Healthy Smiles Dental

Dentist

144 S Centerville Rd.

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Nice office
Pleasant office environment and caring staff. Very thorough cleaning and exam with modern equipment. I was comfortable the whole time.
S
6 days ago
Fillings
Everyone there is wonderful. They all treated me very well. Didn’t feel a thing
S
2 weeks ago
Dentist
They were wonderful. Very through. They really checked me out. Recommend but not pushy at all. Very nice place
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I was here for a cleaning/checkup and Meredith was my dental hygienist. Friendly and professional service from Meredith. Front desk, Jamie and Erin, were good also..
T
3 weeks ago
Matt Kingston and his staff are wonderful!
I'm a new patient. Been there three times in three weeks. Another appointment on 10/9. I'm very happy! Price is right. Great staff. Painless, modern dentistry! Close to home. This was a very good choice for me!
E
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I am a new patient and I was pleased with the level of proficiency as they check out my teeth. They are pleasant and give you options and cost for the work that needs to be done. I will recommend them to others. Their office and facilities appear to be well maintained. Going to the dentist is not fun but they made it a pleasant experience. Thank you, Healthy Smiles. 👍😎
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff - great experience every time
I’ve been going to Healthy Smiles for about 3 years now and am always pleased with the service I receive. The staff is always very friendly and they always make sure to check with my insurance to see what is covered under my plan. I really like their transparency and understanding when it comes to what I need over the long term versus making sure my treatments are afffordable. They understand that compliance is key with dental health and go out of their way to make the entire process as easy and stress free as possible. The staff is also very knowledgeable on best practices (for example, today my clinician discussed recent changes from OSHA concerning aerosols and infection control). Lastly, Dr. Kingston has a great bedside manner and is always a pleasure to work with.
B
1 month ago
Caring Professionals
Dr. Kingston and his staff are caring professionals in a state-of-the-art and clean office.
B
2 months ago
As usual a friendly and professional visit. Helped me with an ongoing problem. Will communicate with my periodontist.
D
2 months ago
YOU WILLL NOT FIND A DENTAL TEAM THAT IS MORE GENUINE, OR CARING AS THE KINGSTON TEAM! THEY PUT FORTH 200% EACH DAY TO SEE THAT THEIR PATIENTS GET THE BEST CARE AND SERVICE POSSIBLE..AND SAME DAY CROWNS, BONUS!
Response from Healthy Smiles Dental
Thank you for the great review Donna!