Healthy Smiles Dental

Dentist

144 S Centerville Rd.

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Consistently Awesome!
I am a regular patient here and have always been very impressed by everyone working in the office- friendly receptionists, through dental hygienists and Dr. Kingston of course! Everything is very clean, they have top of the line technology, and don't push unnecessary services. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I love my experiences at this dentist office. Dr. Kingston was very informative and provided a great service overall. I am very pleased and will be sure to return.
B
4 weeks ago
Post braces and in need of further treatment plan
Dr. Kingston is very helpful giving various options and timelines for treatment. He thoroughly explains everything to the patient and parent.
S
1 month ago
Friendly,Professional Service
First time visit very thorough and informative.Had my teeth cleaned,ex-rayed with photos.It was obvious from the pics that I needed more dental work than I realized!!! Carolyn my hygienist was very good and Dr Kingston took the time to explain a dental plan to take care of the areas that needed attention.
B
1 month ago
Very expensive
Needed to have a crown recemented. That is all. No issues with tooth or the crown I brought in. Cemented easily, then learned that without insurance (Medicare does not cover non routine visits), cost is $167!!! Apparently the dental superglue is $98. I do not recommend except if you have dental insurance, which most seniors do not. Not happy, I feel ripped off, sorry. No Sr discount either. Must seek alternatives for future
R
1 month ago
Trusting, professional and thorough
Healthy Smiles Dental is the best dental practice in the area. Make the change and you will be happy you did.
J
1 month ago
Consistent Care - Attention to Detail
From receptionist to checkout - a great & helpful staff. Emily did a thorough screening & exam; as did Carolyn with the Cleaning & Flouride Treatments. Dr. Kingston gave detailed answers to my questions about oral health.
P
1 month ago
First visit
I'm so glad I found a new dentist I can trust. Excellent office staff and hygienist also. Great location too. Very thorough and kind people all around.
J
1 month ago
Great dental office!!
I had a sealant done today by pam and it was quick and painless! Everyone here is great!
K
2 months ago
We always look forward to going to Healthy Smiles Dental because it has a very friendly and professional staff. The service is excellent! They are very prompt in serving you and do excellent dental work with honesty.