Healthy Smiles of Gilbert

Dentist

3333 E Baseline Rd.

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmilesofgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
No Anxiety!
I was so very nervous as I haven't been to a dentist in years. I was waiting for the pain, the scolding and the bad news, but it was the exact opposite. Everyone from the front desk to employees in the hall were friendly and welcoming. They focused on taking care of me and moving forward; no scolding at all. They explained everything as they went and made sure I saw my own X-rays and pictures to understand the reasons for their treatment plan. It's such a relief. They are fantastic!
E
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
100% satisfied with the service, expertise, professionalism, billing and overall experience. I had a crown done and originally I was so nervous, but the staff made me feel so comfortable that my nerves calmed quickly. Debbie was so sweet, professional and thorough and Dr. Dan is absolutely amazing! It didn't hurt at all! I was also very pleased with the cleaning. My daughter goes to Dr. Dan for ortho and her teeth look so great too! Im so glad I found this office.
J
2 months ago
Perfect service. Professional yet personal
Excellent staff and services
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I was referred to Healthy Smiles in 2010 when I needed a root canal. The professionalism and genuine concern for my wellbeing has kept me coming back, even though for the past 4 years I've lived in the West Valley, I continue to make the trip multiple times a year. Both Dr. Dave and Dr. Dan are highly recommended as a primary care dentist. Every procedure I've had done was explained so I understood it with minimal pain (what we are all afraid of at the dentist).
R
3 months ago
Had my First teeth cleaning at Healthy Smiles done by Kimberly. She did a great thorough job on my teeth. Will definitely go back in 6 months.😄 Rosemary
S
4 months ago
Last minute help
Thank you for taking me in at the last minute.
C
4 months ago
Kind, friendly, and painfree care
The employees of this business do a terrific job of taking care of their clients. I always feel as if I am dealing with friends whenever I have an appointment. I would and have recommended this dental office.
C
4 months ago
Everyone from the office team to the dentists is amazing, always friendly, kind and caring to all with special care to anxious clients. Highly recommend to everyone. 5 Stars!!
B
5 months ago
Best dental care ever
I have had several bad experiences with dentists. As you can imagine, going to the dentist is something I put off as long as possible. However, the time came and I had to get my teeth cleaned and a tooth extracted. I was referred to Dr. Gibbons by my daughter's co-worker. I can't tell you what a different experience I had from my previous experiences. I had a tooth removed and for the first time, had no pain afterward! I went home painfree, without any medications. Dr. Gibbons will be my dentist from now on. He also has a very welcoming, friendly and competent staff. I highly recommend this practice.
S
5 months ago
Love this place
I have been going to this office for about 4 years. Love it. Everyone is so friendly and I was just there yesterday and I had to get a new night guard for teeth grinding. My new insurance does not cover them so Dr. Gibbons was kind enough to help me out with the price. Would refer them to anyone and have been to my coworkers.