Healthy Smiles Dental

Dentist

144 S Centerville Rd.

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
VERY PLEASED WITH THE WAY THINGS WERE HANDLED AT HEALTHY SMILES. FIRST TIME THERE. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
K
1 week ago
Get the best care
I have had years of bad experiences with dentists, to the point I had anxiety before each visit. Dr. Kingston is so knowledgeable, his practice is so cutting edge, and best of all he listens to you and what you want as an end result. I have already had my next door neighbor to see him for a visit and my daughter is calling next. If you expect the best, you will get it with Dr Kingston.
T
2 weeks ago
My Mom Has Her Confidence, Again
Sure, a healthy smile changes the way we all act. When a poor smile brings on feelings of inadequacy, shame and the worst feeling of focus that one could imagine, we recoil from everybody. My mom is the most important person in my life. She has endured many maladies, including teeth that made her feel embarrassed, anti-social, sad. Dr. Kingston and his caring staff worked magic to produce the finest oral cosmetic work that I have ever seen. The attention to detail, to form, to fit and to color all have given my mother a new sense of confidence; the bridge replacement is a stunning piece of work. My mother no longer hides her teeth as she is having a conversation. It is one thing to have a new confidence; it is another become outgoing and genuinely happy, actually ecstatic, because of the quality cosmetic work that was produced by Dr. Kingston & staff. We both cannot find the words to express our gratitude. We can, however, present smiles that say everything that needs to be said. Thank you, for everything.
C
4 weeks ago
High marks
Very friendly knowledgeable office. All the newest technology and it makes the experience easy! Couldn’t be better!
F
2 months ago
Excellent!!
W
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
W
2 months ago
My hygienist was very kind and courteous. She was very thorough with my exam and explained everything very well. Dr Kingston was very polite and pleasant.
C
2 months ago
Polite and Professional
Very great experience with an excellent staff. Kept relaxed the entire visit and everything went smooth and painless. Spoke about last visit and scheduled future visit. Very good.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Kingston Strangelove, or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love My Trips to the Dentist
Accommodation. How many businesses accommodate their clients to levels beyond satisfaction? Healthy Smiles is an exception to every rule. The staff are warm, welcoming and kind. Dr. Kingston is professional, skilled and anecdotal. It is an odd experience to visit a dental office without overwhelming dread. Lancaster is fortunate to have this fine group of professionals.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional Experience
The office staff was very friendly and helpful and navigated my insurance just perfect. Dr Kingston was painless, highly competent, at ease, and totally friendly. Getting a crown made up in the office in 2 hours was amazing. I finally found a dentist practice i could be very happy with. Highly recommend.