Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Manchester

Dentist

Manchester, MI 48158

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great experience
Very professional and courteous staff. Procedures are quick and smooth and the results are what you want.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They have been very accommodating and courteous. Will definitely continue my dental service with them.
M
2 months ago
Good job
T
2 months ago
Wonderful service, and friendly staff!
D
2 months ago
Excellent office
Can't go wrong with this office. Always excellent service, better prices than Ann Arbor, very professional, parking a breeze, always kind. Know their stuff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
I was a first time customer, I was greeted at the door immediately. The dental assistant and the Dr. were very comforting and explained everything along side the procedure.
M
2 months ago
Very good experience
The experience was very satisfying from making the appointment, arrival and care received. We were looking for a local dentist and can now stop the search. Connie and Dr. K were both very professional and took time to explain findings and follow up care.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic service
I have a terrible fear of the dentist, but here, they're so patient and kind. I had an excellent experience and I plan to stay at this location!
C
4 months ago
Satisfied New Patient
Efficient ,Professional Service. Responded graciously to my requests, solved a major issue, and formulated a plan for my future dental needs . Very satisfied.
H
4 months ago
High Quality
Very good experience at Dentist Office.