Heather Bobb, DDS

Dentist

331 Sportsplex Dr

Dripping Springs, TX 78620-5349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
First time with this dental practice
I was feeling a little under appreciated by my previous dentist, because of the "3-2-3" measuring, which is vary tedious,. Also I got very little time with the dentist, although at what I thought was a pretty high hourly rate. Dr. Bobb's practice was recommended to me, so I had an initial visit. Not much difference: still had the 3-2-3 tedium and the high price, and the poking of my gums, but did enjoy meeting Dr. Bobb, who was very pleasant. I could tell all the employees wanted to be friendly and helpful. I understand that a lot of cost was probably initial visit photos, x-rays, and measurements for a new patient. I will schedule a follow-up visit and see how that works out.
C
2 days ago
The entire staff was friendly & fun! Jackie made me feel very comfortable & relaxed.
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
Thanks! We are so glad that you had a good experience... we do like to have fun!!!
R
2 days ago
The appointment started right on time. The dental service was high quality and fast. No rigmarole with the billing and employee benefit plans. I was able to get on the road and back to work.
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
Thank you, sir!! Glad everything went smoothly....that is music to our ears!!
A
1 week ago
Comfortable...staff helpful...nice setting
Little time with Dr Bobb....but felt at ease with entire experience... routine cleaning and checkup (preventative).
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
Thank you for the kind words!
R
1 week ago
Fast, professional, affordable
The staff is always cheerful and professional, open answer any questions.
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
Thank you! We are happy that you are pleased...
M
1 week ago
Very good service
Very thorough; pleasant people; high tech!
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
Thank you, sir! We appreciate your kind thoughts!
D
2 weeks ago
Fillings—Painless and Quick
My first experience with a non-molar filling was easy peasy. At first I was thrilled to skip a shot to numb the area. Dr. Bobb warned me that if during drilling the tooth felt cold, to let her know and she would numb the area. She stopped a couple of times to check on me and after the second time, I told her it felt cold and she numbed me with a shot. I didn’t even feel it. The fillings went well and I didn’t need feel a thing. The shot was mild enough that it didn’t last half the day like I’ve experienced before.
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
Great! We are thrilled that everything went well! Thank you for the kind words!
E
2 weeks ago
I'm sooooo blessed to have found Dr Bobb and her awesome staff!!!! They worked me in quickly and with such gentle kindness. I truly feel cared for. They calmed my anxiety and fears!! I love my new dental family here in Dripping Springs TX. I'm wearing a big smile on my face and a song in my heart!
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
Your kind words give us a big smile and a song in our heart as well!! Thank you so much!
E
2 weeks ago
I feel truly blessed to have found Dr Bomb and her awesome staff!!! Everyone helped me to be calm and reassured. They worked me in quickly and treated me with such gentle kindness and compassion. Now I have a huge smile on my face and a song in my heart!! I feel sooooo cared for!!!!! I recommend them highly!!!
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
Thank you so much!! We are also very glad that you found us!
S
2 weeks ago
I’ve never been so impressed with a dental practice! I’m the all time “dental chicken” after a really bad experience when I was a child. Everyone at Dr Bobb’s Office has been genuinely caring and has done their best to alleviate my anxiety. Dr Bobb is AMAZING, but her staff is amazing as well! I had some fairly major work done and this is the first time that I’ve felt this good afterward. I would recommend Dr Bobb to anyone!
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
I am so glad that your experience in our office has been so great! Thank you for the kind words....we look forward to taking excellent care of you.