Healthy Smiles of Scappoose

Dentist

33640 E COLUMBIA AVE

SCAPPOOSE, OR 97056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Incredible job with our disabled son!
Thank you! You were incredible with our son. He felt 'successful' at the dentist because of your amazing staff!!
S
1 month ago
As always, the entire staff at Healthy Smiles is professional, caring, happy and up to date with the latest dental care. They make each patient feel important, at ease, and welcomed. AND they are excellent at caring for their patients!
S
1 month ago
As always, the entire staff at Healthy Smiles is professional, caring, happy and up to date with the latest dental care. They make each patient feel important, at ease, and welcomed. AND they are excellent at caring for their patients!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and a great doctor. Absolutely loved my experience.
R
2 months ago
Tye had a great experience
R
2 months ago
Doctor Liday has become my angel.....she always knows what to do when I come in with a problem. She will never be able to really fix what is wrong with me (Crest disease) but I know I can always count on her to come up with solutions....or just make it feel better....and I thank her for that.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful, family care. Love it. thank you!
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Liday and her team have, as always, provided the best dental experience ever. They are gentle but thorough. They are clear when giving instructions so even my children understand what they need to do better. I will never visit another dentist again.
R
3 months ago
Amazing support and service
I broke a tooth over the weekend, no pain so didn't call it an emergency, but left a message to call me during business hours. Healthy Smiles called me promptly at 8:00 a.m. on Monday and I got an appointment that afternoon. They even held the spot when I got hung up in traffic. Dr. Liday was awesome (as is everyone there) and had me out of the office in 30 minutes with a temp crown. Huge relief to know I can count on this office when I need help.
S
3 months ago
Good for children.
Thorough, good with kids. Kind to the parents ;)