Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Clean office Nice staff
Dr. Rorison and her entire staff are professional and kind. I have been bringing my kids for a couple of years now and I trust that they will be taken care of. Highly recommend
R
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY AND ALWAYS FRIENDLY
Dr. Heather Rorison is simply the best. It's hard to believe I would say it's a pleasure to visit the dentist, but such is the case.
T
2 months ago
5 star quality and experience
Dr. Rorison's office is sleek and professional. Always on time and thorough in terms of the quality of service and the communication with me as a patient. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
As always my experience today was at the very highest level for process, procedure and professionalism. As a long term patient of Dr. Rorison I can attest to the consistency and high quality care and if anything the level of professionalism has increased. Well done!
J
2 months ago
Great service, even better people
Dr. Rorison, Lynn, and the dental hygienists not only provide excellent care, are extremely kind, but take time to review your visit and talk about any concerns. I would highly recommend them!
G
2 months ago
The best dental care I have had - every visit excellent
G
2 months ago
The best dental care I have had - every visit excellent
S
3 months ago
Always great servce
The front desk lady always remembers me and is super efficient. I've never waited more then 5min to be taken back for apt. Cleanings are always good and Dr Rorison is personable, professional and fast. Only negative and not that bad is that the dental hygienist I just had talked me like a small child. I know she was just being herself and very sweet but it came across odd. However despite that I will keep seeing this Dr/office and absolutely recommend.
D
3 months ago
very professional staff friendly atmosphere. treat you like family.
S
3 months ago
Professional and personable
Today was my second appointment with this clinic and I am still very happy with the doctor and her staff. Very professional and they explain what they are doing as they go along. They also discuss with you what they want to watch for possible changes such as a crown in my case.