Healthy Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

608 East New York Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistbrooklyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
This is my second time going to this dentist with my daughter. The office is kids friendly nice and clean. the staff there was so professional. both of my visits I didn't have to wait long. The doctor is a wonderful person. I love this place am glad I found a great dentist for my daughter
Y
6 months ago
AMAZING!
Dr. Figdor and his staff are super friendly and nice. They made my son feel so at ease. He was super nervous and crying at first and was a completely different person when we left. I asked him if the laughing gas helped him relax, he said “no the doctor singing helped me relax”. Would def recommend Dr. Figdor to anyone!!
N
6 months ago
Great experience!! Highly recommend
I
6 months ago
very pleasant nice and friendly
M
6 months ago
Kind and patient
Thank you so much for being so kind and patient and taking the time to make sure my children were comfortable and had a positive dental experience.
A
7 months ago
Great overall experience
M
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
The doctor is amazing! And the staff are very professional and friendly. Been going to him for about three years or so and my son feels extremely comfortable with him. Highly recommend him!!
E
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The girls in the office are very professional. The dentist is very much geared to children. He made my children feel very comfortable during their visit. I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles to my friends and family.
N
10 months ago
Very good dentist and staff, kid friendly environment, a little play area for the children to stay busy, while you wait
K
11 months ago
Amazing dentist !!!!
Amazing very happy with the professionalism and patience . Excellent dentist with Very good attitude always positive and smile , it is special need when you work with children . I will strongly recommend