Healthy Smiles of Scappoose

Dentist

33640 E COLUMBIA AVE

SCAPPOOSE, OR 97056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Dr. Kendal and her team are the best! They really do care about your health.
C
5 days ago
Helpful, knowledgeable staff. Courteous and friendly.
This dental practice was new to me. My years-long dentist suddenly left his practice and I was faced with finding a new dentist to complete dental work alredy in process. I decided that this time I wanted a local provider. I was referred to Dr. Andreotti by friends who had very positive things to say about him. After meeting him today, and his staff, I feel I came to the right place. I received a friendly greeting by front office staff and soon was taken back to an exam station. Shortly after getting x-rays, I met Dr. Andreotti. He listened patiently to my long story, explained what needed be done and why, and was warm and personable. I will proceed with future appointments here as I feel it will be a good fit for me.
H
1 week ago
Very friendly, gave me option on dental care.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, competent
Every time I have a doctor appointment and they take my blood pressure, they start mumbling things about it being too high. I tell them that my blood pressure isn’t normally that way because when I go to see my dental hygienist it’s actually quite low. I never thought I could actually enjoy trips to the dentist. I can totally relax because I know that the visit will be pain-free And every procedure will be done with the utmost care and skill.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional as usual.
J
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Kendall and her staff
Had my cleaning today and I really like my “new” hygienist (have been with her 2 times now) she does a fantastic job and realizes how sensitive I am. Dr Kendall is always up to date on breaking technology and interesting tidbits to help with your dental health. She is thorough and super fun!
J
3 weeks ago
Most excellent
Everyone is so caring and professional. Their attention to detail and conscientious approach to the patient's comfort is really above and beyond what I've experienced at other dentists. I'm so pleased.
R
1 month ago
First visit to my new dentist
Totally impressed with the office and people. Extremely thorough and professional. I would recommend Healthy Smiles of Scappoose to all my friends. In fact I already suggested it to our inside office girl.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and painless
Fast and gentle tooth cleaning, Jenny did an amazing job! Love the new xray sensors! (no gagging!!) Always a pleasure to see Dr. Andreotti and the rest of his wonderful office staff!
S
1 month ago
Great service and friendly workers!
I have been a patient with this office for over 30 years. I have always received great, friendly service. Thank you for being so caring and considerate.