Healthy Smiles, PC

Dentist

4815 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmileshuntsville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great service
I always have a pleasant time with Dr. Brown and her staff. Excellent service, friendly staff.
K
2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with with the professional and courteous service I have received. Will recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring!!!
K
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional but homey
Busy place but Fantastic service. Dr. Angela Wright-Brown is the best Dentist in town in my opinion. She makes sure your comfortable and that you are informed about EVERYTHING she is doing in your mouth 👄
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
It was great as always. Feels like family in there and Dr. Brown is always very vocal with keeping me informed about all that she would like to do and will do with my teeth.
C
3 months ago
Great Job! As always
H
3 months ago
Awesome service
Great team of professionals.Gave excellents recommendations to keep your oral health. Make you feel in family.
L
3 months ago
Professional at its best
Staff was so friendly. Place was well kept.
M
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the care and service that i received. Thank you for understanding my dental anxieties. And yes, i have already recommended Healthy Smiles to several people.
B
5 months ago
Impressive
This practice was on a list of providers given to me by my insurance company. I chose it based mostly on reviews by other patients and I am definitely glad that I did. I was experiencing a really bad abscess and was in a lot of pain. I felt welcomed from the minute I walked in the door. From the front office staff to the chair side assistants, everyone was friendly, helpful and very professional. Dr Brown was amazing! Friendly, personable, professional and HONEST! She handled my problem without trying to upsell me. Which is why I will definitely be going back to her!!! Thank you to everyone in the Healthy Smiles office for making a bad situation not so bad! I highly recommend the practice.