right at home.
S
3 weeks ago
Love the way they take care of me.
K
4 weeks ago
Given False Information about who appointment was with
2 or 3 months ago we took my daughter in for an appointment with Dr DeWitt. When we got there we were not prepared for the non-private rooms. My daughter has sensory issues and anxiety. They took x-rays, let us know that laughing gas was $40 (vs $10 it used to be- this is for a child) cash and we waited. While my daughter’s anxiety rose from hearing other things going on, we focused on Dr DeWitt. It was when another dentist walked in that we were then told that Dr DeWitt was not there. We left. Two weeks ago we get a reminder call of a cleaning with Char and we call to be sure she is there. It took more than two times of asking for them to finally say she isn’t there now, but they are hoping she come back. This is not the way to do business. Now your sign says Welcome Dr DeWitt and Patients... is he even working there? Please be honest with people before they come in and waste their time.
L
1 month ago
Hygienist
Yesterday, i had a new hygienist because my Patty got a new job. She was kind, funny, efficient, and did a great job. She wasn't too harsh on my teeth and they feel great after! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great Staff, Great Technique
As expected from this office, the atmosphere was professional and friendly from the time I entered, was greeted by the staff, met the dental technician, followed by Dr. Bettman's assessment that my teeth looked good! The dental tech was knowledgeable and competent. I have been coming to the Bettmans for dental service many, many years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Felicia was fantastic.
S
1 month ago
Good Dental Business
Kind and Professional Staff. Quality dentist work executed.