Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Manchester

Dentist

Manchester, MI 48158

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
I have a terrible fear of the dentist, but here, they're so patient and kind. I had an excellent experience and I plan to stay at this location!
C
1 month ago
Satisfied New Patient
Efficient ,Professional Service. Responded graciously to my requests, solved a major issue, and formulated a plan for my future dental needs . Very satisfied.
H
1 month ago
High Quality
Very good experience at Dentist Office.
E
2 months ago
always helpful and accommodate last minute services when needed. I have sent my whole family/ Wife, Dad ,Son ,Sister, grnd daughter.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Polite Staff!!!
Everyone was very polite and professional, they got me in right away and fixed my emergency!! Highly recommended!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff at the Healthy Smiles, Manchester office are always very professional and very friendly. I enjoy going to the dentist now and I have recommended them to all my friends!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Patient with young children, explaining details as to what they are gping to do. Quality service and friendly staff.
A
3 months ago
Great staff
The staff were great. They made me feel very comfortable. I have had previous extractions that were very painful but this time it was different. I had 2 teeth extracted. It was a little uncomfortable but much much better than my previous dental experiences.The dr was informative and very kind.
J
3 months ago
Great service
They did a great job and you can't even tell where my broken tooth was
D
4 months ago
THEY WERE NICER TO ME THEN I WAS TO THEM.......
CAME IN FOR A QUOTE ON SOME WORK, AND WAS TREATED PROFESSIONALY AND BUSINESS LIKE.. NO COMPLAINTS.