Healthy Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

798 Church St. N

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist and fair pricing for no insurance
The dentist is great and u can tell quickly that she truly loves what she does and her ultimate goal is to ensure that her patients have the best results, w least pain, at an affordable price. The entire staff is very honest and make u feel at ease with making the correct decision for your current situation and do a great job of explaining options and the potential risks or benefits of each option. This an actual "family" dentist run by a family for patients including the entire family. I have only been 3xs now but I just made appts for both my husband and daughter (who just turned 4)to see Dr.Steinbeck in a few weeks. This will be my daughters first time at the dentist and I'm confident that shes in good hands! I now recommend fully and hope that others have as great of an experience as I have.
D
1 month ago
Great Vibes
Fast painless service. Knows how to treat the customer Highly referred!!!
C
2 months ago
Incredibly Gentle Manner
I would give ten stars if I could, I've been going to Healthy Smiles for 7 years and have never once considered going anywhere else. The entire staff are professional, courteous, polite, friendly and know their stuff. Dr. Stainback is not the sort of dentist who treat people like they are on an assembly line, knocking em' out one by one, then holding her hand out to collect their check as they pass by. (Believe me--- I have been there). She is genuine and she cares. With a God given talent for her skills, she is nothing less than stellar.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional, quick, usually in and out. I would definitely recommend their dental services.
S
3 months ago
Been going here for over 5 yrs now and every experience is the great! The entire staff is professional and pleasant, from the time I check in till the time I leave. And for this reason my family and I will continue letting them care for our SMILES!!!
N
3 months ago
My experience was absolutely wonderful would not go anywhere else The staff n doctor was grea. The hygienist was so gentle
J
5 months ago
Would not take my kids anywhere else!
My kids love going to the dentist here. We are always seen on time and it us like family. They know who we are and go above and beyond with every visit!
S
6 months ago
Great service and dedicated staff My dentist is wonderful and very supportive I felt she was very knowledgeable and extremely compent I recommend Healthy Smiles in concord NC to all my friends and family. SharvariDesai
D
6 months ago
Accommodating
Very happy with my first visit here. Super friendly and professional. Glad I chose them for sure.
C
6 months ago
Very good dentist and hygienist with excellent staff
I’ve been a patient here for about 5 years.They have given me top notch service from everything from cleanings to extraction of a tooth.You could not find a better family dentist office imo.