Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Rorison is the best!
Dr. Rorison and her staff are awesome! I recommend her to all my friends in Charlotte.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Quality Care
Always receive excellent and compassionate care from Dr. Rorison and her team.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is always very helpful and friendly. They do everything they can to get me in and out in a timely manner.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Dentistry
Dr Rorison DMD and staff take excellent care of my family every time we go in. They make it simple to get an appointnent, and their office runs like a well oiled machine. I appreciate Dr Rorison DMD. She doesn't just do the work. She cares about her patients, and wisely chooses which course of action would be best...and then discusses that plan with her patients. I highly recommend Dr Rorison DMD and her staff. You can't go wrong.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly
I have gone to Dr. Rorison for many years and have always been very pleased with my care. I recommend her to all of my friends.
M
1 month ago
Love this practice ! I’ve been going here since Dr Rorison came to Charlotte and bought this practice. She’s a great lady and so is her staff.
L
1 month ago
Excellent!
I continue to experience professional, quality care from the front desk to the dentist and all steps in between each time I visit Dr. Rorison's office. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Had a good cleaning experience.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, modern, all the latest equipment.
A
1 month ago
was in and out in an hour....they took me on time, always prompt..staff is very friendly and can't say enough for Dr. Rorison, always up and pleasant..Lynn is very professional, but very friendly..I rate this staff a 5 star
she is the best..and does a super job,,my experience with her is always good,,