Heath Springs Dental, PA

Dentist

114 North Main St.

Heath Springs, SC 29058

Closed Today Closed

hs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality service
I injoy going there. They always do a great job.
K
4 days ago
Very professional and good with the little ones
My 4yr old sons first dentist experience was fantastic thanks to the staffs kind gentleness with him. I'm confident that the next visit to fix a cavity will go well.
S
2 weeks ago
We love Lauren.
We love Lauren.
J
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed my dental visit today, no pain, had good conversations with the folks there, and some laughs too! Glad that I’m back at Heath Springs Dental! Hey looking forwards to my next visit, to see the good people there, not for teeth problems!
S
3 weeks ago
Very caring and professional
This is a great office, April is a great dental hygienist. I have been going here for years and would not want to go to any other dentist. Dr Decillis and Dr. Phillips are top notch.
F
1 month ago
Great experience
Professional staff in all aspects. Friendly and very caring, never had a bad experience in my 10+ years going to Heath Springs Dental.
M
1 month ago
I love Rhonda. She is always so fun and loves to be with her patients. Rhonda made my teeth feel great without any pain!
M
2 months ago
I Love them!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
I have never had a bad experience at Heath Springs Dental. They staff is friendly, professional, and always pleasant. I always go away satisfied. They take excellent care of my teeth!!
L
3 months ago
Friendly Service
I’ve been going here since I was little. Everyone is always so nice.