Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Lansing

Dentist

2829 E. Grand River Ave.

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmilesdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service!
Really friendly staff, plus they got me in and out as quick as possible!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
I took my son today because he needed two root canals done we had a pretty long wait in the waiting room about 45 minutes but I didn't mind waiting he was super nervous and didn't want to go back by himself even though he's plenty old enough the staff did not mind me going back with him they made sure he was really comfortable throughout the entire procedure even staff that wasn't working on him checked in to comment on how well he was doing I would wait a long time again just to make sure we get the quality of service that we got today!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I was helped by rdh Nupur who was very calm and helpful. Also Jennifer one of the assistant was very nice and helpful. Overall great service
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The doctor and the staff were super friendly and they had a very comfortable atmosphere. They know what they were doing and no complaints at all.
J
3 weeks ago
Very well run and professional in every aspect.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. I love it here! They also accept medicaid which is great and very convenient. I will recommend to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
Such friendly people! Very helpful, personable. They take a great interest in you as a person, not just a "get them in, get them out" attitudes. Never had such a positive experience at a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Healthy smiles is really a great and friendly place! Every time I go in there I know it’s going to be a great experience!
K
1 month ago
Emergency Treatment
I did not have a appointment, but was in great pain with 2 of my teeth. They got me in rite away. I had to have a root canal on 2 teeth. They took care of both of them that day. Stopped any time I needed to take a break, because of the pain I was dealing with. Treated me with compassion,& care. I had not been there in 5 years, but at that time they installed 2 bridges. These bridges still look brand new; I would recommend Healthy Smiles to every one. I just want to say thank you guy's.
J
1 month ago
Great dental office!
Quality service & friendly, helpful, staff.