Healthy Smiles of Scappoose

Dentist

33640 E COLUMBIA AVE

SCAPPOOSE, OR 97056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The Best people to work with you, friendly, helpful, and caring.
I got there 10 minutes before my appointment, and was called in on the minute I was supposed to be there. Didn't have to wait for them, got to my space, it was clean and she was ready to go, asked me if I was alright, and was there anything I needed. Very Professional, Thank You.
C
2 weeks ago
Accommodating and considerate
I was having a crown done and there was confusion on my part as to the scheduling (1 vs 2 appointments). Dr Liday took the time to complete my crown in one visit due in part to the fact that it took a long time for my local anesthetic to take effect. Additionally she and here dental tech were very considerate of my comfort during the process. I will have another crown done in a few weeks and have know that it will be a pleasant experience......something I never believed I would say about a dental procedure!
A
3 weeks ago
I have been coming here for the last 20 years Dr. Andreotti and his staff all deserves five stars 🌟
P
3 weeks ago
Always Exceptional Dental Care, Personal Service, Super Friendly and Helpful Staff!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Liday for about 2 years now after a 40+ year relationship with a dentist in deep East Portland. It has been a Joy to come in and have Excellent Quality dental work performed by the highly qualified hygienists with X-rays and cleaning, to any and all needed preventive and/or restorative care for my teeth and smile by Dr. Liday. Always a comfortable place to relax and not worry about any painful process or long-term discomfort afterwards. Staff is closely knit together for a real family atmosphere where everyone is treated with Respect and Valued as a Special Patient each and every visit. I continue to have the Greatest Confidence and Trust in placing my dental care in the capable hands of Dr. Liday and her staff of professionals!
K
3 weeks ago
:)
T
3 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly
I just love Healthy Smiles! Dr. Liday is the best! She and the staff are so friendly! I went in for a toothache. Dr. Liday was very thorough, carefully checking over my tooth and explaining what the problem was. I highly recommend this office and especially Dr. Liday!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service,professionalism, friendly.
The review title says it all. Would highly recommend would Highly recommend either of these dentists and the support staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Only place I go!
Exceptional customer service, staff is very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Always Great!
Heather is the absolute best! My family has been seeing Dr. Andreotti is always very Professional. I highly Recommend Healthy Smiles.
V
2 months ago
These folks are so friendly and professional my appointments are almost a fun visit. Have been a patient for over 25 years and will keep coming back.