Healthy Smiles

Dentist

10473 Double R Blvd

Reno, NV 89521

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Regular check up went well. Little wait time and very personalized service.
S
5 months ago
Regular check-up
Always great service. Appointments are always on time, no waiting. Friendly staff and Dr. Choi is a delight.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
I've been going to Dr. Choi for quite a few years and have a fear of the dentist chair. Today I had an old crown replaced without pain. It's a one-visit procedure in this office as the crown is created on site. The technology in this office is amazing. Dr. Choi and Andrea made me feel comfortable and as relaxed as I could be. The staff are all professional and friendly. I have and continue to recommend Healthy Smiles to friends and colleagues.
T
6 months ago
Great dentist
I highly value Dr. Choi's expertise and patient care. He carefully describes each procedure before and during the procedure. I felt no pain at all having a crown replaced and a cavity filled. They also provide spa like comforts like parafin wax for hands and cucumbers over the eyes. As a guy, I love it.
C
6 months ago
All around amazing experience!
Office is tranquil and calming... soothing spa music calms the nerves! Before you start, they offer you a hand wax paraffin treatment and while sitting in the chair, they offer you a warm neck pillow and a cool eye compress with cucumber... I forgot that I came to the dentist to repair a filling that came out! Dr Lee is soft spoken and a wonderful DDS! And I grabbed a cold water on the way out the door (very very hot today!) They also offer tea while waiting. Highly recommend them!
M
6 months ago
Excellent staff and care
J
6 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Choi, he's the best!
Love the facility and great service.
M
6 months ago
Pro service.
Dr. Choi is the best!! I am a very happy client at Healthy Smiles.
A
6 months ago
I absolutely love my dentist at Healthy Smiles!
I absolutely love my dentist at Healthy Smiles! Carol S. Lee is amazing as a dentist and her entire crew are wonderful, caring people. They give you the spa treatment when you get your teeth cleaned. I just enjoyed a cucumber mask, heated/scented neck roll, and paraffin wax treatment while my teeth for getting cleaned. Ahhhh… So relaxing and fast! If you're looking for a dentist you definitely should consider giving them a try. On Double R Blvd.
K
6 months ago
Healthy Smiles Rocks
I've been going to Healthy Smiles and Dr. Choi for about 12 years. He's pretty much put my entire mouth back together. And he does beautiful work. His office personnel are the greatest, you won't find nicer people.