Healthy Smiles of Staten Island

Dentist

142 Annadale Road

Staten Island, NY 10312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststatenisland.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Simply the best
No one “wants” to go to the dentist but Healthy Smiles provides such excellent dental care that you don’t mind. Recently moved to NJ but still travel to SI for dental services by Dr Squatrito and his outstanding staff. Recently needed a crown and with his state of the art equipment he was able to create the crown while I waited, eliminating the need to have a temporary crown and a return visit. And the cleanings are thorough and pain free. Can’t say enough positives about this office, from the doctor to the office staff. Recommended without reservation.
T
1 week ago
Pleasant, quick and informative
I went to Healthy Smiles for a consultation about some potential dental work. The staff was accommodating, friendly and informative. I was taken right on time for my appointment. Office was clean and TVs in the room and ceiling for long procedures to keep you occupied!
F
1 week ago
THE BEST
B
1 week ago
Excellent service with professional staff.
Everytime I come to this office I feel like right at home. Never a wait which makes everythint even better. Its the most professional dentist office I have been to and will continue to do so. I have been coming here for years and cant imagine going elsewhere after some bad experiences with other offices in the past. Dr Phil is very knowledgeable in his field of profession and really can”t imagine going elsewhere. Thanks Healthy Smiles for making every procedure as simple as possible!
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Great dentist appointment, friendly and professional service,
V
2 weeks ago
Recomended
Always friendly, never a wait. Clean and professional
F
3 weeks ago
Great dentists!
Dr. Phil and Dr. Joe are great dentists, super friendly and very knowledgeable! Staff is awesome too and the best dental hygienist!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Healthy smiles is an excellent office. They provide high quality service every time. Dr. Squatrito is very professional and has a wonderful demeanor. The office is a very clean and inviting environment. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs!
L
3 weeks ago
A good experience for years
Each time (I go 4xs a year) the appt are on time. Services are provided at a high level and technology improves. I and my family have been going to this practice for more than 15 years and each time very pleased.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience for many years
I have been a patient of Dr. Squattrito for several years and never had a bad experience. The doctor and his staff know how much anxiety I have when I come for any procedure. They never fail to make me feel relaxed and comfortable.