Healthy Smiles, PC

Dentist

4815 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today By Appointment

healthysmileshuntsville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Extremely exceptional service
Award- winning service. Im always pleased with you all. Thanks again for my healthy smile๐Ÿ˜
M
2 weeks ago
Doctor Brown and her staff have a way of treating you with kindness and respect that makes your dental horror stories from past dental experiences disappear. Not only did they quell my fear of seeing a new dentist but she and her staff are working toward getting me the smile that i have desired for years because of missing or damaged teeth. The crowns are beautiful and a perfect fit!! She explained the procedures and treatment in simple terms for which i am very appreciative of. She is a keeper! Thank you Dr. Brown and Staff
D
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable
This was my first visit with Healthy Smiles and I really enjoyed my appointment. They were thoroughly explaining exactly what was wrong, what the terminology meant, my treatment plan and everything. Jessica was very knowledgeable and had no problems explaining anything I was curious to know. Dr. Brown is amazing, she welcomed you with a warm greeting and smile. The dental office is not hard too find, so the location is good also.
P
1 month ago
To: Whom this may concern, I'm very impressed with the service and care that approach me at the front desk. As I approach the back service was awesome. Dr. Angela came in and explain everything to me. Blessings and increase to all of you at Healthy Smile.
L
3 months ago
Great service
I always have a pleasant time with Dr. Brown and her staff. Excellent service, friendly staff.
K
4 months ago
I'm very happy with with the professional and courteous service I have received. Will recommend.
J
4 months ago
Caring!!!
K
5 months ago
High quality service and very professional but homey
Busy place but Fantastic service. Dr. Angela Wright-Brown is the best Dentist in town in my opinion. She makes sure your comfortable and that you are informed about EVERYTHING she is doing in your mouth ๐Ÿ‘„
K
5 months ago
Excellent service
It was great as always. Feels like family in there and Dr. Brown is always very vocal with keeping me informed about all that she would like to do and will do with my teeth.
C
6 months ago
Great Job! As always