Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Lansing

Dentist

2829 E. Grand River Ave.

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service
I was very pleased that they were able to help me so quick and get me the appointment for the same day
T
1 month ago
High quality service, polite and friendly.
Everyone was great. They made a bad situation tolerable.
M
1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly service! !
Always have been there for me in an emergency or a scheduled appointment! ! My 42 years of coming to this office have been a pleasure and very professional experience for me!! Thanks Again to all the staff and Dr Bob for all you do for me! !
J
1 month ago
Very thorough and quality work.
My experience was like most of my previous visits. I was met at the reception desk by a woman I know and enjoy talking to. We discussed my change of insurance issues. She gave me good advice and answered my questions. The dental assistant arrived early and performed a very good tooth cleaning. She explained what she was doing and why throughout each step of the process.
M
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
I was so impressed with everything. From as soon as I walk through the door. The manager Renee greeted me with a smiling face and cheerful attitude. The assistants were nice and said Hi. Since I was only getting my teeth cleaned I didn't enter act with them much. My hygienist Cheryl was fantastic. She explained to me everything she was doing and what I was doing wrong. She also told me how to correctly fix what I was doing wrong. She explained to me why I needed the dental treatment and what the cost was going to be! She then scheduled my next cleaning from her chair and my next treatment appointment so I didn't have to wait to be checked out. It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend this office to all of my friends.
D
2 months ago
Handled with care
I couldn't ask for anything better. My teeth feel great, got good advise for my dental health future, and I was asked continually if I was in pain.
E
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by a pleasant, friendly, efficient hygienist and then Dr. Bettman checked my teeth out.
P
3 months ago
Best treatment in a while
I had moved out of Lansing for a while and was not pleased with any dentists I had during the 12 years I was gone. Healthy Smiles gave excellent service and really gave my teeth a good cleaning, which is priceless. It was my first visit, but so far I love this place!!
F
3 months ago
Tooth pulled
Staff were awesome respectful great explaining insurance information
M
4 months ago
Great customer service! Lisa was awesome with my son!
From check in to check out, everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Tamm and Lisa were amazing with my five year old son! Very happy