Healthy Smiles of Staten Island

Dentist

142 Annadale Road

Staten Island, NY 10312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststatenisland.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great Staff, very accommodating!
I have beengoing here for a year now. The Dr. Is very friendly, and the staff is super helpful. They take the time to explain things and are caring and patient. The office is bright and clean.
C
6 days ago
Highly qualified, professional , and kind
I was not a patient at the time. They Took me in as an emergency appointment. Didn’t wait long, they were quick and efficient. Will definitely use them
S
1 week ago
The absolute best!
I now love going to the dentist, when I was once just 7 months ago petrified to go!! Highly professional, personable, & timely! So thankful I chose to go to Healthy Smiles! The best decision I’ve ever made!
S
1 week ago
My cleaning
Always happy to see me. They make me feel comfortable and at ease. My teeth are clean and it didn’t hurt a bit. Thank you healthy smiles.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around town!
Smiling ear to ear as I walk out the door... not just because of the great, friendly staff but also to show off my cleaned up pearly whites... For those who dread the dentist, I dare you to schedule an appointment here and walk out unsattisfied!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and quality service
very professional and friendly
J
1 month ago
Amazing experience with Invisalign and Zoom whitening
Had an amazing experience at Healthy Smiles of Staten Island. The staff is really great and accommodating with my schedule especially when I would come in with a newborn every few weeks for my new invisalign trays. After i completed my invisalign I did the zoom whitening in their office. The results are absolutely amazing and again the staff was great from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend them to anybody!!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
In and out and it was my first time there. fast and comfortable service. Highly recommend
M
1 month ago
FRIENDLY AN PROFESSIONAL
This was my first visit at Healthy Smiles due to an emergency; and it was a great experience. Dr Phil was very pleasant, attentive and knowledgeable as was the staff. I will recommend to all friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I've been going to Healthy Smiles for several years, and it's always a good experience. I used to hate and be afraid of the dentist, but no longer. My wife also started going to Healthy Smiles after my recommendation. She is happy too.