Healthy Smiles Dental

Dentist

144 S Centerville Rd.

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Polite and Professional
Very great experience with an excellent staff. Kept relaxed the entire visit and everything went smooth and painless. Spoke about last visit and scheduled future visit. Very good.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Kingston Strangelove, or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love My Trips to the Dentist
Accommodation. How many businesses accommodate their clients to levels beyond satisfaction? Healthy Smiles is an exception to every rule. The staff are warm, welcoming and kind. Dr. Kingston is professional, skilled and anecdotal. It is an odd experience to visit a dental office without overwhelming dread. Lancaster is fortunate to have this fine group of professionals.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Experience
The office staff was very friendly and helpful and navigated my insurance just perfect. Dr Kingston was painless, highly competent, at ease, and totally friendly. Getting a crown made up in the office in 2 hours was amazing. I finally found a dentist practice i could be very happy with. Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
great service, outstanding professionalism
Finally a nonjudgmental professional dentist! Some horrible past dental experiences have held me back from getting the care I needed. Dr Kingston was very personable, professional and gentle at the same time. I’ve been looking for this kind of compassion and care for a long time. I recommend to anyone afraid of the dentist, wanting excellent care.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr. Kingston and his staff are amazing. Made sure I knew what was going on and made sure I was ok the entire time. So glad I found them. (Even though I greatly dislike going to the dentist)
J
2 months ago
Friendly and patient
I really do not look forward to dental visits! The staff at Dr Kingston’s (including the doctor) office are pleasant and put me at ease. The listen to my concerns and I never feel pressured into doing more dental work than I can afford.
M
3 months ago
Very happy with the practice. Everyone is very patient and professional. Dr. Kingston explained everything and answered all questions. Extremely satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Professional office
Awesome experience ,everyone was very professional and helpful
J
4 months ago
Overall all a very positive experience from the very beginning. Everyone was pleasant and professional performing their assigned responsibility and Dr. Kingston carefully explained the options for the future dental care that is needed.
M
4 months ago
A+ Service
Meredith is a gem!! she is totally friendly and efficient and work is always good too