Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 hours ago
Heather is a sweetheart. She knows I don't like pain for a crown and she made it painless. Been going there since she took over for Dr. Storey. Lynn and Tina are great as well. Heather even met me at the office on her day off when I had a tooth ache.
J
2 weeks ago
Got me in quick... presented options... decided best option... done.
I love my dentist! Even though they're totally not convenient for me--I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
3 weeks ago
Always A Satisfied Patient
My visit to Dr. Rorison's office is always professional and pleasant. The hygienist, Tiffany, was very nice and very thorough in her cleaning. And, of course Dr. Rorison is humorous, yet knowledgeable and on point.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rorison's service is exemplarly
Dr. Rorison and her staff are wonderful! They are kind, expert and compassionate. It is truly a joy to interact with them.
Y
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly staff. Very clean . I would recommend to others .
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. Rorison and her staff are kind, compassionate and highly competent! Dr. Rorison and the dental hygienists begin appointments in a timely manner, keep you informed about each step of the appointment, and take time to answer any questions. The front desk staff, including Lynn, are extremely helpful in making appointments, rescheduling appointments, and processing payments. Every visit has been pleasant, detailed, and completely satisfying. I have enjoyed Dr. Rorison and her staff, trust them as my choice for dental care and would highly recommend her practice!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and always on time
Teeth cleaning is now a simple and enjoyable experience. Office staff is great and Dr Rorison is always nice and pleasant. Only negative was hygienist hurt me twice during cleaning which I believe could of been avoided.
N
2 months ago
Lynn (receptionist), is so much fun.....she took care of me, got me right in. Tina helped Jackie and Jackie was GREAT....very personable, and thorough.....good hygenist. I bet she sings beautifully, I loved to hear her hum to the music. Dr. R. is always helpful and willing to serve. She answered all my questions, did a good exam, and life is GOOD. Thanks to all! Job well done. N
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent provider and staff
A
2 months ago
I'm a pt for life.
Heather is incredibly accommodating and everyone there is so compassionate. I'll never go anywhere else. Ever.