Healthy Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

5595 Winfield Blvd Ste 108

San Jose, CA 95123-1220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great first time experience.
Great first time experience. Kind, courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff.
A
8 months ago
Excellent care
I receive excellent care every time I have an appointment here so today's appointment was nothing different. Entire staff treated me as if I was a part of the family and seem to truly care for my dental health. I sometimes wish I cared for my teeth as much as they do.
E
10 months ago
Cyrus is very helpful in answering my questions regarding my health insurance. Excellent service
J
10 months ago
High quality Dental care!
Great job on the filling. This wa my daughters first filling and she was comfortable and it looks great. Caring friendly staff made her visit a positive experience.
S
11 months ago
Impressive services and technology
I have been to a lot of dentists since I have moved a lot over the years. I was very impressed with the time and care spent during my check-up. They have a more comprehensive approach than other dentists I've used, and I was impressed with the use of technology to more proactively detect issues and alternative (non-toxic) home care products recommended. The staff is very courteous and friendly. I never felt like "a number" for processing, but a real patient/human.
J
11 months ago
Excellent care and concern for your overall health!
Great dentist and office staff!
R
1 year ago
Professional, full attention
I felt my consultation was given total presence and care by Dr. V and her staff. They took the time to ask questions, review my mouth thoroughly and consider my adherence to least evasive and healthy dental care. Though my situation is a little complicated, I was referred to appropriate people and given guidance on the process. Dr. V is very knowledgeable and when seeking holistic dental care, you must be ready to drive the distance and seek out solutions at their root. I felt like I was in very good hands.
K
1 year ago
Superb Holistic Dental Care
I have been going to Healthy Smiles for 4 years so far. My family and I have always received excellent dental care. My husband had several mercury amalgams removed. Dr. Vakhshoori and Dr. Virk are holistic dentists who understand how the type of dental care that a person receives can impact that person's overall health. Not only are they very knowledgeable, they and their entire staff genuinely care about the welfare of their patients.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful holistic dentist
I had my first visit at Healthy Smiles today and I was very impressed. For one thing, it is great to find a holistic dentist- someone who evaluates the body on a whole and is conscious of using very safe dentistry. I was also very appreciative that they were able to refer me to a holistic endodontist as well as other holistic doctors. In addition, everyone in the office was very helpful, thorough, and friendly. My visit was a great experience!
M
1 year ago
A different take on dental health
I took my son to this clinic looking for some explanations for his cavities, despite good eating habits all his life. Or, at least, what I believe are good eating habits... The usual explanation until now is that his enamel is weak and that his brushing is not great but I felt like that was not the whole story. I have attended only once but the doctor already asked about things nobody else had worried about (like the state of his gut, the quality of his sleep, etc) so it sounds like we are now on the right track to prevent future cavities. Cyrus, at the front desk is great: polite, helpful and straight to the point!