Healthy Smiles of Staten Island

Dentist

142 Annadale Road

Staten Island, NY 10312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststatenisland.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Preliminary Visit
The staff was extremely professional and courteous. I recently had a surgery and they questioned if it was alright to have the dental cleanings. I didn’t think about it so they called my orthopedic doctor to ask for me, on hold for 10 to 15 minutes while waiting took x-rays and checked my teeth after waiting I was not able to have the dental procedure until I took a specific antibiotic They rescheduled and were so nice about it. I look forward to my next visit as everyone in the office was great, thanks
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!
I’ve had a fear of the dentist all my life, and haven’t been to one in a couple of years because of it. At Healthy Smiles of Staten Island, you feel right at home. The hygienist made sure to go through every step with me & Dr. Squatrito was so sweet! They truly care about you and your teeth! I left my visit feeling so happy. My fear of the dentist is gone!! Highly recommend! You will not regret!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!!
I was devastated when my former dentist moved. After much research, my family and I chose Dr. Squatrito. His office is clean. His staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. S is an excellent dentist. We are all very happy in our choice of Dr. S.
J
3 weeks ago
Takes the extra steps to guarantee perfection
Couldn’t be happier with Dr.Phil, his assistants and staff. Professional is a guaranteed and they truly care about the health and care of your teeth. I recommend him to many family and friends.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental office
I have been bring both of my autistic kids here for years...and they always take time To make them feel comfortable and at ease. Great dentist and amazing staff!
A
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Squatrito for several years and I recommend him to many of my friends and relatives. Doctor answers all my questions and is very gentle. My teeth look great after a thorough cleaning. The office staff is so helpful with insurance matters. I have always been taken on time. I have always had an excellent experience.
F
1 month ago
Everyone is just great. Have been going to this practice for years & have recommended many of my friends. Very warm & relaxing atmosphere.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff
The staff is always helpful. The service is excellent. The appointment time is always met
D
1 month ago
Always professional & friendly staff meets my needs
Always makes my trip as pleasant as possible! Explains all procedures & expenses.
T
1 month ago
First time there
Had a great experience , the staff was friendly and thorough with any questions I had. Best and most extensive cleaning I’ve ever had . They spoke about all options for any work needed and what would be covered by insurance and what was not . Not pushy or judgmental