Heather Bobb, DDS

Dentist

331 Sportsplex Dr

Dripping Springs, TX 78620-5349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
A Step Above
Dr. Bobb has created a practice that goes the extra distance for you! The added touches of a dental chair that has heat and massage or a paraffin wax for my hands when I have a crown fixed make my appointments feel more like a trip to the spa than a trip to the (formerly dreaded) dentist! The hygienists are pleasant and take great care of me. My needs and desires are addressed and everything is explained clearly. I feel so well cared for!
M
1 month ago
The Best!!
After moving away from the Dripping Springs area 5 years ago and going to another dental office in Victoria. I am so thankful to be back as Dr. Bobb's patients. She and her staff are simply put "the Best".
T
1 month ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
My visit to have my teeth cleaned is always pleasant from the greeting to when I walk in the door to the time I check out. Tanya is a delight and I will miss her. And Dr Bobb always has a smile on her face with a nice handshake.
L
1 month ago
Great New Patient Appointment
This was our fist visit to Dr. Bobb's office. From the minute we stepped into the office, we were met with professional, friendly staff. The new patient intake procedures were efficient and state of the art equipment is being used. Our Dental Hygienist, Tonya, was friendly, careful, and thorough. After the cleaning, we met Dr. Bobb who did a complete checkup. Oh, I can't forget the heated massage chair! We have found our new dentist!
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Standard cleaning. All went well. Tonya is GREAT !!! Dr. Bobb runs a very professional dental business.
L
2 months ago
Service: timely, thorough and overall pleasant
Tonya was so pleasant and joyful . She obviously did a good job with the prophy ,as Dr Bob said it looked good and my teeth fine. I have been a patiernt here for abou 5 years and have always been pleased with the service,skills and personal care. The receptionist was not as cordial as I have witnessed in the past. I may have thrown her off, as I said my ins had changed. It is now Humana/Medicare. She was quick to tell me that was not right, as the office does not accept Medicare. After being short to me, she decided to check and yes I still had dental coverage under another insurance, I have.. It all could have been handled without the sharpness.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I highly recommend Dr. Bobb and her staff. Their friendly, professional and positive attitude are refreshing.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
As usual my appointment got cleaning was pleasant and thorough. The staff is very nice.
M
2 months ago
apt. was kept on time, did not have to wait. Elaine was efficient, professional, friendly and a pleasure to meet and have her take care of this older (83) woman. Dr. Bobb was as always right on top of what needed to be done, explaining and making me comfortable with any needed procedures. So thankful for Heather Bobb DDS and her staff.