Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly
My daughter and I have been going for years and highly recommend this practice! Heather Rorison and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable and skilled and to top it off, they are really friendly! They care about you, and it shows in everything they say and do!
E
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional.
Wonderful doctor and staff!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I could think of nowhere else to go in Charlotte but Heather Rorison. The entire clinic is very professional and up to date on all the latest within dentistry and at the same time, there is a very nice atmosphere, where everybody are extremely friendly and service minded. I always feel very safe in going here and have always been happy with the results and treatments. I just could not see any reason to even think of changing dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
My crown popped off at dinner on a Friday night. I called the emergency number. In less than 5 minutes, Dr. Rorison called me back, reassured me and told me to come in Monday morning. I arrived a few minutes after the office opened, with no appointment. I was seen 5 minutes later. I was out and headed back to work in a total of 20 minutes. Completely professional, efficient and friendly. I drive over 30 minutes to come to this office. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Rorison.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, considerate, professional service
An appointment at Dr. Rorison's office is like a visit with friends. Friends who care about your comfort and satisfaction.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Had a filling replaced. Dr. Rorison is friendly, professional and efficient! --(which means she has a good staff as well!)
J
1 month ago
outstanding
I
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Always have a great experience at this office. Never have to wait long and the staff is very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend this office to others.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and fast
I used to hate going to the dentist. Seriously, when I first went to Dr. Rorison, it had been 4 years since I'd been to a dentist because I dreaded it so much. Now I actually go to my appointments every 6 months! The whole team there is really friendly, the cleanings are quick, the space is nice and doesn't feel too clinical. I definitely recommend!
K
1 month ago
Doctor Rorison and her staff have been taking care of my teeth (and my wife) for years. She is a highly skilled Dentist with the most professional team you could ask for. Many of them have been with her for a long time, which speaks for itself. They know how anxious I can get, but always put me at ease. I highly recommend this practice for all of your dental needs and issues. Really good people here.