Healthy Smiles of Staten Island

Dentist

142 Annadale Road

Staten Island, NY 10312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststatenisland.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent Service Professionally Provided
Healthy Smiles is the best dentist I have been to bar none. The staff is friendly and extremely professional. I have never waited when I arrive for an appointment and most times I am taken early. The staff are so knowledgeable about the different plans that it is a pleasure on the business end as well. I cannot say enough about Healthy Smiles. Really top-notch.....thank you!
M
2 days ago
professional service
Great staff n professional service
J
6 days ago
High quality service
Love this place....Dr. Phil is the best dentist and the staff rocks!!!! Highly recommend Healthy Smiles to all my friends and family.
C
1 week ago
Quality
Awesome work done by Dr. Phil and staff. All friendly assistants, techs, and doctors. I really enjoy the technology on hand at the office and their ability to perform quality dental work!
V
2 weeks ago
Top notch dentist.
Pleasant experience. Office is spotless. Staff were great. Very kid friendly. Hygienist does a great job. Dr Squatrito took great care in me & my whole family. On top of that, he’s just a regular humble guy. I’ll never go anywhere else. ( that’s why I make the drive all the way from Queens!)
C
3 weeks ago
TWO WORDS—-THE BEST!
B
3 weeks ago
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Squatrito and his “Healthy Smiles” dental practice for the past ten years. We couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with the dental services provided by Dr Squatrito and his staff. We highly recommend Dr. Philip Squatrito and the “ Healthy Smiles” dental practice to everyone we know. We can’t imagine using any other dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Quality service and friendly
Great place for all my dental work, friendly and professional. makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
E
1 month ago
Professional and efficient dental practice
Wonderful group of people . Been to many dentists, they are by far the most professional and caring team. Switched my family to Dr Phil and we are all very happy with him and all the girls in the office. The office is very clean and modern .
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional service
My first time visit upon a friend’s high recommendation. The staff were friendly and professional over the phone and during the visit. The doctor was also friendly and took time to explain everything. The office is clean and visually comforting. The waiting area comfortable. I highly recommend this doctor and his service.