Heather Bobb, DDS

Dentist

331 Sportsplex Dr

Dripping Springs, TX 78620-5349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience, great staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Heather Bobb Dentist office is prompt, courteous and very professional. Polite and well informed staff is helpful and makes the not so pleasant dentist appointment bearable. We will continue to be patients there in the future.
T
4 weeks ago
Fabulous experience with Dr. Bobb and staff!
Dr. Bobb's office is amazing! Everyone is incredibly friendly, and go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable. I recently took my kids, ages 2 and 4, for their first visits and they had fun! Tonya was the assistant and made the entire experience relaxed and entertaining. My kids left with a goodie bag of "teeth treats" and an amazing first memory of the dentist. Thank you Dr. Bobb, as always, you were fabulous!
A
4 weeks ago
LOVE DR BOBB AND HER TEAM!!!
Stopped by today with our 2 boys (age 3 & 5) and got the same awesome service as usual! the whole team at the office is FANTASTIC!
J
1 month ago
First time visit experience is AWESOME
Dr. Bobby is very nice and professional. The hygienist is very friendly and experienced. It was an awesome experience and it couldn't be better.
R
1 month ago
i completely forgot about hayden's appointment! he had all 4 wisdom teeth surgically removed on the 28 of june and had his stitch's removed wed. he had therapy and we went home ! i am so sorry can i please have another appointment for cleanin g asap? thanks and god bless
M
1 month ago
great experience
it was Mila's first visit with cleaning procedure and she had a really great time.thank you for explaining her and us all steps and giving us methods for routine improvement
J
2 months ago
Great visit👍
Super first impression. Felt very relaxed and the cleaning and exam were very thourogh.
M
2 months ago
First visit
I was impressed by your office staff. It is clear you want your patients to be comfortable. I was given a "tour" and met the staff individually, shown the equipment, bathroom, etc. Most comfortable I have ever been made in a dental office.
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
We want you to feel at home here! Glad that we succeeded. Thank you for the kind words.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful first-time experience!
I was very impressed with the friendliness, professionalism and thoroughness of my first dental exam and cleaning with Heather and her staff. I felt everything was explained well, I felt important and well taken care of.
Response from Heather Bobb, DDS
Thank you for the kind words. You ARE important to us!!