Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Muskegon

Dentist

1720 E. Sternberg Rd.

Suite 40

Muskegon, MI 49444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
I am glad I found Healthy Smiles
I do look forward to seeing the dentist these days. Everything is handled professionally and with a warm smile. Healthy Smiles is not just the name that is on the building, It is the care that the employee's take upon themselves to make sure that I am satisfied and happy with my healthy smile. Thank You!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Stuff was great to us! I forgot to come in and they called within 15 mins. and still let us come late. They explain things in detail and were very friendly when I was having a hard day.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service
Employees were very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Valued Professional Services
My appointment included having my teeth cleaned, a tooth filled and another one prepared For a new crown in addition to exrays. The appointment went well and fast. I have gone to the dentist for a lot of years and appreciate him. I also am used to the dental hygienist and value Her work. I enjoy all the staff. They Are effective, professional, know their jobs, provide excellent assistance always. I also appreciate the Christmas in July, what a gift. And fast
W
1 month ago
6 month check up. everyone that i had contact with was friendly and professional. see you in 6 monthswayne
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Me and my kids all have our dental work done here. So far we have been treated with kindness and they have done a wonderful job on our teeth. They make us feel cared for whether we have Medicaid or Blue Cross insurance. I will continue to go back and I would recommend them to others!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional hygienist and receptionist. Glad I go where the customer is Number 1.
T
2 months ago
My therapies were successfully completed with courteous professionalism and informative chat. I'm grateful that I didn't have to listen to country music during my appointments.
T
2 months ago
Great Staff
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door with a warm smile and a friendly good morning by the staff behind the front desk. I was called back to the service area on time by the staff to do the cleaning, she was new to me but within minutes we were talking like we knew each other all along. She explained everything about how to take the most care for my teeth, showed me a x-ray and explained where I should give a little more attention. Everything about my visit is why I choose Healthy Smiles and recommend their services to others looking for a professional team.
F
3 months ago
Got the answers I was looking for.
Irina is an amazing hygienist and person! She is blunt and straight forward with what I needed to do to take care of my irritated gums and tells me exactly what I can do better between cleanings. The rest of the staff is caring and always looking out for my best interest.