Heath Springs Dental, PA

Dentist

114 North Main St.

Heath Springs, SC 29058

Closed Today Closed

hs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Seevice
Very pleasant atmosphere, never a long wait. Have been going to Dr. Decillis for years and trust him and his staff with our entire families Dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and comfortable.
Enjoyable.
C
3 weeks ago
The best dentist i know of. Great cleanings. They make sure you are pain free the best they can. My mouth feels so clean when i come from there. Thank you Heather Ellis. You always do a great job!
I
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I used to be scared of going to the dentist, but now going to Heath Springs Dental is always a pleasant trip. I love my hygienist, April. She greets you with a smile and make you feel so comfortable.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
I love this practice . Everyone is always courteous, pleasant and so helpful. They send reminders , if there is a cancellation you are called to reschedule if you want to . My husband and I go to this practice and will not go anywhere else . And if I need to reschedule they are so helpful with that as well. Great practice . I highly recommend
B
1 month ago
Heather, was very professional but also friendly. Would recommend to others.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating staff! And the best hygienist, Rhonda!
B
1 month ago
Great staff love you guy
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Experiences Ever
I have been a patient of this practice for 10 years, and it only gets better. The staff are all very friendly and professional ... from the front and back areas. You are treated as an individual with your own uniqueness, and not talked down to. Everything is explained in terms you can understand. I have appreciated their help in so many ways ... they definitely are one of the “good guys.” If you are in need of dental care, please call Heath Springs Dental ... you won’t Ben disappointed.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
We have been coming to Heath sprongs Dental formabout 10 years now. You guys are always fast, professional, and friendly! We appreciate all you guys do!