Healthy Smiles of Saint Louis

Dentist

4224 Watson Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasflavin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I came today for a routine prophy. Laura was my hygienist and did a wonderful job. She is very professional and thorough. Doc Tom did his usually thorough post cleaning exam. Fortunately, his dental work is far more consistent than his golf swing.
C
2 months ago
Definitely recommending Dr. Flavin
I've been Dr. Flavin's patient for over 20 years. He is amazingly knowledgeable and has the state of the art facilities. He and his staff are always friendly, helpful, accommodating, and look for the best interest of all patients. I haven't had one bad experience over 20 years with Dr. Flavin or his staff. I can only say: Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Very happy
I've been seen by several dentists and hygentists at healthy smiles. Everyone does a great job. They have later in the day and Saturday appts. Prices are reasonable.
E
4 months ago
Wonderful place!
Great staff, very professional and friendly. I'm a life-time patient and couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
C
4 months ago
The BEST DENTAL experience ever. You needn't be afraid whether you need a root canal, filings, several teeth pulled, denture adjustments, or whatever, the staff are top class and you feel welcomed from the time you enter the waiting room. I thank God for Dr. Flavin and the team working with him and not against him. No one else can touch my mouth! AMEN
B
4 months ago
Outstanding dental service
I switched to Dr. Flavin several months ago at the recommendation of a neighbor, who is a retired dentist. I am totally satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Flavin and his staff. Dr. Flavin is very knowledgeable, highly skilled, has great "chair-side manners", and he has a wonderful personality. His first challenge with me was a crown which he completed in a commendable manner and a problem with an old filling that had been causing my gum to bleed for several years, but two other dentists couldn't resolve the issue (Dr. Flavin did and there is no more bleeding). The staff members are all courteous and very caring. The hygienist, Erin, who cleaned my teeth took great care and was obviously dedicated to doing the best job possible with the cleaning. In my opinion, this was the best cleaning that I have ever received. I am happy that I have connected with Dr. Flavin and his staff and I plan on a long term relationship with them. I am
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
My family trust Dr. Flavin and his staff to deliver the best possible dental services. They are always going the extra mile to make every visit a positive experience.
B
5 months ago
Can't imagine going anywhere else! Love love my dentist and all of the staff. Everyone always has a smile on their face and are polite and understanding
M
5 months ago
Terrific Care, professional staff
I've been going to this practice since I was a kid and transitioned to Dr. Flavin when he started here. I have been bringing my kids since they were little - they're now adults. The care has been wonderful and the staff is professional and friendly. I feel like part of the family.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Flavin
Best dentist ever. Been with him forever. My daughter started with him at 5 years old. My 5 year old grandson now has his 1 st appointment. Have had bridges, fillings, teeth pulled over the years never had a bad visit. Great team of professional people!