Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and Dentist!
I'm always pleased when I call this office and visit for apt. Every single staff member is professional and a joy to see. I've been going for more then a year now and don't want to leave.
T
2 weeks ago
Heather Rorison's service is outstanding.
Dr. Rorison and her staff are awesome! They are friendly and gentle and...I NEVER have to wait. It is a pleasure being treated by them.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly, professional, and punctual.Wait time until procedures is very minimal.Waiting room and exam rooms are cleanand free of clutter.
A
3 weeks ago
Satisfied
Very good appointment, just teeth cleaning. They were very understanding about a missed appointment.
D
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to come to the office. The staff is always friendly and great at there job.
H
1 month ago
Today's appointment
Dr. Rorison was not there today; however, my experience w/her associate & the dental hygienist was super.
G
1 month ago
Always Friendly, Always Professional
Dr. Heather and her staff have taken care of our extended family for over a decade. They always deliver the highest level of professional care and they always treat us like family.
P
1 month ago
Professionalism and Care
The care and professionalism I got today was top drawer! Your fillin drntist was gentle,informative,and made me feel very relaxed . Five stars to all the staff!!
V
1 month ago
Great and speedy response to my immediate need
Appreciate the caring staff of Dr. Rorison, and the professional care and expertise of Dr. Pierce. I recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Terrific
Just had a normal checkup/cleaning. Everything was wonderful. No problems/No pain Staff is very professional and friendly. Great service as always. I have been a patient for over 20 years, first with Dr Fred Storey and now with Dr Rorison and could not imagine seeing anyone else.