Healthy Smiles of Staten Island

Dentist

142 Annadale Road

Staten Island, NY 10312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststatenisland.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. S was professional and caring. I was very nervous being there and himand his staff mad early me feel comfortable as possible.
H
2 days ago
Professional environment with helpful staff
I highly recommend this dental practice
D
2 weeks ago
Great service great staff
Staff is extremely nice and professional. Dr. S is great, personable and knows his stuff. Luckily i haven’t had to have any major work done or even a filling, so can’t speak to those procedures, but cleanings and check ups are great. Big plus too is that they don’t keep you waiting like tons of other medical offices.
N
3 weeks ago
They staff and dr are great very helpful and very detailed
P
4 weeks ago
It’s a very nice office and the staff are nice people.Dr. Squatrito is very friendly and a caring dentist.
K
1 month ago
It was a great experience! The staff was very nice and the dr was great
J
2 months ago
Best dentist on the island!
Dr. Phil is such an amazing and caring dentist. So gentle, never nervous for a visit. Staff is professional and polite. Highly recommended. Book your next visit with Dr. Phil at Healthy Smiles of Staten Island !
S
2 months ago
Healthy smiles gives me a healthy smile.
Friendly. Efficient. Good atmosphere. Most of all painless. I really love this office and the staff. They treat patients like friends. Not so clinical like other dr offices.
L
2 months ago
Always confident I will get the best dental care, the hygienist is the best, and everyone is friendly. Five star office.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!!
Great office!! Have been using Dr. Squatrito for many years! Entire office is very professional and friendly! They make you feel right at home! Definitely recommend this office!!