Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
The personal hospitality during the visit is the reason I have been going to this Dentist office for more than 2 decades
C
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I had to reschedule this appointment a couple of times and they were very patient and helpful. The office is beautiful! Large windows, a beautiful fish tank, and always great music. They never try to push services and always do a great job. Super job!! I highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality and Friendly Staff
My experience has always been very professional and positive considering I am in a dentist's office
H
4 weeks ago
Professional, cordial, skilled and caring.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional setting
Dr Rorison and her staff are always friendly and professional, and typically you don’t wait very long at all. However, not sure if it’s just me, but each time I’ve had a cavity filled, when the numbing shot is put into the corner of my jaw, my jaw has been extremely sore after the Novocain wears off. So don’t know if the injection is hitting something each time that causes bruising or swelling. Maybe consider localized numbing like a while back vs. numbing the whole jaw.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional setting
Dr Rorison and her staff are always friendly and professional, and typically you don’t wait very long at all. However, not sure if it’s just me, but each time I’ve had a cavity filled, when the numbing shot is put into the corner of my jaw, my jaw has been extremely sore after the Novocain wears off. So don’t know if the injection is hitting something each time that causes bruising or swelling. Maybe consider localized numbing like a while back vs. numbing the whole jaw.
T
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
I've been going to this practice for over 30 years! They have always been wonderful!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional care!
A
1 month ago
Dentist with Integrity
This is truly by far one of the best dental practices in Charlotte. I had been to several different dental offices before stumbling across this one. Dr Rorison treats you like you are her only patient. After your cleaning with the hygienist Dr Rorison will examine your teeth herself then give you suggested future care (if needed). She doesn’t try to sell you something you don’t need or if you do need follow up care she doesn’t rush you into making quick emotional decisions. This is a Dr who truly cares for her patients and she does it with Integrity. This keeps me coming back. My teeth are healthier and stronger since I’ve been going to her. All the dental hygiene staff are incredible and are just as great!
A
1 month ago
I am high maintenance, and they handle me like professionals every time
I have trouble with dental procedures. Dr Rorison and her staff have figured out a protocol for me that works. I feel like they make a special effort everytime I come in. I appreciate them more than they will.ever know, and I will never go anywhere else.