Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Issue resolved.
Dr. Rorison checked out a tooth that was bothering me. She did a few diagnostics, ask me some questions and gave me her opinion. To double check her diagnosis, she did an x-ray. What I thought was going to be drilling was not, and I'm so appreciative of her conservative approach. The staff is always so nice. Plus, they have a very swanky fish tank in her office with all kinds of interesting creatures.
D
2 weeks ago
As always the staff were very friendly...from the warm “welcome back” greeting to the hygienist’s thorough cleaning to Dr Rorison’s total focus for the exam!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I always leave my appts with Dr Rorison and her staff feeling more knowledgeable and confident about the health of my teeth and gums. They're friendly, supportive and have my back (well, mouth...)
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I always have great experiences when I go to Dr. Rorison. The only thing I can say about today's visit is the dental hygienist I had asked so many questions that made me feel like I was a child. But, I guess she was only doing her job. I am not saying anything negative because this has been my dentist for many years and I have never had any complaints. It was just a little annoying.
C
4 weeks ago
48 Years and Counting
In 1972, I began seeing Dr. Fred Storey. Later Heather Rorison bought his practice. For 48 years, I have received outstanding care of my teeth!
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Everyone is professional and nice. I always feel at ease when I'm there. Everyone is extremely friendly.
S
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, skilled
I highly recommend Dr. Rorison and her staff. She does thorough routine exams and always discusses her findings with me, giving me options for treatment if needed.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care across the board
My entire family has always received outstanding dental care from Dr. Rorison and her staff. Felt very comfortable making 1st visit back for routine care during Covid-19 awareness and protocols.
E
3 months ago
I have always appreciated everything that has ever been done by your office for the 30 plus years that I have been a patient there, however my last visit was not pleasant. I have never had to have a deep cleaning ever, but during my last visit this was done. it was not explained to me that the cost was going to be three to four times more then a regular cleaning. Now that I am retired and do not have dental insurance it would have been great to know what that cost was going to be before the service was performed and I then could decide what I wanted to do. Thanks for listening.
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Earl, This information was a little surprising to hear from a long time patient like yourself. The office will be contacting you to clarify and find out how this can be explained better when the current health restriction is lifted. Heather Rorison DMD
M
4 months ago
Professional and Nice
One of the cleanest offices in Charlotte. They pay a lot of attention to hygiene. Also , very nice and friendly.