Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Manchester

Dentist

Manchester, MI 48158

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great Dentist and great staff
Would highly recommend seeing Dr. Rodriguez for any kind of dental work. Great staff, gets you in and are very, very nice. Especially Monica! Thanks for all you've done for me.
C
2 months ago
Great place
My son feels comfortable with all the staff. The only reason he said 4 stars instead of 5 is because he would rather be sleeping than at the dentist.
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Great staff, great dentist. Always accommodating. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
5 months ago
Great office
Screwed up my appointment a week early. Crew had no problem accommodating me. Thank you! You're the best
B
6 months ago
Great first visit at Healthy Smiles Dental!
Kelly was pleasant, prompt, and helped introduce the other staff. Julie took the x-rays and explained what each one was, and why there was one which needed to be repeated. Alyssa did a thorough job with cleaning, and explained my "problem" areas and what the recommended schedule would be in the future. Dr. K further went over the problem areas and what she was recommending. All were personable and thorough. All in all, an excellent first impression!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Services
I visited Healthy Smiles in Manchester for the first time. Dr. K and staff were welcoming and professional. Kelley was efficient and thorough in explaining my charges, as I was without insurance. Dr. K was helpful and explained everything before proceeding, enabling me to prioritize what needed to be done right away and postponing what could wait until later. Monica also did a excellent job repairing a chip on my front tooth assuring the correct color match and bite.
J
6 months ago
Efficient, kind and professional
Thank you for your services!
L
6 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I mentioned that a board, (part of the frame on the floor with the floor mat) was loose when I entered the office and it could have been a safety hazard, mentioned it to the lady at the desk that signed me in. Also, on the card for the next appointment, mentioned my name as Murry and Sharon (my wife) and not Larry. Thanks
C
7 months ago
Visit of Jan 23, 2017
Friendly service. Hygienist did a good job. Made another appointment for six months check.
A
7 months ago
Friendly and helpful
The staff has always been friendly. They help my 10 yr old relax and not stress about her teeth cleaning. They are extremely helpful in answering insurance questions. Thank you!