Healthy Smiles of Saint Louis

Dentist

4224 Watson Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasflavin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Great staff, simple to work with, and cognizant of certain sensitivities.
It'd been far too long since I'd been to the dentist's office. Healthy Smiles has done a great job of making me comfortable and accomodating to my schedule.
S
1 week ago
Emergency service for the first time.
Today I experienced for the first time having to visit the office and ask for a special treatment. Over the weekend, I had a situation where one of my older fillings broke off along with part of my tooth. To my delight, Dr. Flavin was able to squeeze me in and do what was needed to get me going. All the staff were quite accommodating and eager to address my concerns. What a great place. Thank you Healthy Smiles and everyone at Dr. Flavin's office. Steve B
C
3 months ago
Professional and gentle
Great office, Dt. Flavin is the best. Tina is the best hygienist ever, gentle and thorough!
J
3 months ago
Have been going here for many, many years even though I no longer live in the city. Everyone is personable and courteous. Never had a bad experience. Dentistry is top of the line. When you find a dentist you like, you stick with them. Just wish they had Friday and Saturday hours.
K
3 months ago
SUPER FRIENDLY
Three out of four of us that go to Healthy Smiles of St. Louis had an appt. today and as always the staff is very friendly. We travel quite a way to go there and it's worth every minute of it.
T
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional great atmosphere for a comfortable experience!
As always best service ever for the last thirty years!
C
3 months ago
ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!
This dental team is always outstanding from the welcome received as you enter the doors and at the time of leaving . They treat everyone as a STAR. GOD BLESS YOU ALL
M
4 months ago
Very professional and no discomfort! Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Great care
Going to the Dentist connotes anxiety for most. I always experience great care and attention to my dental health. The staff is professional and friendly. The Office feels more like family than a business. I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone in need of dental care.
D
4 months ago
Absolutely Love This Place
I have to say, I personally have been going to see Dr. Flavin for over 10 years. My son who is 9 1/2 now sees him. Everyone on staff is so polite and never have I had a bad experience with anyone my son and I have seen. One day I had to take my son in to have a very pesky baby tooth that would not fall out (nor allow itself to be pulled out) extracted. He was amazing through the whole procedure even when he had to get shots of local anesthesia instead of the "giggle gas" to have the tooth pulled. The female Dentist he saw was so sweet and gentle, as well as her Assistant. As I was checking out, my son started asking me a question and before I knew it, I was catching him in my arms as he fainted. The girls jumped into action and helped me get him to his feet and took him back to lay in a chair and got ice in him until he was fully recovered. They kept me calm and even made my son laugh through it all. I am and will be forever grateful for Dr. Flavin and his amazing staff!! If I were to have any kind of complaint, it would be that I miss the Saturday hours for appointments, but I understand we all have families we want to be with.