Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Muskegon

Dentist

1720 E. Sternberg Rd.

Suite 40

Muskegon, MI 49444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I have been going there for about 5 years. In those years I have had to have a lot of restorative work taken care of, and now maintenance. They continue to make it a warm and inviting place. It's always exceptionally clean! I have referred people there and plan to continue doing that.
J
1 week ago
Healthy Smiles is the best everyone there is so helpful and friendly
J
3 weeks ago
love the staff
K
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the knowledge and quality of service, and friendliness of all the staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast professional service
Went in expecting a huge bill for a visit for a messed up wisdom tooth. Got me back and found out its my only wisdom tooth and scheduled time for removal. Very affordable rates and caring staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Angie is Great ... I Love the staff. All around great place to go!
R
3 weeks ago
The young lady that took care of me did a fabulous job. She was professional courteous and pleasant. Down right fabulous. She worked so hard on my teeth which is well appreaciated.
P
1 month ago
Awesome
I use to be afraid of going to the dentist no more!! The staff here is awesome and very friendly. And willing to take time to explain to you things about anything needed to be done.
B
1 month ago
They are always friendly. I understand what they explain to me. A very nice place and if you need extra cleaning they work on you till it is done all the way, not pushing you out the door to move on the the next person.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. We just had our teeth cleaned. We received our next appointment date before we left, which I really like. Everyone was so nice and the decorations were cute throughout. We like Dr. Jeff and the sweet girl who cleaned our teeth.