Healthy Smiles of Saint Louis

Dentist

4224 Watson Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasflavin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Exceptional Care
The staff are caring and friendly. The dentist’s are all top notch and professional. I will always recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
great service and such a friendly staff! it is not often you can say you enjoy going to the dentist!!
C
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS professional, knowledgeable and friendly!!
M
3 weeks ago
My experience was absolutely wonderful! For some reason the dentist is the one doctor that I always am nervous about. Healthy Smiles is different than any Dental Place I've been.Everyone is extremely friendly even towards each other, their coworkers. It's nice and clean and the music that plays is of great taste and they take really good care of your teeth. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking a great dental experience
C
3 weeks ago
Highly competent, respectful, and employ best practices
I've always looked forward to having my teeth cared for, but having a crown replace my cracked tooth was an almost pleasant experience. The numbing injection was not painful, thanks to Dr. Ritenback technique. Rebecca, the dental assistant explained what was being done at each step, including the computer and lab work. Fascinating. Last but not least, my new crown is the best tooth in my mouth!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly service
Broke a crown today. They got me in same day and I walked out with a great looking temporary. New permanent in two weeks and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Healthy Smiles!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Flavin and his staff are beyond words representing Dental Care, UNBELIEVABLE CARING & COMPASSION !
C
2 months ago
ALWAYS Great Customer Service
All of the staff and Dr. Flavin are just wonderful!! They are very friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, you name it. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Tom Flavin is as skilled a dentist as I have encountered. He knows the science and the art of tooth care and restoration. His staff, in turn, are as excellent in their roles in my dental care as is Tom. Wonderful dental office!
D
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable
I was very impressed with Dr. Flavin's extensive knowledge of TMJ. It was a huge relief to find a professional who could answer all my questions and alleviate my concerns.