Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Typical visit
Everyone from Lynn in reception to Tiffany, the hygienist, to Heather are always friendly & thorough. I would definitely recommend Heather's practice.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic Family dentist
Relax, friendly atmosphere with an unparalleled professional staff. The clinic is top notch when it comes to everything but still reasonably priced. Heather is always at the top of her game and available for you with a smile on her face. My kids (12,10,4) love going there! That alone speaks volumes...
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
An exceptional dentist with a great office staff! Highly recommended!
A
2 weeks ago
Love everyone in the practice. Always friendly and very knowledgeable. Makes the experience a great one!
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding DMD Practice
Heather Rorison DMD has established a solid, professional, and caring practice. Office and treatment spaces are bright, spotless and relaxing. Dr. Rorison and her technicians are exceptionally attentive, gentle and thorough with all patients. Receptionist is always upbeat and works tirelessly to keep appointments ontime, daily scheduling seamless, is available to discuss billing and insurance concerns, and returns calls promptly. Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Great dentist!
The folks at Heather Rorison’s dentist office are always friendly, professional, and caring. I love the music choice. It makes the experience more comforting. If I had one concern, it would be that I wish the water temperature could be regulated so that it was not that cold to sensitive teeth like mine! Other than that, I’m extremely pleased with this dentist!
K
1 month ago
Great Visit
Staff who provides great customer service along with excellent patient care - work with you regarding your account, schedule, etc. Keep up the great work!
V
2 months ago
I have been going to this clinic for many many years and I have never had a bad experience. Also it is great to have Tiffany back from maternity leave. Hayden
W
2 months ago
The doctor and staff are awesome they take their time to tell you step-by-step what they're doing and they're always smiling
I
3 months ago
Always a great experience.