Heather Bobb, DDS

Dentist

331 Sportsplex Dr

Dripping Springs, TX 78620-5349

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience today in your office....I am so grateful that you and your staff were so willing to take me so quickly for treatment. It's very sad and disturbing that we lost our dentist, Carol LaRue, last week. I can't thank you enough for the way I was treated and the quality of professionalism. Everyone in your office had such a great attitude. I'm sure that we'll be in touch soon...Thanks again, Coach Bob Berryhill (retired)
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and professional staff!
Very helpful to answer all questions and concerns and offer great tips for care of teeth and gums.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Heather is awesome
Dr. Heather and her entire staff are professional, thorough, considerate and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Heather Bobb to anyone looking for a quality dentist with a friendly and highly competent staff.
C
2 months ago
I was searching for a new dental office/hygenist. Found Dr. Bobbs office and was so pleased at every level. Office staff listened, was friendly, and professional. Hygenist Tanya was excellent as was Dr. Bobbs. This will most assuredly by my dental office from now on. Carlette Lewis
D
2 months ago
Good folks. Worth the drive from Austin.
I arrived to a warm, friendly greeting and professional treatment. I feel valued as a patient and as a person, and feel confident in the good care I received. There are brilliant technicians in south central Texas, but Dr. Bobbs and her exceptional staff are more than that, showing genuine kindness and humor. I look forward to my regular check-ups. I am visiting friends and leaving with healthy teeth.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Heather Bobb and her staff are by far the best dentist office I have been in. They treat you with kindness as soon as you walk into the door. The staff is very sensitive to your needs and seek to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Bobb is a very friendly face that keeps you comfortable as she looks at your teeth. Elaine was wonderful as she cleaned my teeth. I would highly recommend this office, especially if you have anxiety about dentists.
C
2 months ago
appears to be very thorough and patient.
B
2 months ago
Great place!
Having bounced from dentist to dentist, I am so glad to have found Heather Bobb’s practice. The entire staff is warm and friendly and the care is second to none. Very happy to have such great dental care in our little town!
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist Visit
Moved to the area within the last year and pulled up Dr. Bobb’s Office by chance. Had a great cleaning with the dental hygienist. She was gentle, but thorough. Dr. Bobb introduces herself, shakes your hand and puts you at ease. Very nice and professional. A long way from the dentist that tried to sneak up behind me as a kid. But admittedly I wouldn’t want to be kicked in the shins either when a child saw me coming. 😁
D
3 months ago
Awesome visit
Usually I would rather have major surgery than go to the dentist. I have had many bad experiences. Not this time. Everyone in the office was very nice. The dental hygienist was aware of my anxiety and she relaxed me with her manner. I got through my appointment with little pain. The cleaning was a little uncomfortable but nothing that would make me not come back. Dr. Bobb explained everything that I need done. All in all my time with this office was awesome.