Heath Springs Dental, PA

Dentist

114 North Main St.

Heath Springs, SC 29058

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

hs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I love Rhonda. She is always so fun and loves to be with her patients. Rhonda made my teeth feel great without any pain!
M
2 weeks ago
I Love them!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I have never had a bad experience at Heath Springs Dental. They staff is friendly, professional, and always pleasant. I always go away satisfied. They take excellent care of my teeth!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly Service
I’ve been going here since I was little. Everyone is always so nice.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding patient care
The professional staff worked diligently to diagnose and resolve a dental issue. The conservative treatment as a first step reflects a practice with the patient’s best interest in mind.
S
2 months ago
Beyond friendly, beyond kind, beyond courteous. The office staff go above and beyond To make you feel comfortable. I am not a dentist person and more on the tImid side. Never been to such an amazing dentist and staff office like this office .
L
2 months ago
1st time visit was Great.. very clean place...and Janet explained everything before she done anything and in terms I could understand!! Love Janet the Hygienist and Dr. Phillips! Oh yea and say bye bye to the old bite wing Xrays you use to have that killed my mouth ... their way is so much more simpler and cool all at the same time!! I already scheduled my next appointment with them!!! I highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Y
2 months ago
I had a very good experience.
J
2 months ago
Quality as Always
Love this staff. They make the dental clinic experience enjoyable. Thanks April.
J
2 months ago
I had a very good experience at Heath Springs Dental. I had to change my appointment because of a conflict and got in earlier. Did great job cleaning my teeth. I don't like going to dentist, but if you have to go, no better place than Heath Springs Dental and Dr. Phillips and staff.