Healthy Smiles Dental

Dentist

144 S Centerville Rd.

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I couldn't have asked for a better visit. Everyone was on top of things. I highly recommend this dental practice to everyone.
A
5 months ago
Friendly but professional
Really like the staff at Healthy Smiles. They treated me well and their surroundings are calm and pleasant.
T
6 months ago
Prompt, professional, exactly as I've come to expect
If your family is looking for a new dentist give Healthy Smiles a try. They will go out of their way to make you comfortable, processes are explained as are any findings. I am currently wearing braces, my cleanings are still thoroughly completed even though I have a mouthful of brackets. Kudos to the entire staff!
R
6 months ago
Great
D
6 months ago
I have been going too Healthy Smiles for the last four years and it has been a very positive experience. Clean office, nice staff and great dental care. Thank you Dr Kingston!
D
6 months ago
Very professional office
Dr. Kingston and his staff are very good in the dentistry profession and are personable, down to earth and make you feel like family.
M
7 months ago
Always Excellent customer service. Very professional. Very polite.
Always have great experience with my visit. Staff is very professional. They explain every situation with the customer thoroughly. Very pleased.
K
7 months ago
Awesome, welcoming, friendly, kind, caring, all around fantastic staff from the dentist to the receptionist and EVERYONE in between!
R
7 months ago
Caring and trustworthy
I've been a patron of this facility for a long time and I have never had a bad experience. Matt and his employees really go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and safe with all the procedures that they offer. Trust is something thats hard to give out in this day and age but these folks have earned it with their great care and friendly service.
K
7 months ago
Nice office
Pleasant office environment and caring staff. Very thorough cleaning and exam with modern equipment. I was comfortable the whole time.