Healthy Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

798 Church St. N

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Been going here for over 5 yrs now and every experience is the great! The entire staff is professional and pleasant, from the time I check in till the time I leave. And for this reason my family and I will continue letting them care for our SMILES!!!
N
2 weeks ago
My experience was absolutely wonderful would not go anywhere else The staff n doctor was grea. The hygienist was so gentle
J
2 months ago
Would not take my kids anywhere else!
My kids love going to the dentist here. We are always seen on time and it us like family. They know who we are and go above and beyond with every visit!
S
3 months ago
Great service and dedicated staff My dentist is wonderful and very supportive I felt she was very knowledgeable and extremely compent I recommend Healthy Smiles in concord NC to all my friends and family. SharvariDesai
D
3 months ago
Accommodating
Very happy with my first visit here. Super friendly and professional. Glad I chose them for sure.
C
3 months ago
Very good dentist and hygienist with excellent staff
I’ve been a patient here for about 5 years.They have given me top notch service from everything from cleanings to extraction of a tooth.You could not find a better family dentist office imo.
S
5 months ago
Very professional and personable
Was a very good experience, I was in and out quickly and the procedure was minimally invasive.
J
5 months ago
Highly recommended...professional care, awesome services and friendly atmosphere.
Loved it loved it....very pleased....Healthy Smiles has been caring for me for 3 years.