Heart City Dental Center

Dentist

236 Simpson Ave.

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today By Appointment

heartcityhealth.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Fantastic and friendly staff
I just love all the people there. So sweet and they make you feel like family, which is what makes them so great. Go see them and learn what great people they are!
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional staff
S
3 weeks ago
Due to my cancer, Trisha was Matt enough to contact my ocologist due I weakens immune system...my need medicine before doing procedure. I appreciate her professionalism!
G
2 months ago
High quality dentistry
I’m always happy with my visits at Heart City
M
4 months ago
Professional
I had called for an emergency visit and I was able to go in at 9am and they were able to assess my problem in a professional manner. The office staff and dental staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you 😊
J
4 months ago
Great
Everything was timely. Staff is friendly and concerned. Dental procedure was quick and painless. Thanks 💓 City!
P
5 months ago
First Dental Appointment
I took my 14 month old twins in for their first dental appointment. The appointment was for a check-up and fluoride treatment. Everything went well and looked good. The staff were caring, nice, and professional as were the doctors. I am happy to know that all three of my children have a good dental home to go to for a healthy smile. I recommend them very highly. Thank you
P
5 months ago
They were very rude and I will not go back. I will go to a real dentist.
A
7 months ago
Perfecto trato, atenciòn. Gracias a todo el equipo de Dental
L
7 months ago
Emergency tooth ache care
My sons wisdom teeth have been giving him a problem for 2 weeks. I called the office Tuesday and I was told that when we came in Wednesday morning they would do everything to get him comfortable before pulling the teeth. Well I feel like they didn't make no difference for my son what so ever! We sat in the waiting area for over and your with my son in severe pain. We finally got back there they looked in his mouth for a second and immediately referred us to an oral surgeon. They didn't take any time addressing his pain and I feel the staff was very short with us, like we were bothering them and they just wanted to hurry up and get us out of there. My son is still very much in pain so our trip to your dentist do nothing but waste our time and money. They didn't even want to fill out my sons excuse paper for school. I will NEVER come back to this place again because you people did nothing for my child and treated us like scum when we were there. Your staff including Dr. Brown need some training in hospitality and human relations!!!