Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Muskegon

Dentist

1720 E. Sternberg Rd.

Suite 40

Muskegon, MI 49444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Best Dental Experience
This was my second visit. It had been a very long time since I had been to a dentist. Shirley had me reschedule my appointment because it was going to take longer than the time allotted and I also had a cavity that needed to be filled. I had a cleaning, a filling and impressions done to loom into the options for braces. The entire staf was amazing from start to finish
V
4 days ago
Timely and accessible
Very quickly got to my issues. Made them less overwhelming.
M
6 days ago
Great people and better service
Any dental care worth giving a review is A1 in my book thank you all!
H
1 week ago
Real friendly staff
W
1 week ago
Great office team
I love this place. I received very friendly service and they were thorough in giving me details about my situation. Were quick to help me get the dental care I needed. Jamie, the office manager, was super helpful and very attentive!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly 👍
Great service! Girls always help me out with my difficult schedule from work. I never had any problems making an appointment after school or work. The waiting it’s fast. Irene is very sweet and super gentle!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Ever feel like cattle?
They herd you in, a different hygienist preps you every visit, then the Dentist who I don’t even know his name works on you as if you are not even there. He never speaks to you. I’m moving on to another dentist just for the customer service.
W
4 weeks ago
Highest quality teeth cleanings and dental work. Thankyou Irena for taking time to explain everything in such a great way.
Very high quality standards, Thank you Irena.
T
4 weeks ago
I got right in at the time my appointment was set, I was in for a cleaning and all went well, I really felt in good hands. Staff is always friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
SMILE 😃
Everyone is very professional and they really care about taking care of your dental needs.