Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Always courteous and full of compassion
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Rorison is a great Dentist ! She has done many crowns, bridges and even a bridge implant for me and I ve never had any issues with her work. Truly the best Dentist I ve ever had !
S
4 months ago
High quality of service, wonderful Dentist and staff
Dr. Rorison is very pleasant, professional, efficient and explains procedures as she does them, that is if you want the details.
L
4 months ago
Very Fast & Efficient & Friendly
No Fuss, No Muss, and NO PAIN! :-) I look forward to the receipt and placement of my new tooth!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Rorison is the best!
Dr. Rorison and her staff are awesome! I recommend her to all my friends in Charlotte.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding Quality Care
Always receive excellent and compassionate care from Dr. Rorison and her team.
J
5 months ago
The staff is always very helpful and friendly. They do everything they can to get me in and out in a timely manner.
G
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Dentistry
Dr Rorison DMD and staff take excellent care of my family every time we go in. They make it simple to get an appointnent, and their office runs like a well oiled machine. I appreciate Dr Rorison DMD. She doesn't just do the work. She cares about her patients, and wisely chooses which course of action would be best...and then discusses that plan with her patients. I highly recommend Dr Rorison DMD and her staff. You can't go wrong.
C
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly
I have gone to Dr. Rorison for many years and have always been very pleased with my care. I recommend her to all of my friends.
M
5 months ago
Love this practice ! I’ve been going here since Dr Rorison came to Charlotte and bought this practice. She’s a great lady and so is her staff.