Healthy Smiles of Staten Island

Dentist

142 Annadale Road

Staten Island, NY 10312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststatenisland.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
17 hours ago
Professional, friendly and comforting toease my fears....
Very professional, very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. They were very accommodating to helping me with my issues and fears. So far, I am very pleased!
E
18 hours ago
Friendly and professional.
First time visit to this dentist and i find everyone to be friendly, professional and courteous. Glad i found this Dr. and his staff.
W
6 days ago
Very professional
Everybody in this office very helpful and goes the extra mile to help you with all your needs including insurance etc I would and did recommend office
B
2 weeks ago
I am very phobic about going to the dentist! It is from traumatic experiences I had as a child. Healthy Smiles is a wonderful practice clean,friendly, professional,and not scary! No pain and great results! I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff are always happy to see you they make you feel comfortable and treat you like family.
E
1 month ago
Always professional, caring, friendly and willing to accommodate my needs. Have been going to Dr Squatrito since he began in this office and wouldn’t think of going to anyone else
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Carla the hygienist was friendly and did a great job. I was in and out of the office under an hour. The dentist was very friendly and easy to talk to. The staff is honest and it was by far the best experience Ive had at a dentists office. They offered me added things with reasonable prices and not once did I feel pressured to make any purchases. This office was clean, the front staff was friendly and I found parking right in front.
K
1 month ago
Great place for kids
I have been going to this office for a couple of years and everyone has been so great with my son!! Carli, the hygienist is gentle, sweet, and knowledgeable! Dr. Squatritto is amazing, caring, and a great dentist!! The assistants are so friendly and welcoming. This is a dentist office, I would highly recommend
L
1 month ago
Highly professional , exceptionally compassionate
Dr. Squatrito And his staff are simply amazing . On a holiday weekend took me in as a new patient , no appointment and did immediate oral surgery. The staff was very compassionate , caring , and kept me calm . Doc was patient and kept me relaxed during the procedure. The office is highly professional , everyone in the office has an amazing attitude. From the bottom of my heart I would like to thank Doc and the staff . I no longer feel any kinda of pain , suffer from headaches and honestly having a better smile is making myself less self conscious so it’s more like a confidence boost. They maybe not realize in how many ways they have helped me . Highly recommend , just a great group of people .
R
1 month ago
quality service
really nice abd understanding staff. The doctor listens carefully to your complaint and very helpful.