Healthy Smiles of Scappoose

Dentist

33640 E COLUMBIA AVE

SCAPPOOSE, OR 97056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Nice, professional, and efficient
I needed two crowns. One tooth was broken for a while and was very rough. The crown requires two visits to complete. This initial visit was nearly painless and the procedure was fast. Both the dentist and the assistant were kind and professional and seemed to have a very good working relationship. I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles to all.
B
5 days ago
Friendly staff and netflix
My daughter got fillings done today by Dr. Liday and she had a great experience. The staff were all excellent to deal with always very friendly. With anxiety, the dentist can be hard sometimes but watching Netflix during treatment was a welcome distraction. As a mom I always appreciate their great work.
R
2 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly.
Having a crown is never a pleasant activity, but Health Smiles makes it more tolerable with their efficiency and kindness.
R
3 weeks ago
Always great experience in this dental office
Have been going to this dental office for years
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Andreotti has been my dentist since he purchased this practice many years ago. Since my very first appointment I have had excellent care from the entire staff. This dental practice has earned a five star rating.
D
4 weeks ago
Checkup and teeth cleaning.
Smooth as silk
D
4 weeks ago
Checkup and teeth cleaning.
Smooth as silk
M
4 weeks ago
great job as always all of staff friendly and helpful, Dr Robert is fantastic
P
4 weeks ago
The BEST in Timely, Professional, Gentle, and Friendly Dental Service!
After my initial exam and consultation I was tremendously impressed with Dr. Liday and the Entire Staff at Healthy Smiles of Scappoose in their Friendly and Professional approach to my dental needs! The initial exam was Excellent, Comprehensive, and I learned more about dental health care than I had ever known in my entire life! I'm truly thankful for the Gentle manner in which I was treated before, during, and after the procedure and follow-up care. My appointment today for the beginning of some major restorative work went extremely smooth and my experience with Dr. Liday and her staff continues to be not only a Joy, but a real Blessing! Everything was explained to me in terms I can see and understand - which is very important to me throughout the ongoing process. I really appreciate the Professionalism and true patient care! I looked - and my Smile is SO MUCH Better than before! Thank-YOU!!
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience and people
Wonderful staff, knowledgeable hygienist, gentle yet thorough and the dentist is wonderful!! 😁