Healthy Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

608 East New York Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistbrooklyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very good dentist and staff, kid friendly environment, a little play area for the children to stay busy, while you wait
K
2 months ago
Amazing dentist !!!!
Amazing very happy with the professionalism and patience . Excellent dentist with Very good attitude always positive and smile , it is special need when you work with children . I will strongly recommend
L
2 months ago
Great dentist!!!
Dr Figdor is a gem, very patient, very through and great with the children!
K
2 months ago
AMAZING
Dr. Figdor is AMAZING!!!!!! Best pediatric dentist my son ever been to and he's 7yr. Highly recommend Healthy Smiles if you want the best for your son or daughter.... Just so happy we finally found him...
B
2 months ago
Dr. Figdor was patent and gentle. We completely reccomend
Q
3 months ago
THE BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST IN TOWN
Thank you so much for fixing my daughters teeth. So much patience and professionalism.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
The whole staff is very kind
D
4 months ago
Very professional and kid friendly.❤️
Great service. Everyone was very professional and extremely nice to my son. It was our first visit and I will recommend this place to every parent who is looking for the best service in dentistry for their kids.. My son is looking forward to his next visit.
M
4 months ago
Amazing experience
Patient, professional, and amazing bedside manners with my 8 year old!!! Extremely satisfied!!!
F
5 months ago
Professional service and amazing bedside manner
The assistant held my son's hand while he was having his teeth pulled. They are caring and calm. Best dentist for children!