Hearts Desire Landscaping LLC

Landscaper

Gardnerville, NV 89460

NV Contractors: 0080405
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

landscapeservicecarsoncity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great efficient service
My husband always does our yard work. This has been a busy year and he was running behind in getting fall cleanup done. I called Aaron and within a few days his crew was here working. I am so happy with the great job they did in our yard. It looks beautiful! I would highly recommend their services.
T
8 months ago
Great Quality and a Beautiful Job
WOW!!!! pretty much sums it up. My zero scape project was completely designed and installed by Hearts Desire and it exceeded all expectations. Aaron and Sarah give their personal touch to everything and they leave no stone unturned to make sure you are happy and completely satisfied. Their attention to detail, job completion time, and quality of work far exceeds their pricing for the job. Great folks to work with that are honest and perfectionist with everything they do.
L
9 months ago
Great Design Retreat For Our Retirement
We want you to know how much we appreciate the excellent landscaping job Hearts Desire Landscaping did in our desperately ugly backyard. Aaron and Sarah transformed our backyard into lovely outdoor space selecting the perfect rock formations, slate walkway, trees, shrubbery, plants and lovely grass area for our grandkids. The beautiful Italian Renaissance paving stones, fire pit with cozy seating area is perfect centerpiece of your backyard paradise. Your crews attention to detail, great communication and skills that made the experience even better than we expected. All our family and friends agree awesome job thank you! Would recommend this business to anyone
L
9 months ago
Great Design Retreat For Our Retirement
We want you to know how much we appreciate the excellent landscaping job Hearts Desire Landscaping did in our desperately ugly backyard. Aaron and Sarah transformed our backyard into lovely outdoor space selecting the perfect rock formations, slate walkway, trees, shrubbery, plants and lovely grass area for our grandkids. The beautiful Italian Renaissance paving stones, fire pit with cozy seating area is perfect centerpiece of your backyard paradise. Your crews attention to detail, great communication and skills that made the experience even better than we expected. All our family and friends agree awesome job thank you! Would recommend this business to anyone
T
1 year ago
TOP - DRAWER LANDSCAPING BUSINESS
Aaron and Sarah Riley are the owners of "HEART'S DESIRE LANDSCAPING." We've had them service our front and back yards for 3+ years. Aaron and his well-trained crew have gone out of their way almost weekly to make certain our shrubbery, trees, bushes and grass are kept well maintained. We've found that if they notice something that needs pruning, trimmed, cutting or any kind of attention, it's taken proper care of without our asking. Aaron has replaced broken sprinkler heads and lines, hoses and any other yard equipment that's needed to maintain our yards. And, yard trash and debris is never left behind.
C
1 year ago
Heart's Desire Landscaping, it's all about quality
After more than a year as a client of Heart's Desire I can truly say that I couldn't be more pleased. Aaron and Sarah take a great deal of pride in their business and their work. The integrity that they have extends to their employees, and their work as well. They don't look for short cuts, and "good enough" is not part of their mission statement. I've had everything done from landscaping plantings, to a new section of fence with a gate, and everything was done perfectly. I highly recommend Heart's Desire Landscaping, whether your job is big or small, you won't be disappointed.
L
1 year ago
High quality service, professional
Aaron and Sarah are wonderful to work with. They work hard at fitting you into their schedule in a timely manner and Aaron was great about helping me design my backyard and keep it within my budget.
T
2 years ago
Beautiful Work
We had Aaron and his crew put in slate paths and do other hardscape work. They did beautiful work. Brian and Jacob were so pleasant to have around and did a wonderful job. Aaron and Sarah were great. The job was started and completed on time and the cost was right at the estimate. Our yard looks beautiful!! Thank you Hearts Desire!
D
2 years ago
Out Standing Job !!!!
When we hired HEART'S DESIRE to do our landscaping, we left everything up to Aaron. And the results were just amazing. He and his crew did a top notch job. Thank you Aaron, and crew. We just love it!!!
M
3 years ago
beautiful results
aaron and company did a superb job renovating our landscaping. work was completed on time, for a very reasonable price. the results are perfect!