Heath Springs Dental Associates, P.A.


114 North Main St.

Heath Springs, SC 29058

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
I had a very good experience.
5 days ago
Quality as Always
Love this staff. They make the dental clinic experience enjoyable. Thanks April.
6 days ago
I had a very good experience at Heath Springs Dental. I had to change my appointment because of a conflict and got in earlier. Did great job cleaning my teeth. I don't like going to dentist, but if you have to go, no better place than Heath Springs Dental and Dr. Phillips and staff.
6 days ago
Very professional and always friendly
They are always there to assist you with whatever need you have. They can usually get you in the same day or the next.
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for cleaning with questions about Invisalign and new bleaching trays. Cleaning was accomplished within a reasonable amount of time. Questions were answered and impressions for trays completed. Checkout was quick and questions about costs and payment we’re adequately answered. Great experience.
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been taking my kids to DrPhillips and now I'm switching to him also. Everyone at the office goes out of their way to be nice and accommodating!
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly people
My granddaughter Kobe loves Mrs. April and going to the dentist. Thanks for your patience and love for your patients!!
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional services from a staff that really cares about their work and their patients.
3 weeks ago
Good as always it is
Don't remember her but she does a great job.I prefer her