Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
I'm a pt for life.
Heather is incredibly accommodating and everyone there is so compassionate. I'll never go anywhere else. Ever.
E
13 hours ago
High quality service
Excellent doctor, excellent staff!
K
1 day ago
Truly appreciate the time and attention spent with Cameron to try to make his first dentist appointment a comfortable and positive experience. I feel it went as well as it could for a 3 year old:)
C
1 day ago
Good job
Hygenist seemed to be thorough.
S
7 days ago
Sympathetic and Friendly Experience
I'm a chicken when it comes to dental work. Dr. Rorison was extra careful when replacing two old fillings. Not only was she sympathetic, she repeatedly stopped to see that I was ok. Overall the visit was as painless and stress free as she could possibly make it. Plus, the whole staff is super friendly. Thanks to all of you for being a great dentist practice!
B
1 month ago
excellent appt. taken on time. professional and pleasant experience. assistant always ask if procedures are comfortable so the patient is not uncomfortable. always a friendly atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
Quick and Easy
My recent visit with Dr Rorison and her staff was quick, easy, and painless as always! Thank you for the continued great care!
M
2 months ago
From Lynn at the front desk to Dr. Rorison you could not receive more friendly, professional service. I have been a patient here for years and have never had a bad experience.
T
2 months ago
Typical visit
Everyone from Lynn in reception to Tiffany, the hygienist, to Heather are always friendly & thorough. I would definitely recommend Heather's practice.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Family dentist
Relax, friendly atmosphere with an unparalleled professional staff. The clinic is top notch when it comes to everything but still reasonably priced. Heather is always at the top of her game and available for you with a smile on her face. My kids (12,10,4) love going there! That alone speaks volumes...