Hearn Dental Care

Dentist

1811 Dogwood Dr

Kokomo, IN 46902-5738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Everyone was very polite and helpful from the front desk to the dental chair in the back!!!! I really appreciated helping me and the kindness.
D
6 days ago
I was dreading this visit because I hate needles. At my last appt. a cavity was found. So today I came in for a filling. Such a great experience which was basically pain free. I couldn't believe how much easier it is now. Kudos to Hearn Dental! No more dreading to come to the dentist. My numbing only lasted for about an hour.
L
2 weeks ago
Everything went well
C
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Always great service. They never do unnecessary procedures. Comfortable atmosphere. Great staff. I would recommend them to others.carol
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The staff at Hearn is fabulous. Sylvia is friendly, conscientious and so knowledgeable. Dr. Tom is personable and takes time to talk and explain procedures well. I know I can trust him.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, as always. Friendly smiling staff always makes a difference.
K
3 weeks ago
Couldn't have asked for anything better,,,,office staff was exceptional
Had a crown come off,,,,they took me right in,,,even though I hadn't been there in a couple years,,,,so grateful for that,,,, The new dentist that took over for retired Dr. Rudical ,,,was very polite and cute as she could be. Was very pleased with the whole thing,,,,and very very thankful they got me in and out so quickly.
S
4 weeks ago
Quick appointment
I have been coming to Hearn Dental for over 50 years and loved visiting with Dr. Hearn over the years. I missed the feeling of family this time as she is no longer practicing. Really not much interaction with dentist, although she was very efficient.
E
2 months ago
All went well!
W
2 months ago
I found every one to be prompt and courteous . Thank you for the quick turn around on the dentures .