Heath Springs Dental, PA

Dentist

114 North Main St.

Heath Springs, SC 29058

Closed Today Closed

hs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
The BEST!
From the moment you walk in the door, you are treated courteously and respectfully! They are amazing!
J
3 days ago
Wonderful dental office. Dr. Phillips is a wonderful dentist and his staff are great. The atmosphere is warm and friendly!
B
3 days ago
Been going there for years. Love it
I have anxiety about dental work. Heather always does my cleanings and I wouldn’t want anyone else. She understands my anxiety and works well with me. Everyone there makes you feel comfortable. A diamond in the rough, as far as a dental office, in the middle of little ole Heath Springs!
L
6 days ago
Good
B
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is professional, on time, courteous and very friendly. Our 5 year old LOVES going to the dentist and we are grateful for that.
M
2 weeks ago
My Visit Today
I had a cleaning scheduled- that went beautifully! The staff was friendly and efficient- as always! I also experienced a problem with a bridge that had loosened and come out. They were so gracious in providing encouragement and solutions to the issue that caused that loosening. They got it back in temporarily and are making provisions for repair and permanent solution. I truly appreciate their diligence and caring. Thanks to all!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had a great teeth cleaning experience. My hygentist, April, was super friendly and informative! Everyone was so nice and inviting.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Understanding
The staff was very professional, and took the time to hear my concerns. I would recommend Heath Springs Dental to family and friends.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
This was my first time seeing Dr Phillips. I was very impressed with the professional staff. The office was very clean and organized. I appreciate the time that was given to review my issues. Thank you so much! 😁
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional.
April is so thorough. I wouldn't go to anyone else. She convinced me to buy a Waterpik and she was so happy with my improvement. Me, too!!