Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Lansing

Dentist

2829 E. Grand River Ave.

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great Experience
Selichia does an excellent job. She provides quality service, such as health recommendations and is very professional and friendly to work with.
E
1 week ago
Professional Technican
Am happy with the service that I received at Healthy Smiles. My tech is professional, easy to talk to and shows concern about my teeth and gums. She is a very caring person and deserves to be recognized.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always love the staff they are super friendly and always have a great attitude.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental office
I absolutely love this dental office. The front office staff are so friendly and professional. Dr. Tamm and his assistants are so nice. I am not a fan of the dentist, but I am a huge fan of thos 9ffice and staff.
D
2 weeks ago
2nd time visit
This was my 2nd time visit here and they treat every patient very nicely. Thank you Nupur for excellent service once again and would definitely suggest everyone to try them out.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and prompt
I came on dot time and got the service as scheduled. The staff was also patient and careful with their job. I can't ask for more. I recommend this place for sure.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever been too
I’ve been going here for 4 years. The staff is excellent they treat you awesome almostvlive royalty they remember you chat with you and are always good natured and just fantastic. This is the ONLY dentist I have ever been to where I have had NO pain. After the work has been done!! They have replaced all of my fillings most Boeing 20+ years old 2 crowns and a root canal!! I will keep going here until I’m unable too. And I referr them to everyone I meet!! I love this place!!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
I am so pleased with my visits to Healthy Smiles. I had some pretty bad anxiety about the dentist and after my first appointment I felt so much peace about coming back. The staff is wonderful from the front office to the back. Everyone I have met has been friendly and helpful. I will be recommending this office to everyone. Thank you Healthy Smiles!
A
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!!! I was in a abusive relationship that left me broken on the inside and out. I lost a tooth and didn't want to smile anymore because it was a constant reminder of all I wanted to forget. I was referred to Healthy Smiles in Lansing , Mi E. Grandriver. From the time I entered I was greeted with smiles, treated with respect , kindness and care and left there with a new smile of my own that brought me to tears." Healing Healthy Smiles should be your new name" Thanks April S.
J
4 weeks ago
Check up
Always a pleasure to see healthy smiles employees and everything always goes great 👍