Healthy Smiles of Saint Louis

Dentist

4224 Watson Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasflavin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr. Flavin and his entire staff are very friendly and provide excellent service to all my needs.
J
2 months ago
Great staff, simple to work with, and cognizant of certain sensitivities.
It'd been far too long since I'd been to the dentist's office. Healthy Smiles has done a great job of making me comfortable and accomodating to my schedule.
S
2 months ago
Emergency service for the first time.
Today I experienced for the first time having to visit the office and ask for a special treatment. Over the weekend, I had a situation where one of my older fillings broke off along with part of my tooth. To my delight, Dr. Flavin was able to squeeze me in and do what was needed to get me going. All the staff were quite accommodating and eager to address my concerns. What a great place. Thank you Healthy Smiles and everyone at Dr. Flavin's office. Steve B
C
5 months ago
Professional and gentle
Great office, Dt. Flavin is the best. Tina is the best hygienist ever, gentle and thorough!
J
5 months ago
Have been going here for many, many years even though I no longer live in the city. Everyone is personable and courteous. Never had a bad experience. Dentistry is top of the line. When you find a dentist you like, you stick with them. Just wish they had Friday and Saturday hours.
K
5 months ago
SUPER FRIENDLY
Three out of four of us that go to Healthy Smiles of St. Louis had an appt. today and as always the staff is very friendly. We travel quite a way to go there and it's worth every minute of it.
T
5 months ago
Always friendly, professional great atmosphere for a comfortable experience!
As always best service ever for the last thirty years!
C
5 months ago
ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!
This dental team is always outstanding from the welcome received as you enter the doors and at the time of leaving . They treat everyone as a STAR. GOD BLESS YOU ALL
M
6 months ago
Very professional and no discomfort! Highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
Great care
Going to the Dentist connotes anxiety for most. I always experience great care and attention to my dental health. The staff is professional and friendly. The Office feels more like family than a business. I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone in need of dental care.