Heath Springs Dental, PA

Dentist

114 North Main St.

Heath Springs, SC 29058

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

hs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best dental hygienists ever
April is the best!!!
C
2 days ago
Friendly and professional service. They not only care about your teeth, they care about you.
L
1 week ago
Professional. Competent. Empathetic.
After more than thirty years of dental care at Heath Springs Dental, the care that I have received has always been top-quality and consistent. From the office workers to the hygienists to the dental assistants to the dentists....I can’t imagine finding more caring, competent professionals anywhere else.
B
2 weeks ago
My experience was excellent. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and helpful.
N
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Friendly service
Everyone, from the initial check-in to the check-out, was extremely friendly and professional. The exam was thorough and the staff was knowledgeable.
C
2 weeks ago
Really nice people. I felt extremely comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a great experience while visiting this office
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
No reason to not want to visit a dentist if you go to this practice. Very gentle and kind people. Would highly recommend this office!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office ever!
No reason to not want to visit a dentist if you go to this practice. Very gentle and kind people. Would highly recommend this office!
C
2 weeks ago
Another great experience!
I came into the office for cleaning today. I was seen by Mrs. Janet Smith. She’s always on time and so kind and courteous. Throughout my visit we talked as if we were family. In no time my cleaning was complete . Janet found a couple of cavities which certainly none of us ever want to hear we have. Anna, I was able to get me scheduled to have them taken care of right away the very next week. This is one of the reasons why I love Heath Springs dental associates they look out for their customers. They treat them like family and make my needs their priority. It’s a dentist office, I actually look forward to going to my appointments. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.