Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Manchester

Dentist

Manchester, MI 48158

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Today was my first dental appointment after about two years of not going to the dentist. I had built up some anxiety about going since I had missed a few years but the staff (all the way from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist) were all very kind and comforting. They explained everything to me in great detail and also provided opportunity for me to ask questions. I really appreciated their environment they have created there and it definitely makes going to the dentist something I don’t dread as much.
J
1 week ago
Awesome experience !
This is the friendliest dental office I have ever been to ! Staff was very nice ! Monica is awesome explained everything in detail made me feel comfortable the whole time I had numerous procedures all in one day Dr Rodriguez is a very pleasant and friendly guy ! Left with little pain definitely my dentist from now on ! If you are apprehensive about the dentist this place is great would recommend to anyone ! Left with best smile in years
G
1 week ago
Great service
Came in for a wisdom tooth removal and they did excellent!! Excellent place all the way around. Eveeyone is very friendly. and they were great on managing pain very good for kids or anybody ! Highly Recommended , and I live 20 minutes away and its Very worth the drive
K
2 weeks ago
This is a very good place to get dental work done I had a wisdom tooth pulled and the staff was very attentive to my pain concerns. Everyone is very friendly and great at explaining what was going on as they were working on me. I love how well they took care of me seeing how I am very scared of dentists I will make them my go to from now on. Love them
M
1 month ago
Excellent overall
It was my 1st visit here. I wish I had gone to Healthy Smiles sooner. Staff, environment , treatment plan everything was well over expectations.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional!
Who wants to have a tooth pulled? Not me! I can however tell you that there is no place else that I would go to have this type of procedure done. My dentist is exceptional and the staff is awesome. Without reservation, I would recommend this Group in Manchester to anyone needing dental care.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
Very professional and courteous staff. Procedures are quick and smooth and the results are what you want.
S
4 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They have been very accommodating and courteous. Will definitely continue my dental service with them.
M
4 months ago
Good job
T
4 months ago
Wonderful service, and friendly staff!