Healthy Smiles, PC

Dentist

4815 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmileshuntsville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent experience
The attention to detail displayed by Dr. Brown and her team is what made an impression on me. Excellent experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional employees and courteous friendliness..
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks for a great start to a great turn around!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Qualified,Very Professional
I would recommend any and everyone with dental issue's to Dr.Angela Wright Brown.From the time I signed in.I felt I was in great hands.The Staff were very welcoming and polite.They talked me threw every step and made sure that I knew everything that was going on.They made it very clear to me.That their job is to make sure I am well tooking care of and I walk out of there with a healthy great smile and completely satisfied.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Kind smiling faces greeted me as I was a new customer. Very professional, excellent service.
E
2 months ago
Highly recommend.
My experience on today was great. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The tech was very knowledgeable when explaining things to me. She was also gentle.
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional.
J
3 months ago
This was my first visit. The office was very cold(temperature). I arrived 15 min. prior to my scheduled appointment time. I completed the registration forms and will have to consider if I will continue to use them because, I expected my visit to last only an hour to an hour and half. However I was there for more than three hours. I signed one of their office registration forms to agree that if I was not present for a visit or didn't give them more than 24 hrs. advance notice, that I would miss a scheduled appointment that I would be charged an additional $100. However, I made it clear that I had another medical appointment at 3pm and they told me that I would be serviced and out of there in time for my next appointment. Well things didn't go as planned and I was almost an hour late for my next appointment. I assume that if It was their office and I wasn't in arrival on time I would have been charged $100. That does not set well with me. Service was not high quality, I expected better service.
B
3 months ago
A very clean fun and friendly place. I like the entire staff. Its a real home feel.
B
3 months ago
Healthy Smiles is family oriented always a welcoming environment at the time of service ! I love Dr Brown and her staff are amazing