Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Manchester

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality service
They are defiantly a place I would recommend! Being a new patient today, they were friendly and ready to please their customer! They make you feel as comfortable as possible! I wasn’t able to see my wisdoms teeth with the normal xrays where they put the tabs in your mouth because they girl was training I believe... wich is okay!!.. but the dr didn’t hesitate to make sure she put my mind at ease by doing th X-ray that goes around my head! I left completely satisfied with my visit! Best dentist I’ve been to! They weren’t rude and I didn’t feel rushed!
R
1 month ago
Great on time service
I was very pleased with the staff and service
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist and great staff
Nice staff. Great Dentist!
V
3 months ago
Great professional service
Thank for the service i got today very professional and you all were very kind and helpful to me will look forward in coming to you again if ever i need to thank you all
D
3 months ago
Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Manchester
My first time at Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Manchester was great. The staff and dentists were very nice. Other than a little wait the overall experience was great.
D
4 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone is wonderful in the office. They make you feel comfortable and welcome.
B
5 months ago
Great service!
I had a great experience, fast friendly and affordable. The doctor did an amazing job. and julie his assistant went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable
J
5 months ago
My first appointment, great match of personalities.
This was my first dental appointment in 9 years. I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment time to fill out the new-patient paperwork. Once the paperwork was filled out it was less than five minutes before I was taken back for x-rays and evaluation. They did the most complete examination I have ever had in my life. I really liked the fact that the actual dentist was the one doing my teeth cleaning and polishing. I highly recommend this Practice.
A
5 months ago
This was a fabulous dental experience, although I have adult children in all the years they have been going to the dentist I have never once had them rave about their experience. They have been telling everyone how nice the staff was, how great their teeth feel. Absolutely wonderful!! Thank you Healthy Smiles.
D
5 months ago
Personal care and attention
There are simply not enough words to describe how welcoming, professional and skilled the staff are. They have done wonderful and mostly painless bridgework preperation.