Healthy Smiles Dental Care of Muskegon

Dentist

1720 E. Sternberg Rd.

Suite 40

Muskegon, MI 49444

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmilesdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
12125478953
The best. I would recommend you to every one. Thank you for such friendly service. Pat D
A
3 weeks ago
👍
I had my teeth cleaned by Angie today. She did a excellent job on my cleaning! I would highly recommend her and the rest of the staff of healthy smiles to anyone looking for a new dental office. They are so professional and they really care about your dental needs. Great job all!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent personal service
Excellent care and treatment. All personal are friendly and genuinely show an interest in you. It's hard to find places that offers personalized conversation and care. Healthy Smiles has it figured out. I also appreciated the suggested work and the ability to schedule a follow-up appointment quickly.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Came in for some fillings,each individual contacted to me was very friendly and let me know what was going on!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. Irina does a great job of cleaning your teeth without hurting.
My wife and I had our teeth cleaned 1-15-18 (3 pm appointment)
L
1 month ago
Great place !!!
I love the people and they are professional …………. But not to a fault like many places are. You can joke around and the atmosphere is friendly. Though I’m a wimp when it comes to dental work ………… even cleaning, I have no problem showing up there knowing it won’t be too bad. 😬🔫
T
1 month ago
Dental Exam
I was scheduled for a follow up exam after a cleaning to clear up something found on a x-ray. I was greeted at the door with smiles and goodmornings, and Sat less than 5 minutes before being taken back to see the Doctor. He read the x-rays and checked my teeth and found no change since previous cleaning. I was on my way in no time and felt like I was leaving friends.
J
2 months ago
Treated with such patience
Ella is a very shy child. She has had horrible experiences with going to the dentist. We came to Healthy Smiles because I go there and they are always so nice. Today was the same - Irina provided the most amazing experience for Ella and even had her laughing. Ella was happy that she had no cavities. She loves your office because it is so open and she doesn't feel trapped. I love your office because I feel like you truly embrace the partnership of the patient in making informed dental decisions. I think it is great that you allow your patients to look at X-rays and answer any questions they have about them. Your staff is knowledgeable and everyone is so very nice.
K
2 months ago
The X-ray lady may have saved my life by knowing I couldn’t have cleaning so soon after my surgery
K
2 months ago
The X-ray lady may have saved my life by knowing I couldn’t have cleaning so soon after my surgery