Healthy Smiles of Staten Island

Dentist

142 Annadale Road

Staten Island, NY 10312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststatenisland.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
We always feel welcomed here and the entire team is fabulous. This is why we have always gone the extra mile to recommend this place to our friends and neighbors. My family and I come here ever 6 months for my routine cleanings.
C
2 weeks ago
TEETH CLEANING
THE BEST THERE IS!
L
1 month ago
High quality cleaning during my cleaning
No waiting appointment was serviced on time. Highest quality cleaning of my teeth that I have had in years. Thank you Jodi.
C
1 month ago
Root canal without pain
I needed a root canal on a tooth that a filling cracked on and decayed underneath. Having worked for dentist in the past I know that root canals can be extremely painful. The procedure itself was pain free I've had cavities that were much worse and more sensitive. Great job Dr. Phil !!! Excellent staff. They even had me laughing through it. Highly recommend
F
1 month ago
DENTAL CLEANING
Carly is the BEST DENTAL HYGIENIST on this planet.
D
2 months ago
wonderful place and friendly and clean.
M
2 months ago
As stated above, High Quality Service, very Professional and Extremely friendly !!!!
C
3 months ago
REMOVABLE BRIDGE
I WENT OVER THE ASPECTS ABOUT A REMOVABLE BRIDGE AND AGREED ON THE TYPE OF DENTURE THAT WOULD BE SATISFYING TO ME.
L
3 months ago
Excellent.
A
4 months ago
Modern up to date office and equipment. Appointments kept in a timely fashion. All the staff are very, very nice and helpful. The best cleaning and exam ever. What more can you ask for?