Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Muskegon

Dentist

1720 E. Sternberg Rd.

Suite 40

Muskegon, MI 49444

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great Dentist
Was there today great Dentist and staff as always. Good job. Taking my fear out of going to Dentist further away every time
F
3 days ago
First time patient
Very nice and cordial, cleaned my teeth very well. Nicest dental experience I've had in a long time.
C
6 days ago
The nicest folks and a great cleaning too
B
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Know you by name
Healthy Smile is always so friendly after one time they know you by name. They explain things very well and encourage you if you having a hard time. We are so glad that we found a place we really like. They are great with my 11 year old. We always get in when setting up an appointment right away and never sit long to get waited on. Keep up the good work!
N
4 weeks ago
We always have good experiences, they do quality work all are very friendly, just like old friends . We would recommend them to anyone & we have .
M
1 month ago
Very high quality service
A service from a dentist office I have never received before. New equipment, friendly people, and good patient conversations.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
W
2 months ago
completely satisfied.
being at ease when going to the dentist is very important to me.every person in your office is great at their job and that makes my visit pleasent.thank-you
T
2 months ago
Very Friendly atmosphere
I love everyone in the office they are professional, and friendly.
W
2 months ago
good customer service
i always feel that all the employees that i have contact with really care about their customers.