Heather Bobb, DDS

Dentist

331 Sportsplex Dr

Dripping Springs, TX 78620-5349

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Highly Recommend
I am terrified of the dentist. Will only go if I absolutely need to. A friend referred Dr. Bob to me. The whole experience was wonderful. Would recommend to anyone. I appreciated the fact they recognized my fears and addressed every issue with care.
Z
2 weeks ago
My Teeth and My Joy
So, I hate everything about needles and having something done to make sure I'm healthy and not in pain. Was nervous about coming in to have a filling done so close to the nerve, but felt absolutely nothing! They were amazing! I got a cleaning while I was there too and it was the smoothest and freshest procedure ever! The people were amazing, the equipment looked like stuff off a space shuttle and they let you pick the music playlist and jammed with you! Twas a great experience‚Äč for sure and I'm going back in November for a checkup. Never wanted to floss before, but I want them to be impressed with my mouth next time...they make you want to do better!haha
P
2 weeks ago
Prompt attention given!
I turned to Dr. Bobb when one of my crowns came off. I'm not one of Dr. Bobb's patients, but her office promptly scheduled an appointment for me to be seen. I was concerned that I would require a new crown or worse. The technician cleaned off the old crown and conducted a preliminary assessment. She said there is a good chance that the crown can be put back in place. Sure enough, Dr. Bobb was able to reposition the existing crown and glue it into place. One of the quickest visits I've ever made to a dentist. Thank you to Dr. Bobb and her staff. She came well recommended. Glad I made the call!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and Compassionate Care
Dr. Bobb and her highly trained team prepared my tooth to receive a crown. They understood that I was anxious and took the time to be sure I was comfortable before starting the procedure. The next morning a member of the team called to see how I was doing. I appreciate the individualized effort that Dr. Bobb and her team made to make me healthy as well as comfortable. I recommend Dr. Bobb and her team. It is a plus that they took my dental phobia seriously.
K
2 weeks ago
Quick and thorough cleaning
Always love Dr bobb and staff
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I have horrible anxiety when going to the dentist and everyone made me feel so comfortable. They were all very informative and super friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and great work
Dr Bobb and staff ensure a treatment that is professional and pain free as possible. Great experience. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
I have been looking for a dentist and was referred by a friend who work for Dr.Heather Bobb. Dr.Heather Bobb, DDS, Tonya, Tara, and staff could not have been more professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bobb and staff.
S
2 months ago
Best care I have experienced.
Always friendly, technology top of the line, comfort is exceptional, finished work is spot on.
G
2 months ago
Clean! Very Professional. I will recommend to friends and family.