Healthy Smiles of Saint Louis

Dentist

4224 Watson Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasflavin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great care
Going to the Dentist connotes anxiety for most. I always experience great care and attention to my dental health. The staff is professional and friendly. The Office feels more like family than a business. I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone in need of dental care.
D
1 week ago
Absolutely Love This Place
I have to say, I personally have been going to see Dr. Flavin for over 10 years. My son who is 9 1/2 now sees him. Everyone on staff is so polite and never have I had a bad experience with anyone my son and I have seen. One day I had to take my son in to have a very pesky baby tooth that would not fall out (nor allow itself to be pulled out) extracted. He was amazing through the whole procedure even when he had to get shots of local anesthesia instead of the "giggle gas" to have the tooth pulled. The female Dentist he saw was so sweet and gentle, as well as her Assistant. As I was checking out, my son started asking me a question and before I knew it, I was catching him in my arms as he fainted. The girls jumped into action and helped me get him to his feet and took him back to lay in a chair and got ice in him until he was fully recovered. They kept me calm and even made my son laugh through it all. I am and will be forever grateful for Dr. Flavin and his amazing staff!! If I were to have any kind of complaint, it would be that I miss the Saturday hours for appointments, but I understand we all have families we want to be with.
C
2 months ago
Emergency response
If you ever have a dental emergency which I did, this is the practice for you. I received a call back on Saturday night at 9 pm for a tooth. They saw Monday morning at 8 am and said they would have come to office if needed. Amazing service! Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Love everything about this place
Love the staff and Dr Flavin is my favorite dentist ! Mary from the front desk is all smiles all the time. Erin is also very attentive with my dental care. I had a filling done today and Dr Flavin made sure I was comfortable. Very sweet people! I would send them everyone if I could!
A
3 months ago
Caring service in challenging circumstances
I had a cavity filled today. I probably haven’t had a cavity filled in 20 years. Due to my disability, going to the dentist can be challenging. Dr. Flavin and his staff are always very accommodating. They allow me to stay in my wheelchair and they are very creative with the limited range of motion in my jaw. The mission is posted on the wall in the lobby and I remember thinking, “Yep, that’s what they do!”
S
3 months ago
Very professional and the friendliest staff from top to bottom.
I always leave with a positive experience and a happy smile on my face. My cleanings are great, and the suggestions offered to me have kept my teeth healthy and strong as I age into the golden years.
H
4 months ago
Up-to-date Dentistry
Dr. Flavin and his staff keep up with current dental tools and techniques. Their emphasis on continued education means that we patients receive the best possible care. Friendly and professional, everyone in this office works together to offer the highest quality dental care. I have moved 300 miles from this office, but I come back for the dental care that I receive here.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service
It is always a wonderful experience, very friendly and caring staff and great dental care. You will always get my recommendations.
V
4 months ago
Knowledgeable Dentists,very friendly staff
Love this place. Dentists are always pleasant professional and thorough. I’ve been going to the same dentist for over 25 years. When Dr Seaton closed up shop and joined the staff here st Healthy Smiles I followed him - best dentist I’ve ever been to. So gentle I don’t even feel his shots! I always recommend to friends and anyone looking for a dentist to go here .
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!!
I have been going to Dr. Flavin for years. He & his staff are always so friendly & they know their stuff!!