Healthy Smiles of Scappoose

Dentist

33640 E COLUMBIA AVE

SCAPPOOSE, OR 97056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Quality Service - professsional and human!
Excellent Dentist! I trust Dr. Liday's opinion and recommendations. Staff provides great service and everyone is always friendly and in a good mood! And, I love it because you are only 5 minutes away. But I would still come to you, even if you were in Portland!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
P
4 weeks ago
Profesional friendly staff who listen to your concerns.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care by Dr. Andretti and Shelly.
Very professional service. I will continue to recommend both Dr. Liday and Dr. Andretti. The drive can be long from SE Portland but worth it for the care provided by the doctors and the staff.
Y
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
I like my dentist very much. I'm so thankful I chose Healthy Smiles. In fact, I like the whole staff. I'm extremely pleased with all the girls.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Always receive great care from Dr. Andreotti, his coworkers, and the front office staff.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service
I have been going to Dr. Liday for over 10 years and I have never had a bad experience. Her and her team are amazing and friendly every time. No one likes going to the dentist but the dental team makes you feel like family so you can't wait to go in again and catch up with everyone.
J
2 months ago
I had a tooth pulled and they did a great job. No problems with the procedure, or after. They are very friendly and professiona.
W
2 months ago
Been to many dentists -- this is the best!
Cassie will probably not see this, but I will miss her a lot! Always felt comfortable in her chair, asking questions, or talking with her. The same applies to my evals from Dr. Liday. I receive encouragement, and a truthful evaluation that I trust about my periodontal disease and its treatment.
P
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly service
Dr. Liday is such a fun, upbeat person, I really adore her personality! Plus she is professional and worked well with my young daughter, offering us alternatives for her care.