Healthy Smiles Dental

Dentist

144 S Centerville Rd.

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High Quality Dental Practice
From the time you walk into the office you are welcomed and treated very professionally. This practice uses the newest technology to ease your experience. Would highly recommend as a family dentst.
C
3 weeks ago
Prompt professional service!
The team at Healthy Smiles is terrific! They got me in promptly and reassured me that additional work was not necessary. Always a great experience here!
T
1 month ago
Quality and Professional Service
Dr. Kingston and his team again provided great service.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Today was my first day at this office and it was an amazing experience. They have all the up to date technology and do a thorough cleaning. Very helpful and attentive staff. This is my #1 dentist now.
K
1 month ago
Friendly service, gentle care, thorough cleaning, detailed exams. No pressure recommendations. Dr is easy to talk to. Very clean office with a relaxed atmosphere.
D
1 month ago
We have always had a positive experience. My teeth are in the best shape with their excellent care . Everyone has been very friendly and professional.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
Pam was very professional, pleasant and patient.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
Friendly, professional, first-class service. Couldn't be more pleased with Dr Kingston and his staff.
P
2 months ago
Patch a broken tooth
One of my molar teeth broke following a Thursday dining experience at a local oriental restaurant. While eating Basmati rice, a large, hard uncooked grain of some kind broke my tooth. Set up appointment at Healthy smiles Dental. They wanted to know if I was in pain (presumably the appointment would have made sooner) bu I was not and so we agreed to meet on a Monday, 8 AM appointment with Dr. Kingston. Fretted about it over the weekend, and went in Monday. After the initial exam and an x-ray, I asked if it was possible to get a patch rather than a full crown. Dr. Kingston reviewed the x-ray, examined the tooth, and said he thought he could go aqhead with just a patch. Got local anestethic, and off we went with the procedure. I was extremely PLEASED with not only the outcome, but also the relative short time it all took. Back in action now, although I will be a bit more careful when eating soft, rice and one of the several sauces served. Gads... who would have thought, but glad to know Dr. Kingston was in my corner. I continue to be impressed by his skill, medical knowledge, and up-to-date equipment. His staff is also A+
M
2 months ago
VERY PLEASED WITH THE WAY THINGS WERE HANDLED AT HEALTHY SMILES. FIRST TIME THERE. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.