Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Muskegon

Dentist

1720 E. Sternberg Rd.

Suite 40

Muskegon, MI 49444

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Good afternoon, My last appointment was very good. Cleaning was quick and efficient. When verifying my appointment via your pre-appointment email, I did leave a message regarding bite wing x-rays. Nothing was said about my message during my appointment. Even the thought of the bite wings gags me. I am unable to keep them in my mouth. If there is an alternative I request we use it. If not, bite wings are not an option. I sincerely hope we can work around this problem in the future. If not, please let me know prior to my next visit in July. Thanks, Steven Bouwman, Please copy Dr Sevener, Irena.
R
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service and quality of work done , Very friendly , practically no waiting time , I would recommend everyone that needs dental work .
G
3 months ago
The care was professional, staff went out of their way to make me comfortable and answer any and all questions. They worked with me to look for the least expensive program for covering costs, and always are able to work within my time schedules.
P
3 months ago
I have been going there for about 5 years. In those years I have had to have a lot of restorative work taken care of, and now maintenance. They continue to make it a warm and inviting place. It's always exceptionally clean! I have referred people there and plan to continue doing that.
J
4 months ago
Healthy Smiles is the best everyone there is so helpful and friendly
J
4 months ago
love the staff
K
4 months ago
I am very pleased with the knowledge and quality of service, and friendliness of all the staff.
C
4 months ago
Fast professional service
Went in expecting a huge bill for a visit for a messed up wisdom tooth. Got me back and found out its my only wisdom tooth and scheduled time for removal. Very affordable rates and caring staff.
D
4 months ago
Angie is Great ... I Love the staff. All around great place to go!
R
4 months ago
The young lady that took care of me did a fabulous job. She was professional courteous and pleasant. Down right fabulous. She worked so hard on my teeth which is well appreaciated.