Healthy Smiles of Scappoose

Dentist

33640 E COLUMBIA AVE

SCAPPOOSE, OR 97056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Root canal
Thank you for being so kind during my root canal! Shelley and Dr. Andreotti made everything go so smoothly, checked in on me to make sure I was ok, and made me laugh. It was over before I knew it. Thank you!!!!
C
1 week ago
Always a pleasure.
The Dr and staff make this as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. They are all friendly, remember previous conversations, and seem to genuinely care about their patients. Like visiting friends
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Did excellent job with my daughter for her checkup.
L
2 weeks ago
Very good
As always - very good service, professional and polite.
D
1 month ago
Awesome care and service!
I love the care and service I receive from everyone from the moment I walk in the door to my treatment and checking out! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Professional, Comprehensive and wondeIt’s a joy to go to healthy smiles of Scappoose. Everybody is so welcoming and professional, great staff
It’s a joy to go to healthy smiles of Scappoose. Everybody is so welcoming and professional they do a great job there
D
2 months ago
Dr. Kendal and her team are the best! They really do care about your health.
C
2 months ago
Helpful, knowledgeable staff. Courteous and friendly.
This dental practice was new to me. My years-long dentist suddenly left his practice and I was faced with finding a new dentist to complete dental work alredy in process. I decided that this time I wanted a local provider. I was referred to Dr. Andreotti by friends who had very positive things to say about him. After meeting him today, and his staff, I feel I came to the right place. I received a friendly greeting by front office staff and soon was taken back to an exam station. Shortly after getting x-rays, I met Dr. Andreotti. He listened patiently to my long story, explained what needed be done and why, and was warm and personable. I will proceed with future appointments here as I feel it will be a good fit for me.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly, gave me option on dental care.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, competent
Every time I have a doctor appointment and they take my blood pressure, they start mumbling things about it being too high. I tell them that my blood pressure isn’t normally that way because when I go to see my dental hygienist it’s actually quite low. I never thought I could actually enjoy trips to the dentist. I can totally relax because I know that the visit will be pain-free And every procedure will be done with the utmost care and skill.