Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 hours ago
I have been going here for many years as a patient. I have never had a bad experience. This visit was no exception. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great Dentist and staff to give them a try.
L
23 hours ago
Service with a Smile ~ in fact, several of them!
From the moment I enter the door and am welcomed by a smiling manager, to the hygienist whose smile and gentle hands do their job, to the dentist who smilingly verifies that all is well, my experience is always professional as well as pleasant! Thank you all!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Rorison and her staff are concerned with your health and well being and take a holistic approach to dental health as an important part of the total package. They alert me to any issues and give me full information about how to address them. I feel very confident in their care.
A
4 weeks ago
I have been very comfortable with the service for many years. I don't like pain and this office takes care of me each visit.
S
1 month ago
Urgent dental need
Thanks to the Rorison team for working me into the schedule on the same day I called! Great job explaining my options and repairing my teeth (pain free) within an hour!
L
2 months ago
Clean teeth!
My 6 mos. visit was quick, on time, and easy. Pleasant staff and terrific dentist!
L
2 months ago
Rave Review from a "Dental Phobic"
I can't say enough good things about everyone at Dr. Rorison's office. While I act like a big (72 year old) baby, they don't make me feel like an idiot. I would never go anywhere else. I'm so happy I was referred to them when we moved to Charlotte.
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Very pleased with the care I receive from Dr Rorison!
T
2 months ago
Always friendly and courteous.
Great atmosphere. Friendly people. Clean office. Very knowledgeable.
N
2 months ago
Need a great dentist? Look no further!
Dr. Rorison is everything you want in a dentist; always prompt, professional, caring, knowledgeable and with a great sense of humor! Her staff is equally amazing. Being on a fixed income is often difficult and Lynn has kindly worked with me to make sure I get the care I need when I need it. I started going to Dr. Storey when I was in the 4th grade (he was just a kid). I'm now 67 yrs. old and extremely pleased that he found Dr. Rorison to succeed him. I can't imagine going to any other dentist. My only complaint? I don't like ANY country western music, and am always subjected to one Johnny Cash song when I'm in the chair. That's the only pain I've ever had to endure at the office LOL!