Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I alway enjoy excellent and comfortable dental treatment. Pleasant people, always kind and courteous. Highly recommended.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Robison and her staff are always cheerful and do great work. The clinic is clean and inviting. Receptionist rescheduled my appointment on very short notice given a family emergency I had and when I return for my appointment they worked in an additional procedure that came up unexpectedly without problem.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and results
Professional, prompt, friendly, courteous ~ from the front desk to every member of the dental team, I'm always pleased with my experience. Thank you all!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Rorison has been my dentist since she opened her office. Most of the staff have been with her since opening her practice. Excellent, professional service has been my experience.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service and excellent care!
Dr. Rorrison and staff provide excellent and timely care! Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
professional, kind, and good at what they do
i don't love visiting the dentist, but i really like dr. rorison and everyone in the office. i have been a patient for about 3 years, and i believe the switch from my previous dentist to dr. rorison is one of the best healthcare decisions i've made.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care at every visit!
I have been a patient of Dr. Rorison's ever since she opened her dental practice in Charlotte. You will not find a more professional, personable and caring dental provider in this area. Her staff adheres to her same high standards.
P
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I was in for routine cleaning today and as usual the service provided was prompt, professional, and friendly! Great staff, great dental practice!
L
3 months ago
A completely pleasant experience
My recent visit was for my semi-annual cleaning. As always, Heather and her staff were friendly, caring, efficient and thorough. Going to my appointments is like visiting with friends.
R
3 months ago
dr Perlin Tiffney
Dr Perlin was there wonderful to see him again. Tiffany did a great job.