Healthy Smiles of Saint Louis

Dentist

4224 Watson Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasflavin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
Great office, Dt. Flavin is the best. Tina is the best hygienist ever, gentle and thorough!
J
1 month ago
Have been going here for many, many years even though I no longer live in the city. Everyone is personable and courteous. Never had a bad experience. Dentistry is top of the line. When you find a dentist you like, you stick with them. Just wish they had Friday and Saturday hours.
K
1 month ago
SUPER FRIENDLY
Three out of four of us that go to Healthy Smiles of St. Louis had an appt. today and as always the staff is very friendly. We travel quite a way to go there and it's worth every minute of it.
T
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional great atmosphere for a comfortable experience!
As always best service ever for the last thirty years!
C
1 month ago
ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!
This dental team is always outstanding from the welcome received as you enter the doors and at the time of leaving . They treat everyone as a STAR. GOD BLESS YOU ALL
M
2 months ago
Very professional and no discomfort! Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great care
Going to the Dentist connotes anxiety for most. I always experience great care and attention to my dental health. The staff is professional and friendly. The Office feels more like family than a business. I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone in need of dental care.
D
2 months ago
Absolutely Love This Place
I have to say, I personally have been going to see Dr. Flavin for over 10 years. My son who is 9 1/2 now sees him. Everyone on staff is so polite and never have I had a bad experience with anyone my son and I have seen. One day I had to take my son in to have a very pesky baby tooth that would not fall out (nor allow itself to be pulled out) extracted. He was amazing through the whole procedure even when he had to get shots of local anesthesia instead of the "giggle gas" to have the tooth pulled. The female Dentist he saw was so sweet and gentle, as well as her Assistant. As I was checking out, my son started asking me a question and before I knew it, I was catching him in my arms as he fainted. The girls jumped into action and helped me get him to his feet and took him back to lay in a chair and got ice in him until he was fully recovered. They kept me calm and even made my son laugh through it all. I am and will be forever grateful for Dr. Flavin and his amazing staff!! If I were to have any kind of complaint, it would be that I miss the Saturday hours for appointments, but I understand we all have families we want to be with.
C
4 months ago
Emergency response
If you ever have a dental emergency which I did, this is the practice for you. I received a call back on Saturday night at 9 pm for a tooth. They saw Monday morning at 8 am and said they would have come to office if needed. Amazing service! Thank you.
T
4 months ago
Love everything about this place
Love the staff and Dr Flavin is my favorite dentist ! Mary from the front desk is all smiles all the time. Erin is also very attentive with my dental care. I had a filling done today and Dr Flavin made sure I was comfortable. Very sweet people! I would send them everyone if I could!