Healthy Smiles of Saint Louis

Dentist

4224 Watson Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasflavin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Emergency response
If you ever have a dental emergency which I did, this is the practice for you. I received a call back on Saturday night at 9 pm for a tooth. They saw Monday morning at 8 am and said they would have come to office if needed. Amazing service! Thank you.
T
1 week ago
Love everything about this place
Love the staff and Dr Flavin is my favorite dentist ! Mary from the front desk is all smiles all the time. Erin is also very attentive with my dental care. I had a filling done today and Dr Flavin made sure I was comfortable. Very sweet people! I would send them everyone if I could!
A
1 month ago
Caring service in challenging circumstances
I had a cavity filled today. I probably haven’t had a cavity filled in 20 years. Due to my disability, going to the dentist can be challenging. Dr. Flavin and his staff are always very accommodating. They allow me to stay in my wheelchair and they are very creative with the limited range of motion in my jaw. The mission is posted on the wall in the lobby and I remember thinking, “Yep, that’s what they do!”
S
1 month ago
Very professional and the friendliest staff from top to bottom.
I always leave with a positive experience and a happy smile on my face. My cleanings are great, and the suggestions offered to me have kept my teeth healthy and strong as I age into the golden years.
H
2 months ago
Up-to-date Dentistry
Dr. Flavin and his staff keep up with current dental tools and techniques. Their emphasis on continued education means that we patients receive the best possible care. Friendly and professional, everyone in this office works together to offer the highest quality dental care. I have moved 300 miles from this office, but I come back for the dental care that I receive here.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
It is always a wonderful experience, very friendly and caring staff and great dental care. You will always get my recommendations.
V
2 months ago
Knowledgeable Dentists,very friendly staff
Love this place. Dentists are always pleasant professional and thorough. I’ve been going to the same dentist for over 25 years. When Dr Seaton closed up shop and joined the staff here st Healthy Smiles I followed him - best dentist I’ve ever been to. So gentle I don’t even feel his shots! I always recommend to friends and anyone looking for a dentist to go here .
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!!
I have been going to Dr. Flavin for years. He & his staff are always so friendly & they know their stuff!!
M
3 months ago
Dr Flavin is the best and the staff is always friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist fun! (If that's possible!! 😜)
R
4 months ago
Dr. Flavin and staff are great
What makes Dr. Flavin and his staff so great is they are all so friendly and take the time to talk to you making you feel comfortable. I had a crown put on today and the whole procedure went unbelievably smooth. They even showed me my crown being made on a high-tec 3D machine because they new I was interested in it. They are great people that really know their dentistry.