Healthy Smiles of Saint Louis

Dentist

4224 Watson Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63109

Open Today By Appointment

drthomasflavin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dr Flavin is the best and the staff is always friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist fun! (If that's possible!! 😜)
R
2 months ago
Dr. Flavin and staff are great
What makes Dr. Flavin and his staff so great is they are all so friendly and take the time to talk to you making you feel comfortable. I had a crown put on today and the whole procedure went unbelievably smooth. They even showed me my crown being made on a high-tec 3D machine because they new I was interested in it. They are great people that really know their dentistry.
C
3 months ago
Absolutely Fabulous Staff
I have been going to Dr. Flavin for several years. He is a wonderful dentist, kind and caring person. All of the staff are kind, gentle, caring people. I recommend them to everyone I meet.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Seaton is Simply the Best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Seaton's for 20+years. He and Stacy have always taken such good care of me! It's a very nice, comfortable atmosphere with a very friendly and helpful staff of professionals. What I like most is how personable everyone is. They make you feel like you are part of the office family. I would highly recommend anyone to this dental practice. Great group of people!
J
8 months ago
I came today for a routine prophy. Laura was my hygienist and did a wonderful job. She is very professional and thorough. Doc Tom did his usually thorough post cleaning exam. Fortunately, his dental work is far more consistent than his golf swing.
C
8 months ago
Definitely recommending Dr. Flavin
I've been Dr. Flavin's patient for over 20 years. He is amazingly knowledgeable and has the state of the art facilities. He and his staff are always friendly, helpful, accommodating, and look for the best interest of all patients. I haven't had one bad experience over 20 years with Dr. Flavin or his staff. I can only say: Thank you!
T
9 months ago
Very happy
I've been seen by several dentists and hygentists at healthy smiles. Everyone does a great job. They have later in the day and Saturday appts. Prices are reasonable.
E
10 months ago
Wonderful place!
Great staff, very professional and friendly. I'm a life-time patient and couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
C
10 months ago
The BEST DENTAL experience ever. You needn't be afraid whether you need a root canal, filings, several teeth pulled, denture adjustments, or whatever, the staff are top class and you feel welcomed from the time you enter the waiting room. I thank God for Dr. Flavin and the team working with him and not against him. No one else can touch my mouth! AMEN
B
10 months ago
Outstanding dental service
I switched to Dr. Flavin several months ago at the recommendation of a neighbor, who is a retired dentist. I am totally satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Flavin and his staff. Dr. Flavin is very knowledgeable, highly skilled, has great "chair-side manners", and he has a wonderful personality. His first challenge with me was a crown which he completed in a commendable manner and a problem with an old filling that had been causing my gum to bleed for several years, but two other dentists couldn't resolve the issue (Dr. Flavin did and there is no more bleeding). The staff members are all courteous and very caring. The hygienist, Erin, who cleaned my teeth took great care and was obviously dedicated to doing the best job possible with the cleaning. In my opinion, this was the best cleaning that I have ever received. I am happy that I have connected with Dr. Flavin and his staff and I plan on a long term relationship with them. I am