Healthy Smiles, PC

Dentist

4815 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmileshuntsville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
High quality service was provided as soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm welcome
High quality service was provided as soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm welcome by Keysha. Crystal provided me a gingivitis cleaning and she was very nice and informative, educating me on proper oral hygiene as well as walking me through the cleaning. Her assistant Ashley was very nice and sweet.
K
4 weeks ago
Happy with the friendliness and courtesy of the staff
K
1 month ago
Very good cleaning. And professional evaluation
Very friendly and professional staff
V
1 month ago
Awesomeness times infinity
Awesome staff from start to finish...great with the kiddos!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Brown and staff were excellent on my visit today the process was very smooth Dr Brown was very gentle and patient with me she talked me thru every step and I thank Healthy Smile staff for all that they have done.
G
1 month ago
Great Service with a smile
I love Dr Wright -Brown and her new staff they are very friendly. Always a great visit when I come in
M
1 month ago
Wonderful everything!!!!!!##
All staff members are wonderful. Very kind. Very informative. I recommend them to everybody!!!!!! Wonderful experience all around.
L
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly and welcoming staff
My first visit with Healthy Smiles was Excellent and I look forward to my next visit witch is next week with Dr. Brown and her very friendly and welcoming staff.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful employees!!!!
Everyone was awesome made it easier for me.
L
2 months ago
Quality Service from a Friendly, Professional Team
Dr. Angela Wright-Brown and her team provide quality dental services. Their professionalism is accentuated by their friendly demeanor and heart-of-a-teacher spirit. I love this team!