Hearts Desire Landscaping LLC

Landscaper

Gardnerville, NV 89460

NV Contractors: 0080405
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

landscapeservicecarsoncity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great Design Retreat For Our Retirement
We want you to know how much we appreciate the excellent landscaping job Hearts Desire Landscaping did in our desperately ugly backyard. Aaron and Sarah transformed our backyard into lovely outdoor space selecting the perfect rock formations, slate walkway, trees, shrubbery, plants and lovely grass area for our grandkids. The beautiful Italian Renaissance paving stones, fire pit with cozy seating area is perfect centerpiece of your backyard paradise. Your crews attention to detail, great communication and skills that made the experience even better than we expected. All our family and friends agree awesome job thank you! Would recommend this business to anyone
L
3 weeks ago
Great Design Retreat For Our Retirement
We want you to know how much we appreciate the excellent landscaping job Hearts Desire Landscaping did in our desperately ugly backyard. Aaron and Sarah transformed our backyard into lovely outdoor space selecting the perfect rock formations, slate walkway, trees, shrubbery, plants and lovely grass area for our grandkids. The beautiful Italian Renaissance paving stones, fire pit with cozy seating area is perfect centerpiece of your backyard paradise. Your crews attention to detail, great communication and skills that made the experience even better than we expected. All our family and friends agree awesome job thank you! Would recommend this business to anyone
T
7 months ago
TOP - DRAWER LANDSCAPING BUSINESS
Aaron and Sarah Riley are the owners of "HEART'S DESIRE LANDSCAPING." We've had them service our front and back yards for 3+ years. Aaron and his well-trained crew have gone out of their way almost weekly to make certain our shrubbery, trees, bushes and grass are kept well maintained. We've found that if they notice something that needs pruning, trimmed, cutting or any kind of attention, it's taken proper care of without our asking. Aaron has replaced broken sprinkler heads and lines, hoses and any other yard equipment that's needed to maintain our yards. And, yard trash and debris is never left behind.
C
7 months ago
Heart's Desire Landscaping, it's all about quality
After more than a year as a client of Heart's Desire I can truly say that I couldn't be more pleased. Aaron and Sarah take a great deal of pride in their business and their work. The integrity that they have extends to their employees, and their work as well. They don't look for short cuts, and "good enough" is not part of their mission statement. I've had everything done from landscaping plantings, to a new section of fence with a gate, and everything was done perfectly. I highly recommend Heart's Desire Landscaping, whether your job is big or small, you won't be disappointed.
L
8 months ago
High quality service, professional
Aaron and Sarah are wonderful to work with. They work hard at fitting you into their schedule in a timely manner and Aaron was great about helping me design my backyard and keep it within my budget.
T
1 year ago
Beautiful Work
We had Aaron and his crew put in slate paths and do other hardscape work. They did beautiful work. Brian and Jacob were so pleasant to have around and did a wonderful job. Aaron and Sarah were great. The job was started and completed on time and the cost was right at the estimate. Our yard looks beautiful!! Thank you Hearts Desire!
D
1 year ago
Out Standing Job !!!!
When we hired HEART'S DESIRE to do our landscaping, we left everything up to Aaron. And the results were just amazing. He and his crew did a top notch job. Thank you Aaron, and crew. We just love it!!!
M
2 years ago
beautiful results
aaron and company did a superb job renovating our landscaping. work was completed on time, for a very reasonable price. the results are perfect!
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Hearts Desire Landscaping have been taking care of my property for almost a year now. I have a large landscaped area with lawn, rock and many trees. They have done a great job of keeping the plants healthy and my place neat & tidy. This spring they landscaped a new area out by my barn that I wanted to be super low maintenance. With their help to pick out the right plants it has turned out just like I wanted and this area has really improved the look of my property. I enjoy working with them and highly recommend their service.
T
2 years ago
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS TO ANYONE!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL,ON TIME ALWAYS, RETURNED ALL MY PHONE CALLS PROMPTY AND ADDRESSED EVERY ISSUSE!!! TO ME THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND ANS DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB WITH MY YARD!! THEY DID EVERYTHING FROM PULLING WEEDS TO LAYING DOWN 11 YDS OF STONE, TO MAKING SURE MY SPRINKLER SYSTEM WAS UP AND RUNNING CORRECTLY. WOULD WECOME THEM BACK ANY TIME!!! DON'T HESITATE TO CALL THEM IF YOU NEED ANY TYPE OF LANDSCAPING DONE!!!!!