Healthy Smiles of Scappoose

Dentist

33640 E COLUMBIA AVE

SCAPPOOSE, OR 97056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
59 minutes ago
High Quality Friendly Service
I have been going to Dr. Liday for over 10 years and I have never had a bad experience. Her and her team are amazing and friendly every time. No one likes going to the dentist but the dental team makes you feel like family so you can't wait to go in again and catch up with everyone.
J
1 week ago
I had a tooth pulled and they did a great job. No problems with the procedure, or after. They are very friendly and professiona.
W
3 weeks ago
Been to many dentists -- this is the best!
Cassie will probably not see this, but I will miss her a lot! Always felt comfortable in her chair, asking questions, or talking with her. The same applies to my evals from Dr. Liday. I receive encouragement, and a truthful evaluation that I trust about my periodontal disease and its treatment.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly service
Dr. Liday is such a fun, upbeat person, I really adore her personality! Plus she is professional and worked well with my young daughter, offering us alternatives for her care.
C
1 month ago
Professional and caring staff!
The staff have taken such good care of my teeth and gums even my medical doctor has noticed!
S
2 months ago
As always great service, hegentists are genuinely interested and concerned about their patients! They are extremely knowledgeable and gentle!
M
2 months ago
Great Service with Friendly Atmosphere
It's not often you hear a someone sing while they have their teeth worked on, however that's exactly what happened during an appointment this morning! Thanks to Healthy Smiles, and the way they treat their clientele. Children of all ages can relax and love to visit this dental clinic!
G
2 months ago
Friendly, positive attmosphere
Always a good experience, with minimal guilt for not flossing!
S
2 months ago
Root canal
Thank you for being so kind during my root canal! Shelley and Dr. Andreotti made everything go so smoothly, checked in on me to make sure I was ok, and made me laugh. It was over before I knew it. Thank you!!!!
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
The Dr and staff make this as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. They are all friendly, remember previous conversations, and seem to genuinely care about their patients. Like visiting friends