Heather Bobb, DDS

Dentist

331 Sportsplex Dr

Dripping Springs, TX 78620-5349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Warm and friendly environment
Dr. Bobb and her staff were professional, efficient, caring. Changing dentists after many years can be a gamble, but this one paid off!
J
5 days ago
The atmosphere was very welcoming. The staff is amazing and makes you feel as comfortable as possible.
Dr. Bobb is very considerate of you as she works on your teeth. You are informed of the procedures she will do. She keeps the conversations light and happy. She gives breaks whenever you need it. She as with the rest of the staff, is very professional and friendly. They know their jobs and do them well.
R
6 days ago
Exceptional service
Entire process was oriented around providing exceptional customer service. Professional, friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring about my comfort while going through the procedure of taking care of my teeth.
P
3 weeks ago
Great dental cleaning!
The friendly staff is welcoming, puts anxious teen at ease and makes a trip to the dentist a breeze!
V
1 month ago
Top of the Line Dentist and Staff
Compassionate and caring! Never one complaint and I've been going there for 8+ years!
B
1 month ago
Even at 5pm they treat you like royalty
I love this practice!
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience and atmosphere. Would recommend them to anyone.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
The staff was very nice! I had a great experience, and will be a returning customer.
H
1 month ago
Black color has light blue stitching
This pillow cover is beautiful! I didn't realize it was a cover, and not a pillow, until I received it. Downfall of drinking wine while online shopping. Anyway, the reason I am giving it 4 stars and not 5 is because the black pillow cover has light blue stitching in it. I had to double check to make sure I received the correct color. Its still a beautiful pillow cover, I am just going to have to make sure it matches the other bedding I ordered when it gets delivered.