Heath Springs Dental, PA

Dentist

114 North Main St.

Heath Springs, SC 29058

Closed Today Closed

hs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful!
Everyone was so nice and inviting. All my questions were answered and I felt cared about.
T
2 weeks ago
Relaxed
The whole time I was there I was relaxed . The ppl were very sweet and at the same time very professional . My cleaning was very thorough .
B
1 month ago
Always professional
Always nice and timely.
K
1 month ago
Very nice staff. Was in and out in no time for a filing.
J
1 month ago
Service was great, friendly, compassionate, informative
Heath Springs Dental has always been very informative on what to do from braces, cavities, 12 yr molars to gingivitis.
S
1 month ago
Awesome staff, very professional.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I recently switched over to Heath Springs Dental from the dentist I’ve had (almost) my whole life, so needless to say there was some anxiety and doubts.. I thought it would be difficult but I can, without a doubt, say that the ONLY thing I regret is that I didn’t go there sooner. My whole family has made the switch and we all are happy. I’ve seen both Dr. Phillips and Dr. Decillis and I’ve been happy with them both. My dental hygienist is April, who I just love talking to! But then again, I haven’t met one person there who isn’t friendly. Everyone makes you feel welcome and at ease from the time you walk in the door, until the time you leave. And paying..well, paying is a breeze. You always know before hand what your part is for the next visit. I don’t pay there AND receive a bill later- like at my former dentist office- I pay upfront and there’s no surprises! I love that they text me reminders that I can confirm or reschedule because sometimes I don’t have time to stop and talk or listen to a voicemail, but they will call you too! Text are just more convenient for me. If you’re in need of a new dentist, go by and check them out. You won’t be sorry!
C
2 months ago
Favorite practice
My dentist for over 10 years. Everyone is kind, patient and always willing to answer questions. They have hearts of gold and make you feel comfortable. I trust my kids and family with them. They always reassure and entertain my son when he feels a little scared. They are also considerate of your time. I went in today for a small filling and was out in 30 minutes!
D
2 months ago
High quality dentistry
I absolutely LOVE Heath springs dental. Heather is our favorite hygienist and she always does a very thorough job. My children Love her and that is HUGE for me. She is friendly and gentle on them and it makes going to the dentist a treat and they are not nervous one bit. Dr. Phillips is absolutely wonderful as well he chats with the children and he makes sure they know what is going on. I could not be happier with the services we have received at this facility and I tell that to everyone I know!