Heart City Dental Center

Dentist

236 Simpson Ave.

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today By Appointment

heartcityhealth.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly complete service
Great worker bees, great service
M
3 weeks ago
Great dentist/aide
Very helpful info on the condition of my teeth as well as the plan for the next visit. Visit was a touch long, given i didnt have a cleaning done but friendly staff made up for it
A
4 weeks ago
Muy buen trato por todos
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Yolonda did an awesome job cleaning myself teeth. Everyone was friendly timely and professional. Love Heart City Dental. Super staff
D
5 months ago
Fantastic and friendly staff
I just love all the people there. So sweet and they make you feel like family, which is what makes them so great. Go see them and learn what great people they are!
D
5 months ago
Very nice and professional staff
S
5 months ago
Due to my cancer, Trisha was Matt enough to contact my ocologist due I weakens immune system...my need medicine before doing procedure. I appreciate her professionalism!
G
7 months ago
High quality dentistry
Iā€™m always happy with my visits at Heart City
M
9 months ago
Professional
I had called for an emergency visit and I was able to go in at 9am and they were able to assess my problem in a professional manner. The office staff and dental staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you šŸ˜Š
J
9 months ago
Great
Everything was timely. Staff is friendly and concerned. Dental procedure was quick and painless. Thanks šŸ’“ City!