Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Manchester

Dentist

Manchester, MI 48158

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great service!
I had a great experience, fast friendly and affordable. The doctor did an amazing job. and julie his assistant went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable
J
4 days ago
My first appointment, great match of personalities.
This was my first dental appointment in 9 years. I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment time to fill out the new-patient paperwork. Once the paperwork was filled out it was less than five minutes before I was taken back for x-rays and evaluation. They did the most complete examination I have ever had in my life. I really liked the fact that the actual dentist was the one doing my teeth cleaning and polishing. I highly recommend this Practice.
A
1 week ago
This was a fabulous dental experience, although I have adult children in all the years they have been going to the dentist I have never once had them rave about their experience. They have been telling everyone how nice the staff was, how great their teeth feel. Absolutely wonderful!! Thank you Healthy Smiles.
D
2 weeks ago
Personal care and attention
There are simply not enough words to describe how welcoming, professional and skilled the staff are. They have done wonderful and mostly painless bridgework preperation.
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience !
Again best experience at the dentist ever ! The staff is very friendly and helpful always make sure you are comfortable they explain every detail of the procedure if you are nervous about the dentist they are great at making your experience a great one! Loving my smile !
H
1 month ago
Great serive
I came in and within 5 minutes I was taken back and had work done immediately, they told me what I needed done and what I could do to prevent my teeth from getting worse. Also got to meet a long time hero of mine Trick-Trick there.
N
2 months ago
I have been going to Healthy Smiles for a few years. Everyone there is friendly and does a gret job! I have always had a good experience!
W
2 months ago
Great place. Great workers great everything. I wouldn’t go to any other dentist
M
2 months ago
Great first experience!
We needed a last-minute cleaning before our son got his braces off. They worked us in that very day! So friendly and knowledgable! Great price too!
J
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly
I love my first visit. The staff was very professional and super friendly. I love Dr. Kakarla she did a thorough examination and took her time explaining all the details regarding my examination and her finds. She explained a future treatment plan for me. I loved that Dr. Rodriguez is involved in the community and choose to give back to veterans.