Healthy Smiles, PC

Dentist

4815 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthysmileshuntsville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent service
It was great as always. Feels like family in there and Dr. Brown is always very vocal with keeping me informed about all that she would like to do and will do with my teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Job! As always
H
1 month ago
Awesome service
Great team of professionals.Gave excellents recommendations to keep your oral health. Make you feel in family.
L
1 month ago
Professional at its best
Staff was so friendly. Place was well kept.
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the care and service that i received. Thank you for understanding my dental anxieties. And yes, i have already recommended Healthy Smiles to several people.
B
3 months ago
Impressive
This practice was on a list of providers given to me by my insurance company. I chose it based mostly on reviews by other patients and I am definitely glad that I did. I was experiencing a really bad abscess and was in a lot of pain. I felt welcomed from the minute I walked in the door. From the front office staff to the chair side assistants, everyone was friendly, helpful and very professional. Dr Brown was amazing! Friendly, personable, professional and HONEST! She handled my problem without trying to upsell me. Which is why I will definitely be going back to her!!! Thank you to everyone in the Healthy Smiles office for making a bad situation not so bad! I highly recommend the practice.
L
3 months ago
Attentive, friendly and professional.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend
The staff are very nice, great sense of humor and professional. The hygienist and dentist are very thorough with reviewing the xrays and treatment. Definitely would recommend.
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff, and a memorable, positive experience.
D
4 months ago
High quality service was provided as soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm welcome
High quality service was provided as soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm welcome by Keysha. Crystal provided me a gingivitis cleaning and she was very nice and informative, educating me on proper oral hygiene as well as walking me through the cleaning. Her assistant Ashley was very nice and sweet.